1. Women's
  2. Bottoms
  3. Miro Women’s 3/4 Pants

Miro Women’s 3/4 Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $69.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Miro Women’s 3/4 Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_116
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0708_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For active travel pursuits

When you need clothing that ticks all your travel boxes and performs during your active pursuits, choose our latest Miro Women’s ¾ Pants. These lightweight pants will look great and offer you comfort while drying overnight for your next day’s adventure. Lengthen or shorten them using the handy drawcord hems.

Fabric
61% Recycled Nylon 33%, Nylon 6% Elastane

Weight 260 g

  • QuickDRY™ – lightweight, breathable and quick drying fabric that’s ideal for travel
  • Sun protection – Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF)
  • Drawcord hems – tighten, loosen, lengthen or shorten your pantsSix pockets – two front, two back and two lower cargo pockets
  • Elasticated waistband
  • Regular fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is the second pair I have purchased, I find them very comfortable to wear, true to size, handy pockets and high quality material.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good clothing this was just what I was looking for. I have shopped at Kathmandu for sometime and really like their product lines
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product/ quality is awesome/ so easy to wear as super comfy and wash , drys so well
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable So happy with my purchase. The pants are very comfortable and look great on. When I washed and line- dried them they didn’t need ironing- they’ll be perfect for my upcoming trip to the Kimberleys.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit love this fabric Bought these for work but also when I travel So comfortable for all day Lightweight & wash great
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit I bought two pairs of this range of pants when they came on sale. I loved their tailored look, very comfortable and decent pocket space. I wear them hiking, or out shopping. I find them very versatile.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable light pants I bought two of these a month ago. I walk every day and wanted some summer pants for walking. They are light, breathable and very comfortable. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very glad I bought these pants and love wearing them as they suit my lifestyle.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants so comfortable fit great nice & light
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and style My second pair and I love them. Can’t wait to be travelling again as I think they will pack well too.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the zip pockets I have been wearing the pants and find them so comfy my new favorites
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Best pants for boating Dry easy, stretchable and have zippers in the pockets
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this in the Boxing Day sale and I am so happy with my purchase very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Purchased first pair just after Christmas - had to go back for a 2nd pair. Fit perfectly, loads of pockets & super comfortable
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everywhere pants 3/4 pants are very flexible across seasons. Finding this new style very suitable across smart casual to lounging quick drying is always a bonus. Looking forward to testing more could do with one side pocket with a zip and Velcro.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfprtable. These pants are extremely comfortable and versatile. They dry incredibly fast when washed and are iron free which is always a bonus. My only wish is that they were a fraction longer and had some way of tightening the waistband (as I've lost weight since buying them a month ago) but apart from that I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer Bought two pairs, super comfy, love the mid calf length
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these cargos. So light and flattering. Got black and midnight. Love love love !!!!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and comfortable! I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it. Great features and fit well So comfortable!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. Light and have great stretch. I have 3 pairs in black and navy. There so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable Have had these pants when I was a size of two larger and they were always very forgiving and comfortable. Even better now being a size or two smaller!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the comfortable fit easy wash and wear would recommend the shorts to othere.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can we have other colours. Would love other colours that are not so dark. Tan or green would be good. Great pockets but need belt loops or a tie at waist for when the pockets are full.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist band Love these shorts but am not happy with the waistband. Really like a tie so I can tighten or loosen when needed. I swapped for a smaller size but waist just doesn't fit right. Love the fabric though.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased these a couple of months ago and they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is my second pair of 3/4 Miro pants. Wash and wear well but belt loops would be good.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I bought these because I also bought the Miro Trouser Pants which I love so much these are also great 3/4 Pants they fit very comfortably & they show off my figure perfectly & size is spot as I’m a size 10 in everything I wear. They aren’t baggy anywhere & I love that they fit closer to the body & especially the ankles. These Kathmandu Pants are the best I’ve ever owned & if they go any cheaper I will buy one more of each
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought these to take on holiday with me and am so glad I did. They are cool to wear, very comfortable, look great and wash well. I am more than very happy with the pants and would recommend a pair in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and nice to wear I brought your 3/4 pants a few years ago for travelling overseas I loved them so much they have become my goto summer pants to wear. I was very excited to see the new version with more stretch & am enjoying the elastic tie inserted at the bottom which is much better than the fabric tie on the older ones, as don't have to tie them up. I liked them so much I had to buy the blue pair online after getting the black pair delivered to the shop. Great service & speedy delivery online.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort They are comfortable to wear and wash well. I find they are a bit generous in size but they are still good value.
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_116
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0708_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;