1. Tanker 90L Cargo

Tanker 90L Cargo

$179.98
Members Price $125.99
or 4 easy payments with

Tanker 90L Cargo is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40766_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 279.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Pack it all in

Our latest Tanker 90L Cargo is huge! Its sole function is to haul gear and it has a removable shoulder strap for easy carrying during long haul travel. When not in use it can be easily folded for storage, packing away into a zipped storage pouch.

Made with 27 recycled plastic bottles.

Dimensions 
L 90cm x W 34cm x D 33cm

Fabric
Main: 600D Polyester 2 x PU
Base: 900D Polyester 2 x PU
Lining: 210D Polyester

Weight
1.02kg

Disclaimer
Some colours don’t contain REPREVE™

  • Outer fabric contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Zip internal mesh lid pocket
  • Removable shoulder strap
  • Lockable main zip
  • Packs away into its own zip storage pouch
  • Two end pockets and a side stash one

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size bag Really pleased I got this bag, lots of room for everything and good sized end pockets. Easy to fold up to store away.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy, little and sturdy I love it. Simple and very effective for what I need.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bags I would never buy a suitcase after purchasing the 90L bags. I bought this one to complement my other 90L bag which I've had for 4 years, so that both my partner and I would have one each - it fits 30kgs fully stuffed yet packs up so small. The carry bag is useful as a packing cell - it can also be packed as an extra bag, useful if coming back with extra stuff from a trip. Strong material and simple design, which is what you need sometimes with airport baggage handlers! ;)
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t used this yet but it’s just the perfect size, what I wanted and happy with the Quality
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good. Packs up to such a small pack Really pleased with strength and volume. We have mentioned it on our sailing blog as a fantastic product when on a yacht. Can bring so much gear and not have storage issues when emptied. In Croatia now and will recommend to other sailors here and back in NZ
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stong build great bag good for travelling plus good for sport with wet gear
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bags Have had 2 for several years, just bought 2 more. Great for taking as a spare bag. Super robust - our original ones still look great.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bag Bought for my daughter for a Christmas surprise , she is extremely happy with it
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Bought this for trips overseas. Prefer lightweight and strong luggage, easy to carry, really easy to store.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & tough Needing an extra bag for pre paid extra luggage on our return from overseas I bought a gray one last month. It ticked all the boxes, lightweight & compact enough not to take up much space in my suitcase on the flight over, yet large and sturdy for filling on the return journey. It has a extra pockets in all the right places and I can see it could double up as a main case with the convenience of being able to be put back in its carry pouch when not in use. A big thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Built well with lots of compartment, you can never have too many
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Love this bag at full size jammed packed with belongings - love it even more when it's emptied and back in storage in between trips! Brilliant space saver - I'm converted from suitcases for life!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge - Perfect for all my sports gear I needed a large sports bag for small trips and my sports gear. It has plenty of storage and compartments. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40766_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT