1. Compact Towel – Extra Large

Compact Towel – Extra Large

$59.98
Members Price $41.99
or 4 easy payments with

Compact Towel – Extra Large is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0207_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Travel fresher

When you’re planning a travel adventure that’s destined to last a while, you can’t go past a Compact Towel that will last the distance. Thanks to Polygiene, this towel will control odour and stay fresher for longer. Use it more, wash it less and dry it faster.

Part of our pack&GO solution.
Dimension
Packed Dimensions 13 cm x 17 cm x 5 cm
Towel Dimensions 75 cm x 150 cm

Fabric
80% Polyester 20% Nylon

Weight 164 g

  • ‘Use more, wash less’ with Polygiene™ – offering odour control by preventing bacterial growth on fabric
  • Lightweight and quick drying
  • Packs into its own storage pouch to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry! Good quality product, easy fold, thin and light for traveling
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travel. I bought for a gift so I cannot give a personal review.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The towels are nice and soft but they take a long time to dry.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for swimmers Compact enough to fit in a sportsbag along with clothes etc. Far better than large, heavy normal towel. Have owned several for 5 years and still doing the job. Quick drying, but don't dry in drier or hard sunlight.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries quickly! I’ve been pleasantly pleased with the quick dry towel! It stays practically odourless after multiple uses before washing and dries really fast. Its big enough to cover and wrap around. And I’m quite tall so it’s good! It’s a great travel or gym companion!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very convenient and practical found this great to keep in the car for after exercise
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be bigger I’m a small person & the extra large is fine for me but probs wouldn’t suit a big person. I understand weight would go up with more material but would’ve good to have that choice
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and compact Gave as a Christmas present. Hanging tag broke so had to return to replace. So far so good. The actual material is very light and perfect for travel.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Soft and Silky! Used this a few times and it felt super soft and silky. It absorbs water very well, but it tends to catch and stick to your skin like velcro when your in that partially wet and dry state when drying yourself off. I would not suggest this as a towel after showering or any other time your entire body is wet because it'll be difficult to glide the towel easily over your body. Do not glide over semi wet skin, but best used in a patting motion.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very compact I bought this for a camping trip because it was compact, and it had its own (vented) carry case. An added bonus was the odour control which worked surprisingly well! The material sticks to you a bit when you're drying yourself but I much prefer that to microfiber which I find catches on your skin.
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0207_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT