1. Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $25.00
or 4 easy payments with
Vanua Women's Polo Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_74
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 278.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Women's classic short sleeve polo shirt.

Fabric
Main: 96% Polyester, 4% Elastane Collar 100% Polyester

  • Pique knit construction in a polyester-elastane for added stretch comfort level
  • Ultra finish has been added to resist the growth of odour causing bacteria

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep cool I have these in a variety of colours and a couple of years ago managed to snap up a pastel pink in Melbourne. Delighted they have brought it out agsin, so purchased 2 more! Now can we have a pale ice blue please, Kathmandu?
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfotable I got these for work & they are super comfortable, easy washing.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Over time I have purchased 4 in various colours. Smart and comfy. Excellent fabric, wash and wear with less drying time than any other alternate fabric. When packing, just roll up and stash in any little corner or pocket of your travel bag.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear and care for I bought these shirts for our staff uniforms, everyone happy
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool comfortable and fast drying I bought this a month ago because I bought the same ones last year and they are starting to look a bit faded. I have worn them a lot and i am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool but thin Bought this for my Mum but she returned it because it was quite thin and showed everything. Seemed like it would be cool to exercise in though
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome golf shirt Really happy. Great fit ie longer in sleeve and body and nice fabric. Will buy again when.on special.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfirtable I purchased this item a couple of weeks ago and have worn it for walking. I live in a tropical climate and though it was very comfortable it did eventually get a bit hot. It did keep me feeling dry and comfortable but is probably better suited for our dry season walking.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Very cool and light shirt. Dries quickly. Have purchased 2 other colours.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo shirts These polo shirts are the best polo's I've ever had. Bought 2 then went back to buy more.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. I bought this shirt to wear for golf. It is great nice and cool and uv rated.Easy to wash and wear.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Comfortable I now own three of these shirts and they excellent for travel, sport or casual wear. Lightweight, wash and wear with breathable fabric. Excellent quality
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for, true to size Wears well, colourfast in the wash, ok in the clothes dryer
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a shirt for golf so this is ideal. I bought a blue one also.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travelling polo. Having bought a blue one and very happy, went online and managed to get this one. Great price as both reduced in sale.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another one for the collection!! I already have 4 of these in different colours & they are excellent for my working situation
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable can wear it casual or dress up Brought this top a month ago have worn multiple times great wash and wear garment
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt for Travelling These shirts are fabulous for travelling - they easily wash out in a hand-basin, dry overnight and look great without ironing. For evening on the road, the black one even looks dressy by just adding a scarf.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Polo shirt. My husband and I have a number of these shirts. I brought a size 10 and it is a perfect fit. I have brought them for overseas travel and find that they wash easily, dry overnight in your motel room hanging on a clothes hanger and do not require ironing.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable Sizing is as per size chart, comfortable cool to wear and colour is great. I will be getting more in other colours.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, good fit, cool I have only had this shirt for a month, and it is so cool and comfortable and easy to care for. I am going to get more of these.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I now have 5 of these in different colours & I find them very comfortable to wear & they wash & wear well
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polo the shirt was a perfect colour and fit as it looked in the pic
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool on a hot day I wore this shirt yesterday to a sports event. It was 25 degrees and not a breath of wind for October. My body felt cool and did not perspire where other attendees seeked shelter from trees.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable & easy to wear I have four Vanua Polo shirts of different colours now. I love them as they are so easy to wear,look great & they wash well & maintain their great look & feel.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, good length and good upper arm cover I wish I had bought more of these. The fit is perfect and colour is exactly as I viewed it online
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent garment just as displayed. First time bought clothing online. Good experience. Recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well, gorgeous colour and just right for casual outdoors wear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying I love my Vanua shirts. Easy to wash, very quick drying. Even look good with minimal or no ironing, and don't scrunch during the day. I keep buying more and now have 6.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Polo I like the fabric, very smooth and light, pleasant to wear. Looks great in any colour, this is my second one and next I am getting black. It is great when inside under collar stripe is matching the shirt's colour as this one and black one does (all others do not match). I am missing little zipped pocket or two somewhere for key and credit card, that would make it perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_74
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT