1. Hoodies
  2. Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $139.99
or 4 easy payments with

Arenha Women's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_116
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light and easy

Grab the Arenha Hooded Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Super fuzzy and a warm packable travel fleece – this jacket is constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece. The Arenha is perfect for cool summer nights and this versatile jacket also has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets making it the perfect travel fleece.

Fabric
Main 100% Polyester
Trim 92% Polyester, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 310g

  • Full front zip, draw cord adjustment for hood for ideal fit and added warmth
  • Two front zipped pockets
  • No side seams for added comfort
  • Inner right hand side passport pocket and cord port for headphones

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 231.74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous mid layer underneath motorbike jacket. Wish the same fabric came in leggings.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It Have been wearing non stop. Very smart at a great price. I am quite big in the hops so would love the range to be a little wider there but it is still the best fit of the brands.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jacket Great weight and very comfortable for wearing whilst in lockdown.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Can't fault this product, warm and moves with your body without restricting while going on long winter hikes.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm yet light I bought this a few weeks ago and have worn it to the gym or walking every day since. It's lightweight, yet warm and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket I love wearing it feels so soft against my skin thinking of buying another one in different colour
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not stop wearing this soft comfortable jacket
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Slim fit - glad I bought a size up so it fits over layers. The Polartec fleece is so warm - perfect for winter!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and fit. I swapped a 200 trail jacket ( it didn't suit my shape) for this one in the green /pink trim ( complimentary colours !) and absolutely love it. In fact, as soon as I finish AP payment for this I am going to get another in the salmon I like it so much- or shall I get the grey ? I just love the new colours. Lightweight ( travel perfect), warm ( can be layered )and great fit ( stylish )= happy customer !
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Arenha Fleece Cool jacket. I have several fleece jackets but this fits well, looks great and is very warm.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jacket I have two if these jackets. They are an excellent all round jacket for the slightly cooler days and have used it overseas underneath other jackets when more layers are required.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth Got this jacket two weeks ago and have worn in during the recent chill. It works really well and kept me warm and toasty. Its so light and fits well. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and warm! This fleece jacket is a must! Its super warm and light and geeat for a base layer with my jacket
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arena jacket Amazing soft warm top great for Autumn walking and travel
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jacket is what I wanted except for the colour Unfortunately the black/black is not black at all. The jacket is grey, not a light black but grey. The only thing black about it is the hoodie cord and the zip metal. So although a great jacket, if you want black you will not get it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight but warm I like this jacket, it has good sized pockets, and while it is a light fabric it is quite warm
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this jersey! Super warm and comfy. Absolutely reccomend.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Absolutely love this so soft and comfortable. My favourite item now
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! So pleased with this jacket which I bought during lockdown. It is lightweight yet warm & not at all bulky. Able to wear a mid-layer, light top underneath as well. I purchased a size 12 which fits perfectly - I am 5 ft 2" and 59kg. Will be my favourite "go to" jacket this winter. Bought on sale & delivery was quick so win win for me!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm I specifically wanted colour, rather than a dark garment. It’s light weight and warm. Perfect over a short or long sleeve tee shirt.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm I love this jacket. It's warm, soft and easy to use. It's lightweight as well and I love the colors.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and soft material Super light soft material yet cosy and warm. Perfect for walking on an autumn day.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and fluffy My daily warmer. A MUST IN ONE'S WARDROBE. Can be layered easily.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I now have three of these jackets in different colours. This style has been around a long time and my first one is a few years old, worn a lot, and still looks ok but starting to fade and get thin. The current sale during lockdown is good value for money. The colour of the burgundy one is a soft muted pinky red very very close to what the real model is wearing. The other photos are not accurate. The only peach colour is in the zip and ties. The black one I think will actually be a dark gray, not black. Unless Kathmandu have changed the fabric this year, this model has always been dark grey with black trims. I sometimes layer two of these for extra warmth, arranging the hoods so you can't tell you have on two.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm, light and cosy Warm, light and cosy fleece jacket, great for the cooler days.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable I bought this a month ago and now This is my favourite one
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and warm Loving this jacket. So lightweight and warm. Easy to pack for travel or just out for a walk
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm Havn't worn the jacket yet but it feels soft and light weight , will be good during the winter months just to throw on when the weather chills.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm Bought this for an overseas trip as it is light and warm...
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight fleece jacket love it ,warm soft and not to bulky. Lovely colour.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_116
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14010_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT