1. Solid Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt

Solid Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

NZ/AU  UK US EU Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS XS XS 46 92 79 92 81
S S S 48 96 83 96 82
M M M 50 101 88 100 82
L L L 52 106 94 105 82
XL XL XL 56 112 101 111 82
2XL 2XL 2XL 60 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
Regular $39.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Solid Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0739_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 243.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Clean and fresh

For an everyday tee when the weather heats up, go for the Solid Men’s Short Sleeve Crew T-Shirt.

Available in a range of five different colours – choose your favourite or stockpile the entire collection.

Fabric
BCI Cotton 100%

Weight 160 g

  • We partner with the Better Cotton Initiative to create a brighter future for cotton and the people whose livelihoods depend on it
  • Polygiene™ finish which helps control odours so you can wash your tee less often
  • Crew neck
  • Regular fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable My husband is so fussy about the fabric and fit of his T-shirts. He LOVES this. It fits well, it feels great and it washes really well. It's a bonus that it's environmentally responsible. He loves it so much he's requested another for Christmas :)
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT This was a gift for my son-in-law and he loves it. He was very pleased it has no writing on it and says it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T Shirt T shirt was great. It keeps it shape and its good to wear.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality wear It is a good quality T-shirt which I shall wear again and again.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and wear T's I bought a couple a month ago when they were 30% off. They are now 40% off so I'm getting more. They are an easy wash and wear fabric that is comfortable as a just a T shirt or under a shirt or jacket.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great, until it's washed The label says 100% Cotton. Who would have thought a 40 degrees wash would shrink it. But, of course, the label states 30 degrees (checked afterwards)....not what you would expect for a 100% cotton T-shirt. It should hardly be considered a delicate garment...but, seems it is. So much for casual wear. Not exactly value for money either. I have cheap T-shirts that have lasted years...and been washed at 40 degrees!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad that I bought it Good fit and quality fabric - especially liked the high neckline
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hardy But stains hard to get out on all my T-Shirts brought at KMD.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teashirt Great teashirt great quality and my nephew likes it
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought a few of these as the fabric is so soft and while on special was a great buy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD BASIC T i wanted a cool, plain & simple t-shirt for early morning walks. This does the job fine.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirt Good color, great loose fit. easy to launder. will buy another next time in store
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Great quality and very comfy. They wash up really well and keep their shape.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected better... I bought this t-shirt a few weeks ago thinking I my buy more in the future the quality of the t-shirt is excellent but the ribbing around the neck is inferior which is a shame considering it's nearly a $40 t-shirt I had washed it before wearing it have only worn it once. Please change the ribbing as this is a good T-shirt and this let's it down.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Brought this for my upcoming trip to Southern India, comfortable with a nice colour, suits Brisbane weather certainly just fine
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0739_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232.86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;