1. Ski & Snow
  2. Footwear
  3. OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots

OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

OBOZ Women's Footwear

Euro 36 37 37.5 38 38.5 39.5 40 41
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5
Centimetres 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$369.98
Members Price $295.98
or 4 easy payments with

OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_66
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Long lasting boots

All-leather upper, a pliable, extra comfortable collar; a lightweight TPU forefoot plate that preserves the shoe's integrity; BDry waterproofing; metal hardware and a lightweight, aggressive outsole. Unlike the waffle stompers of our youth, the Bridger's leather goodness comes with practically no break-in time.

Weight
Size 7 (single) 459g

  • Waterproof Nubuck leather upper
  • Board lasted construction
  • BFit Deluxe footbed
  • Two part dual density EVA plus TPU chassis midsole and a granite peak outsole
  • Keep your footwear in peak condition with Granger's care products

Questions & Answers

I've bought a pair last week and also loving them. I had to buy men's wide, as women's didn't go to my size. I don't see the wide option on line. Is it available across their brand or only in the bridger M bdry waterproof that I have bought.?

Asked by: Mogr
We only have the wide fit available in the Men's Bridger boots at present.
Answered by: KathmanduTeam 2
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Soul (Sole) I've only been wearing this boot a few times to help wear them in before an up and coming trip. The right foot is the perfect fit and super comfy !!!, however the left foot is slightly tighter (maybe its MY feet - although I've never noticed this before) so I'm assuming its because the right foot others had tried on the boot and maybe it naturally stretched. This gives me some insight into just how comfortable this shoe is going to be once stretched a little to my shape. SUPER COMFY ALREADY ! Its also a really bright funky colour and I've worn it on an hour walk and only got a very slight blister on the heel of the left foot, and feel this fit will only improve from this point forward.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boots I went into the bush and had a great hike with the new boots.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. Great boots,great recommendation from the team, really comfortable from day one, no breaking in required.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy boot I bought these on a hiking trip when I forgot my old boots at home. From day one, they fit beautifully, are supportive, and never gave a blister!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly uncomfortable Had this boot for a good year now and finally giving up hoping the sole would soften up a bit. To me it feels like having a slab of concrete under my feet.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and warm I bought these three years ago now and they're still going strong after a lot of walking/hiking though scandinavia and australia. Firm grip around your foot without sliding, dry and supportive, not heavy and easy to slip on and off. And very cool looking. I want to buy another pair but I'm still waiting for these to give up the ghost - and they're not yet. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tramping boots ever Own these for over two years now. Have used it in day & multi day tramp & also while travelling. Waterproof & no complaints whatsoever. Very happy from 1st day onwards
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I live these boots, they are so comfortable and great for any surface I have walked on so far. I’ve had no issues with running or anything they just got so nicely!!
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_66
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT