1. Vanua Men's Polo Shirt

Vanua Men's Polo Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $25.00
or 4 easy payments with
Vanua Men's Polo Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_132
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13955_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Classic polo

The Vanua Men's Polo Shirt is a classic short sleeve polo shirt that has stretch for comfort and odour control features. It's great as an everyday shirt, and light and easy care for travel.

Fabric
Main
96% Polyester, 4% Elastane
Collar 100% Polyester

  • Pique knit construction in a polyester-elastane for added stretch comfort level
  • Ultra finish has been added to resist the growth of odour causing bacteria

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for price It’s a great everyday wear and when playing indoor sweaty sports. For the price on offer, it was great value.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well finished and good fitting shirt Bought two weeks ago and most happy with the shirt. As said in the heading, it is a well made and good fitting and true to size. Comfortable to wear and washes/dries easily.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good top in the heat Have been looking for a nice looking top suitable for wearing in hot weather and this is ideal
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and looks great I bought this in the sales after Christmas and this polo top has to be right up there for the quality of material, it looks the business and super comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour and very lightweight material I originally bought W18 as a gift for Christmas but that was exchanged for this model as the other was too small through body/bust.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt! Gift for my son. Easy wash and wear. Have bought before and they have been loved
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great to wear nice and cool in the current hot weather
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good, but cat destroyed it when picked up as I said earlier first wearing when playing golf really good, but arriving home greeted by my cat material as many pulls in, so not to good if you were to wear in any kind of bush area or woodland
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality Bought one a year ago, so now bought 2 more. great for travelling.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizing I bought two and they fit perfectly (XL) and feel good for the tropical heat
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Comfortable I have bought this product over many years, they stay in great condition. Have been produced in many colours - I think I have purchased the full range. Ideal for travel, easy care.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, good quality I have 5 of these now acuired over the past 3 years and am very happy. The first one bought still looks like the new one :)
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanua Polo Shirt Excellent shirts. Great for travel and when you need a "smart -casual" shirt. Light weight and dry quickly. Wear amazingly well, still look new after months and months of wear and washes.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic I live in a humid climate and do quite physical work all day. This shirt is peerless in levels of comfort. So good to work in. Before this, wearing other shirts, i would need to chamge 2 or 3 times a day.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for! This polo shirt fits well and looks smart. It is super easy to wash, dries quickly and doesn’t require ironing!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and wear I've had the top for a month and in the heat of the Oz summer have found it the most comfortable to wear. It comes out of the wash, dry's in minutes, and is ready to go again.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top I brought this a month ago,great colour ,great fit,comfortable to wear.very happy.good price.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Good cut, style and fit. The colour range is a bit limited but the item is good value.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Lightweight, quick to wash and dry . Comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, cool These shirts are really comfortable on hot and sticky days. They really breathe and dry quickly.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Love the light and airy wash and wearability of the shirts
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Class Picked up the shirt at my last visit to Kath and already people comment on it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Easy. I now have 3 of these polo shorts (different colours) and I like the fact that they are light and dry quickly event during sport activities. I live in a humid tropical climate personally use these polo shirts for horse riding and the wicking effect keep my skin from getting too moist and bacteria issues developing mainly on my lower back.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Quick drying Great for travelling. can rinse out and wear next day.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanua men’s polo shirt Very comfortable and light weight, great for summer
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this feel and material Only purchased last week and worn it once.Love the light fell when on.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fabric Polo fits well and great to wear, easy to pack and wash
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I brought this shirt a month ago and very impressed with the quality and light it is to wear. Really good on a hot day outside or playing golf...
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Easy Care I have four of these polo shirts. I wear them for outdoor activities mostly. They are just terrific: wear one, sweat a bit, wash it, no ironing necessary and it's ready to go again. I rotate through them during the hot summer months. And they look great too!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice! It hasn’t been worn yet but looks & feels nice, hope it will wash well!
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_132
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13955_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT