1. Women's
  2. Tops
  3. Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $119.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_132
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 482.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light and easy

Grab the Arenha Hooded Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Super fuzzy and a warm packable travel fleece – this jacket is constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece. The Arenha is perfect for cool summer nights and this versatile jacket also has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets making it the perfect travel fleece.

Fabric
Main 100% Polyester
Trim 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 310g

  • Full front zip, draw cord adjustment for hood for ideal fit and added warmth
  • Two front zipped pockets
  • No side seams for added comfort
  • Inner right hand side passport pocket and cord port for headphones
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I wear it all the time. So lightweight and comfortable
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago n it’s really warm n nice n easy fit. Highly recommend. Should have one
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for purpose Visiting my sister for the weekend without checking the weather forecast and it was blowing a gale. Didn’t have my usual Kathmandu jacket so had to buy another one. My sister was so impressed with it that she bought it from me. Another win for your stylish and wonderfully functional gear. Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort ++ Fabric feels wonderful light weight and attractive
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm but light. Perfect. The only one I want to wear now, since I bought it 3 weeks ago. So soft, warm and light. Love it. Also the colours.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New jacket Very light, warm & comfortable but expensive for being made in China
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light jacket Love this jacket, it is warm, but lightweight. Neutral colour so goes with everything. Long sleeves so can either fold up as cuff or fold down over cold hands. I have had lots of use since I bought it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this lightweight fleece I purchased this jacket during the sale. I am delighted with this jacket. It is a great weight, while still keeping you warm.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, super soft and functional! Purchased these jacket a month ago and it is fantastic! So comfortable, great pockets and light weight. Great on it's own or under bigger jackets when it's really cold. A great fit too!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft cosy jacket - would recommend My mum got me the light pink and I love it, it wears well. I got my usual size 16, it is a slightly smaller fit than usual but the material is nice and stretchy. Light weight but warm. I have now got the dark pink love. Also thanks Kathmandu Queenstown for posting me the Jacket to Auckland!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly and Warm I bought the same fleece several years ago and loved the style. It is lightweight, snuggly warm and on trend with the colours, so easy to wear! I particularly love the burgundy/peach which is the one I have just purchased & it was heavily reduced in price which was a bonus
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin and Warm This is very light weight. Suits under jacket best. The color is Bone with navy zips, however looks almost pale grey online. I think it is on the smaller size for my regular 12 in K jackets. Like the ridge fleece this year we had to go up 1 size. Very different to previous years sizing. It is a 'snug' fit' so go up a size if you do not want it clingy. Nice and lightweight, have washed once with no issue.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm I bought this for my daughter and she doesn't take it off, it's warm and is good for layering.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and warmth I love love love this jacket so warm and comfortable and love the colour
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket This is my second in this style. A perfect weight/warmth, excellent as a layering jacket. Perfect for hiking. Love the zipped pockets for travel (when we can do that again). Great semi fitted style.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! These jackets are awesome! Soft. Fit well. Great colour!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous mid layer underneath motorbike jacket. Wish the same fabric came in leggings.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It Have been wearing non stop. Very smart at a great price. I am quite big in the hops so would love the range to be a little wider there but it is still the best fit of the brands.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jacket Great weight and very comfortable for wearing whilst in lockdown.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Can't fault this product, warm and moves with your body without restricting while going on long winter hikes.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm yet light I bought this a few weeks ago and have worn it to the gym or walking every day since. It's lightweight, yet warm and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket I love wearing it feels so soft against my skin thinking of buying another one in different colour
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not stop wearing this soft comfortable jacket
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Slim fit - glad I bought a size up so it fits over layers. The Polartec fleece is so warm - perfect for winter!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and fit. I swapped a 200 trail jacket ( it didn't suit my shape) for this one in the green /pink trim ( complimentary colours !) and absolutely love it. In fact, as soon as I finish AP payment for this I am going to get another in the salmon I like it so much- or shall I get the grey ? I just love the new colours. Lightweight ( travel perfect), warm ( can be layered )and great fit ( stylish )= happy customer !
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Arenha Fleece Cool jacket. I have several fleece jackets but this fits well, looks great and is very warm.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jacket I have two if these jackets. They are an excellent all round jacket for the slightly cooler days and have used it overseas underneath other jackets when more layers are required.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth Got this jacket two weeks ago and have worn in during the recent chill. It works really well and kept me warm and toasty. Its so light and fits well. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and warm! This fleece jacket is a must! Its super warm and light and geeat for a base layer with my jacket
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arena jacket Amazing soft warm top great for Autumn walking and travel
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_132
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;