1. Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk

Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk

$29.98
Members Price $20.99
or 4 easy payments with

Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61362_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 330.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Your easy to clean, easy to fill, resilient Silicone Travel Bottle solution. Decant what you need of your favourite toiletries instead of carrying bulky bottles in your suitcase or pack. These bottles meet airline requirements for carry-on luggage liquid limits.  

Weight 50g each

  • Rotatable cap base to indicate contents (conditioner, sunscreen, lotion, etc)
  • No-drip valve
  • Bottles can also be used for condiments
  • Food safe (FDA) and BPA free, made from flexible silicone
  • 3 x 60ml bottles

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257.01ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid! I was really exicited to find these bottles however the simple do not work!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One word - Useless If you want the contents of these bottles to spill out when you are travelling then this is the purchase for you.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disapointingly messy I bought these about a month ago and they are not air tight. Of course if you could travel with a "muscle person" to open and close them you would be fine?!?!?!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible and leaky These started leaking shampoo all over my bag before I even boarded an airplane. Terrible design that doesn't seal at all. I travel a lot and these are the worst travel bottles I have ever purchased. They are unusable.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product I bought these bottles just before going overseas. When I arrived at my first destination I found they had leaked all through my toilet bag. I had to tip out the rest of the contents of the bottles so I could bring them home and return them to the shop. So I not only had the cost of replacing the toilet bag, I had the inconvenience of being without the face scrub etc that I had stored in the faulty bottles, and having to carry empty useless bottles all over Europe. I read all the other reviews saying the same thing when I arrived home (too late!) so I was appalled to find these bottles were still for sale in Kathmandu. Not a happy customer!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What rubbish I bought these for my camping trip to Africa. They leaked everywhere before i even had set off. Misleading how much liquid is left in the container also. Biggest waste of money. Couldnt for the life of me refill with another product, as the lid kept popping off. VERY disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leek through the flexable lid. This is a faulty product do not buy it unless you are happy to keep them in a zip lock bag and anticipate leakage.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely useless All liquids leak around the threads on the cap. Shampoo leaks instantly, even thick hair conditioner leaks the moment some pressure is applied, like it being lightly squeezed in a fully packed suitcase. Complete lid assembly prone to popping off when squeezing out product. In no way is this usable as a travel bottle.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap when on sale and does the job. I took these to America and had no issues whatsoever. As with any silicon bottle carrying liquids, make sure you wrap 'masking tape' or sticky tape around the lid or you can put a square of glad wrap over the mouth, screw the lid back on and you'll have no leakages.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately these bottles are useless for travel as they leak. Had to throw them away.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em! Love these - colour coded and have built in labels Wide mouth is easy to fill haven't had any leakage at all from them at - but I'm careful to make sure I put the lids on properly. and it is easy to squeeze to get the stuff out too!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible They leaked out all the liquid soap and then pop the top off for conditioner. Worst product I have ever bought.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful They leaked everywhere since the bottle neck is soft and the slightest amount of pressure pulls it away from the lid leaving you with what is effectively an open container.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs a redesign I really wanted to like these as I am looking for solutions for carry on travel, however my shampoo leaked mid flight and my conditioner would leak from around the lid when I used it. Great concept but the product needs to be redesigned.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! All the bottles leaked profusely as soon as I put any form of liquid in them; water, shampoo, soap etc. Do not bother even trying these out as they are poorly designed and of cheap quality. I would recommend GoToob instead.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat little containers These containers are amazing and store all my liquid toiletries without leaking. Great product especially when travelling, camping etc
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible travel bottles Leaked all the product out mid flight Returned for a full refund
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61362_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT