1. Silicone Travel Bottles

Silicone Travel Bottles

Now $17.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61362_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Your easy to clean, easy to fill, resilient Silicone Travel Bottle solution. Decant what you need of your favourite toiletries instead of carrying bulky bottles in your suitcase or pack. These bottles meet airline requirements for carry-on luggage liquid limits.  

Weight 50g each

  • Rotatable cap base to indicate contents (conditioner, sunscreen, lotion, etc)
  • No-drip valve
  • Bottles can also be used for condiments
  • Food safe (FDA) and BPA free, made from flexible silicone
  • 3 x 60ml bottles
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and simple oroduct Used this in hospital while getting a knee replacement. No mess Charlie. No leaks
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Lid broke after first use and shampoo leaking everywhere around the cap when pressed.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, easy to use and durable I use these 3 bottles for shampoo, conditioner and body wash, and they work very well. The wide opening makes it easy to refill and the lid dispenses product more finely. I usually keep them in my pool/gym bag for showers but I take them with me when I travel also, so constantly in use!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good Bought recently but had to throw out as all bottles leaked. Was hoping to use these on my next trip overseas (in the distant future) so tested them on a weekend to Mudgee. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy I have arthritis in both hands and I find that these wee beauties make it so much easier to squeeze stuff from.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Very happy with the purchase . Will get more of them
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible - leak we bought 5 sets and have had multiple bottles leak through our gear. will be looking to return for refund :(
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchases these bottles for our motor home they sit in the shower and do not move around
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silocone Bottles Exellent value for money. Fits Travel toiletry bag.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product They don't leak at all, I'm using it for shampoo, conditioner and gel and they work perfectly. They are bigger than the previous that I had and that's great because I was so annoyed to have to refill them so often. Would purchase again
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They leak I used them once then threw them away. Very disappointing
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab!!! Easy, handy and space sufficient to use for travelling
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked everywhere Took these on a holiday to England in March ‘19: just as well I double plastic bagged them, because they leaked from day 1. Complete waste of money. Lost faith in Kathmandu for promoting these.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak like crazy Terrible product, purchased specifically for travelling and they leak like crazy. Tried different things to avoid leakage but no success. Would be ok if not going anywhere via plane.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Excellent set of bottles to use with carry-on luggage!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the label and size Travelling for a week away these are perfect size and I love the swivel label so you know what is inside sunscreen, shampoo, conditioner or lotion. Never buy over priced small travel sized products again. These pay for themselves
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I carried them into a plane and the airline hostess was most impressed!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome size and bottle They are easy to use wipe down and don’t crack a great size for travel
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squishy and squeezable. I bought this set 2 weeks ago and it is sooo handy for my shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Perfect size containers. Very good seals - zero leakage. Excellent squeezable tubes. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought these bottles for when I travel but am now using them for the gym every week. They are the perfect size for my soap and lotion and don't leak.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I bought these for a month long trip and they are very handy for shampoo, conditioner and liquid soap. Lightweight.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great for travelling to take camping or going on a cruise
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 out of the three leak. I got this product for short holidays. Shampoo, conditioner & soap.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked everywhere I bought these a few weeks ago and two of them exploded everywhere and leaked. Definitely can’t take them anywhere if even a small amount of pressure would be put on your bag - and even if you don’t they still leak.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago for going abroad, and had brought it to travel for a week long, but sew it is leaking everyday when I open my suitcase....
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An Expensive Mistake Even when this product is on special, not only are you wasting your money but you are using a defective product that leaks. Yes you can place these containers in zip lock bags or wrap masking tape around them, but why should you have to? There are cheaper and more effective solutions for your travel needs.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality for premium price Bought these for $30 and also impulsively bought another set from Priceline for $6... guess which ones leaked all over my bag? Yep the Kathmandu ones. One of them had a seal so bad that even when I used it all my shampoo came out from the side. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Product We bought these bottles for our hiking/camping trips and we tried them out on our latest trip, unfortunately they leak and we had to carry them inside a double plastic bag the whole time. We will not use these anymore for our trips unfortunately
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak Awful - great concept but flawed design. Wish I had read the reviews before I bought! Do not buy - I tried them once & threw them away. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty: Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk I wish I had of read all of these reviews before purchasing. I experienced the same leaking issue with all 3 silicone bottles while travelling overseas.
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61362_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232.69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;