1. PROMO
  2. Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket

Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $83.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_99
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14954_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 332.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready for anything

You’ll be ready for anything with the Trailhead Men's Fleece Jacket. Tough all-round hiking gear, it features technology that helps manage moisture. With a scooped back and pack-friendly seams and pockets, the Trailhead will be your go-to lightweight fleece for any outdoor adventure.

Made with 16 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 87% Recycled Polyester 13% Polyester
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane

Weight
Size M 330g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Longer hemline at the back for added warmth and protection
  • Jersey lined high collar for warmth and protection
  • Distinctive branding on back collar
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Polartec Jacket Very comfortable and warm. Ideal for the coming cold weather.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable I have bought these in the past and very happy with them; so light but still warm enough for a Victorian winter
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love it! It’s warm, comfortable, dries quickly and has heaps of pockets
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy & warm A bit of an impulse buy to replace a hooded jacket - the hood never sat right. Got this jacket. Comfortable, warm and with a handy chest pocket.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Light weight and warm Staff were first class and very helpful
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and looks good on I bought this jacket for a senior with mobility problems. Whilst he cannot climb mountains any more he loves this jacket because it is easy to put on and makes him feel good about himself.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket I bought 2 of these about 5 years ago, same style and design. This one in Chili Pepper colour adds to those, great lightweight easy care jacket for when it’s cool but you don’t want to wear something bulky.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Long enough to cover my backside, elasticised cuffs keep the sleeves at my wrist. Nice and warm considering how lightweight it is.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely to wear and feels good on Happy I purchased this fleece jacket as it is lovely & warm
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket, has pockets and one for phone Went to Coffs Harbour about 1month ago and visited your store, glad I did
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this several weeks for the gym has a handy chest pocket for my iPhone I am more than satisfied with it
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable & warm A very good purchase & great discount price. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Good fit and feels very comfortable to wear to work
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent features: zips, pockets, light weight, warm, high visibility red, easy on and off.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm. I bought this for my husband last week and it has hardly left his back since.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with deep inside pockets Bought this about 1 month ago and felt very comfortable in it! Wore it for a camping trip and otherwise wearing it to keep myself warm around the house.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable This is my second fleece and I must say the best. It’s extremely comfortable and warm. Use a mid layer and your ready to go in cold weather. It’s my every day garment in winter, not just reserved for hiking or camping.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Jacket, Good Fit I bought this as a gift for a friend. It is reported as being very warm and a good fit. He mentioned that the sleeves were not too long which apparently he encounters with the larger sizes.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely polartec From the men’s range, but I love it. Fabric is very smooth and toasty warm.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight, but warm. Husband loves the weight, but warm top . Easy to wash & care . Great colour, rather than blue or black !
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality not as good as I remember The quality of this jacket is not as good as the other one I bought 5 years ago it is much lighter and the sizing is not right I bought a large ( which is the size of my previous Kathmandu jackets) it is more like XL overall I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and thickness Really like these jackets just the right thickness so its not bulky and you don't overheat, works well with wool layers underneath and found it to be a good fit.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and good warmth Practical warm jacket and light for packing. I'd buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ⭐⭐⭐⭐ resonable price just one thing I don't like it's lint
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Been wearing my jackets everyday... so happy !!! That's why I bought two of them. Of particular interest were the zipper pockets, particulary the one on the chest which fits my mobile.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago for hubby. Super light in weight and very warm. Exactly what he needed. It was on sale, so a bargain.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graet jacket Purchased this recently as a light weight jacket to wear in an office and at home! Found it ideal for those days that are not quite warm enough for just a t shirt!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought for my husband birthday next month he loves Katmandu so sure he will love this new addition
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable I purchased about 2-3 weeks ago and wear it regularly
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, and warm, roomy jacket Works great to throw on after a trip to the gym and has well placed pockets. It is comfortable and the sleeves fit snugly without being clingy. The length is good and the fabric keeps you warm without being heavy or bulky. It is well made and the zippers move smoothly.
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_99
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14954_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;