1. Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Vanua Women's Polo Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $25.00
Extra 20% off Clearance Prices - Discount will be applied at checkout. Ends Fri 31 Jan.
or 4 easy payments with
Vanua Women's Polo Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_69
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Women's classic short sleeve polo shirt.

Fabric
Main: 96% Polyester, 4% Elastane Collar 100% Polyester

  • Pique knit construction in a polyester-elastane for added stretch comfort level
  • Ultra finish has been added to resist the growth of odour causing bacteria

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I gave to my friends for birthday presents. They were really happy to took it.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect polo! The narrow feminine fit, deep buttons, modest no show branding and the amazing fabric makes this a win for me. I’m a size 6 and the size 8 fit me well so I’d say it runs small. The fabric has a slinky luxurious feel without it being thin. Yet to wear it out for a full day but I think it works well for both work and play.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long / narrow Too long to leave out, too narrow to tuck in as it won’t blouse over
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t shirt This t shirt is light to wear and.true to size. It is lovely soft fabric, easy to wash and dries instantly. Perfect for packing and travelling.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new work shirts Bought 2 a while ago while on sale and now they’re discounted again! Got 2 black ones for work as our uniform is a black top, best investment so far for a work shirt. I’ve bought some many black tops from Kmart, warehouse, Glassons etc and these have not faded or look a year old at all. Wear them 6 days a week and are great cos they dry super fast. I found I have to wear a singlet underneath if I’m wearing a lace bra but fine with T-shirt/sports bras.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed to purchase smaller size...little disappointed with fabric...
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice example Good shape that will show the figure. At a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good range of colours It is very difficult to find collared tops needed for the outdoors with our sun. I have bought 3 as there are a good range of colours and they are very comfortable and light to wear.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight polo Fantastic polo for the outdoors - so lightweight and the fabric breathes really well. Reduces perspiration and is quick dry. Also very nice fit, doesn’t cling to you, but also isn’t shapeless like many polos tend to be. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extended walks Great for protection on extended walks. Length of sleeve protects arms from rubbing. Wash out and dry overnight. New shirt replaces one the same that I bought years ago and is in every overseas travel photo I have. Just bought a second one for a 10 day walk in Italy.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made cool material Value for money but only when heavily discounted..
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shirt I love my Kathmandu gear and this is a great addition to my wardrobe. Comfortable, great in all temps and flexible for outdoor work and hiking. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy care. I bought this for travel and the fabric is cool and not clingy. Washes well and dries easily.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool and quick drying. I love the fabric and have purchased almost all the colours in that style.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy It is cool, comfortable and wrinkle free after washing
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal Bought these for farm use, perfect! Comfortable and hard wearing and great style.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several of these polos. They are great for everyday wear and when out walking. Breathable, easy care and so comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Item is very excellent for travel. It is light weight which is good if your travel baggage allowance is limited. Easily dries up, so no need to bring lots of shirts when travelling. Cool and comfortable to wear in hot places. This is the 5th shirt I bought for myself. I buy 1 each time a new colour comes up and on sale.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever Bought one of these shirts and went back for more. Easy care easy wear. Great shirt for travel.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt I have this polo in black & I wore it every opportunity on a recent 2 month trip to Europe because it’s so comfortable, light & dries quickly. Absolutely loving the new dry rose colour, the fit of these shirts is perfect, a little tapered on the waist. They look & feel great.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting shirt I purchased these shirts to wear at work. They are great fitting shirts and comfortable fabric too
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable I already had one of these shirts and was so pleased to get 2 more, all in different colours. They are so comfortable even in hot humid weather. They dry crease free so it's straight from the clothesline to the coat hanger.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Shirts Purchased two of these to use over the Summer Golf Season....have had this type before and have been very pleased with them
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoors I regularly buy theses shirts for working outdoors, even when its's really hot the fabric breathes and doesn't feel heavy. Colours are good and lasts through many washes. My husband also wears these as an everyday top in the summer. They look smart and are lightweight.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Loved the fit very comfy great for everyday wear..
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep cool I have these in a variety of colours and a couple of years ago managed to snap up a pastel pink in Melbourne. Delighted they have brought it out agsin, so purchased 2 more! Now can we have a pale ice blue please, Kathmandu?
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfotable I got these for work & they are super comfortable, easy washing.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Over time I have purchased 4 in various colours. Smart and comfy. Excellent fabric, wash and wear with less drying time than any other alternate fabric. When packing, just roll up and stash in any little corner or pocket of your travel bag.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear and care for I bought these shirts for our staff uniforms, everyone happy
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool comfortable and fast drying I bought this a month ago because I bought the same ones last year and they are starting to look a bit faded. I have worn them a lot and i am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_69
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13956_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT