1. Thermo Twin Pack Socks

Thermo Twin Pack Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
$49.98
Members Price $34.99
or 4 easy payments with

Thermo Twin Pack Socks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_116
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0215_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Outdoor living

Your general outdoor pursuits need a few pairs of trusty, durable socks to protect your feet from shock and stress. Our latest Thermo Twin Pack Socks are medium weight with extra durability, and have overall cushioning to deliver you superb comfort. They’ll help make your outdoor living all the easier.

Fabric
60% Acrylic 20% Wool 18% Nylon 2% Elastane

Weight Size M/L 99 g

  • Comfortable, seamless toe closure
  • Strong wool, synthetic blend
  • Reinforced durability

Questions & Answers

Do the Thermo twin pack socks have a tight or a loose top?

Asked by: Anonymous
These socks have an soft, elasticated, ribbed top to help the socks stay up.
Answered by: KathmanduTeam 2
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0215_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago. They are quite warm. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I've only worn these three times since I bought them 2 weeks ago however in that short time I'm very impressed, they have proved to be comfortable and warm. They do exactly what they are described to do.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good socks bought these about a month ago very comfortable and remain up not eaten by my boots
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thermal socks! I bought these on recommendation from the retail assistant in store and am delighted that I did. I was going to be working in a cold storage using new steelcaps. These socks kept my feet warm and prevented them from becoming sore or hurt from the shoes. Highly recommend them for anyone going trekking as they really are make for the conditions.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermo twin pack socks Warm socks generally well fitting, however very tight around the tops
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm socks Perfect for winter warm feet warm body. Just right for everyday or hike
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm They are so comfortable for hiking I gave 2nd pair to daughter and she has hardly had them off her feet!!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm The product was good value and is very comfortable for general use
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_116
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0215_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT