1. Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk

Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk

$29.98
Members Price $20.99
or 4 easy payments with

Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61362_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Your easy to clean, easy to fill, resilient Silicone Travel Bottle solution. Decant what you need of your favourite toiletries instead of carrying bulky bottles in your suitcase or pack. These bottles meet airline requirements for carry-on luggage liquid limits.  

Weight 50g each

  • Rotatable cap base to indicate contents (conditioner, sunscreen, lotion, etc)
  • No-drip valve
  • Bottles can also be used for condiments
  • Food safe (FDA) and BPA free, made from flexible silicone
  • 3 x 60ml bottles

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked everywhere Took these on a holiday to England in March ‘19: just as well I double plastic bagged them, because they leaked from day 1. Complete waste of money. Lost faith in Kathmandu for promoting these.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak like crazy Terrible product, purchased specifically for travelling and they leak like crazy. Tried different things to avoid leakage but no success. Would be ok if not going anywhere via plane.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Excellent set of bottles to use with carry-on luggage!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the label and size Travelling for a week away these are perfect size and I love the swivel label so you know what is inside sunscreen, shampoo, conditioner or lotion. Never buy over priced small travel sized products again. These pay for themselves
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I carried them into a plane and the airline hostess was most impressed!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome size and bottle They are easy to use wipe down and don’t crack a great size for travel
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squishy and squeezable. I bought this set 2 weeks ago and it is sooo handy for my shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Perfect size containers. Very good seals - zero leakage. Excellent squeezable tubes. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought these bottles for when I travel but am now using them for the gym every week. They are the perfect size for my soap and lotion and don't leak.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I bought these for a month long trip and they are very handy for shampoo, conditioner and liquid soap. Lightweight.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great for travelling to take camping or going on a cruise
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 out of the three leak. I got this product for short holidays. Shampoo, conditioner & soap.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked everywhere I bought these a few weeks ago and two of them exploded everywhere and leaked. Definitely can’t take them anywhere if even a small amount of pressure would be put on your bag - and even if you don’t they still leak.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago for going abroad, and had brought it to travel for a week long, but sew it is leaking everyday when I open my suitcase....
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An Expensive Mistake Even when this product is on special, not only are you wasting your money but you are using a defective product that leaks. Yes you can place these containers in zip lock bags or wrap masking tape around them, but why should you have to? There are cheaper and more effective solutions for your travel needs.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality for premium price Bought these for $30 and also impulsively bought another set from Priceline for $6... guess which ones leaked all over my bag? Yep the Kathmandu ones. One of them had a seal so bad that even when I used it all my shampoo came out from the side. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Product We bought these bottles for our hiking/camping trips and we tried them out on our latest trip, unfortunately they leak and we had to carry them inside a double plastic bag the whole time. We will not use these anymore for our trips unfortunately
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak Awful - great concept but flawed design. Wish I had read the reviews before I bought! Do not buy - I tried them once & threw them away. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty: Silicone Travel Bottles 3pk I wish I had of read all of these reviews before purchasing. I experienced the same leaking issue with all 3 silicone bottles while travelling overseas.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These should be taken off the market! Ours leaked upon arriving at our destination and now checking online this is an ongoing problem and comments go back 2 years. Why are these still for sale? Totally rubbish product. We dumped them overseas as they made a huge mess so couldn't even get a refund. Do not buy and Kathmandu please do the right thing and stop selling something that misleads the buyer and wastes their money.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty-Leaked!!! Didn't even last one trip and they leaked their contents, will be returning for a refund of this today!!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These are terrible leaked all through my wash bag on first use! I will be returning & hope to get a refund!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contents leak out I bought this about a week ago to take camping. It looks good but when I put the content in and squeezed the bottle lightly like it would've been squashed in the backpack, the contents leaked out from the part where the top screws on. Makes me wonder if Kathmandu ever tested this product? Very horrible product.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy travel accessories Just purchased these and love them already as the silicone makes them so easy to use. A good size for traveling.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product I brought these bottles for a trip to south east Asia last year and found them so useless. They leak and the lid actually pops off the end of the bottle. I ended up tipping all the liquid out and having to buy shampoo. I can't believe Kathmandu are still selling these, wish I could just return them.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lids come off! A great buy if you want shampoo all over your clothes. The lids come off very easily, and contents spill all through your luggage. A waste of money
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look for something else I bought these hoping they would solve my issue of having to take large bottles of shampoo, conditioner etc away with me. Unfortunately they do not serve any purpose other than leaking everywhere. I took them back and exchanged them for new ones as at the time it appeared only one of the bottles leaked. However it is a total design fault, not a one off and it's surprising that the product is still being sold with all the other reviews on here.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money When I used this product the whole top came off in the shower and I wasted most of my shampoo. I was unable to make the top stay on. I would not reccomend this product for traveling.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leak when squashed in luggage These bottles come in cute colours and I like the twist feature around the base (where you can choose between soap, lotion, sun, shamp, cond, or blank) so you know what's inside. Although those with bad eyesight may find it difficult to read. Its good that you can squeze every last drop of product out. But beware that these will leak if squashed. I travel with them inside a zip lock bag and in a hard case to avoid any leaks.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid! I was really exicited to find these bottles however the simple do not work!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One word - Useless If you want the contents of these bottles to spill out when you are travelling then this is the purchase for you.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61362_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT