1. Travel
  2. OE Travel
  3. OE Essentials
  4. Transit RFIDtech Belt Bag

Transit RFIDtech Belt Bag

Now $53.99
or 4 easy payments with
Transit RFIDtech Belt Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0173_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dual security bag

Want a travel solution to combat new age digital pickpockets and old school ‘slash and grab’ thieves? Our Transit RFIDtech Belt Bag is your answer. It’s durable, stylish and features an EN tested cut resistant strap. Wear it around your waist or across your chest. Part of our RFIDtech gear – keeping your travel valuables secure.

Fabric
Main1: 100% Nylon Main2: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight 240 g

  • A RFIDtech (Radio Frequency Identification) secure area – to keep your passport and credit card information safe
  • Conductive thread enclosing the RFID shielded fabric zones
  • Adjustable waist or shoulder strap – with a cut resistance of level F (the maximum) when tested under European Standard EN 388:2016 6.3
  • Tamper resistant zip pullers – making it difficult for potential pickpockets to open
  • Soft mesh backing – for a comfortable feeling against your skin

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Not too big, not too small. Perfect size. Well made. Super strong. Great features. transfers from a wait back to a sling bag easily. RFID technology for peach of mind. Good to keep my important stuff safe and close at all times.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Bag ! Great little bag which fits snugly and has ample space for a passport and important stuff .
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure and comfortable I like the safety features ..no back cards can be read through the protective layers. Lots of sections. Different options to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A useful bag to wear while walking and big enough to carry keys, phone, etc/
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gear bought this for my trip overseas and it served me greatly, simple but effective and really handy
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! Great bag! Really comfortable. I wear it 24/7. My last Kathmandu belt bag lasted me 10 years and I feel this one will go the distance too.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Just what I needed for our travels this year. Plenty of compartments for notes, coins, passports, etc
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I bought this bag to keep snacks, sunscreen, seasick tablets and phone close by on my watches on a recent off-shore sailing race. It was water proof and just the right size.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transit bag. Fits my wallet , tickets and passport.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this for my trip to Thailand and it was the best thing I could have taken! It went with me everywhere and I was happy in the knowledge that my documents and money were safe and secure.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product... I brought this for my husband to use while travelling to America on business had plenty of room for..his passport..money etc..they were safe and secure...
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and more This is s very comfortable waist pack with plenty of storage. The security features are well-designed.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room A great wee pack, with plenty of room . Great to use anywhere
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0173_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT