1. PROMO
  2. Divide Tops
  3. Divide Men's Crew Neck Merino Top

Divide Men's Crew Neck Merino Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $45.00
or 4 easy payments with
Divide Men's Crew Neck Merino Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_68
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13552_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Merino soft

The Divide Men’s Crew Neck Merino Top is an essential long sleeve piece offering next-to-skin comfort. Utilising merino wool made from extra-fine fibres, the Divide is ideal for super-soft, lightweight layering all year round.

Fabric
100% Merino Wool

Weight
Size M 220g

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Lightweight and super soft insulation
  • Antimicrobial
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear I've now got several of these (usually pick one up when they come on sale) and so far they've been great - I wear one almost every day. Can't beat merino!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price a four-season gem - multi-functional: workouts/runs; casual dress; travel
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but warm I have bought 2 of these tops and have found them to keep me warm nicely.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repeat customer Have been buying these tops for over 10 years now . They feel great and fit well.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall pleased with it. Overall I am pleased with it but the neck is a little baggy. Fast delivery thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this for a Christmas present and he loved it and will use your company again.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Under Top. Good fit. Feels Luxurious. Lovely material- soft and luxurious feeling. Slightly Thin, but nice to wear under a thin fleece top & jacket. I like the Chilli Colour a lot. Great fit (L), true to size & longer than most thermals. It is a bit thin, but feels so nice under warmer top & jacket. Not as warm as Polypropylene Thermals but it's much softer & great for layering. You can't beat natural fibres. Just wish it was a bit thicker. Would buy again if on special. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, love the colour. Have purchased 5 Kathmandu merino tops for myself and partner. Excellent product, good fit and easy to wash and wear.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base layer Noticed these on special, got 4x @ $36 each. Saved a packet!! With NZ weather being cooler, they are great to put on under a Drimotion t-shirt or other top layers. Super soft, they seem to resist body odour, look great, easy to wash. Obviously, only buy them on sale though!! haha, get some.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Winter warmer A good product. Great NATURAL wool. Couples lightweight and warmth to a degree you would not expect
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Not a fan of Kathmandu, so my fault. Thank God i did not pay full price or i would have been mad.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great price Lovely merino tops Shame they took so long to be delivered!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crewtop Ordered the crewtop sizing spot on and great product fits well
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. I bought it a month ago and it was a great purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat a quality merino top Can't beat a quality merino top. Recommended for the cooler months.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I find merino garments are great for comfort, temperature and freshness. This one is a lightweight very comfortable top and I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Product Top quality and value for money..... I have been buying these tops for years
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 overall! 10/10 Product, exactly what I wanted & priced perfectly
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light wear for warm winter in NQ Bought it for my hubby. Loves the fabric for especially warm winter in NQ. excellent light fabric!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing!!! Nowhere near the warmth I expected. Had I paid full price for this item I would be seriously cranky!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable and warm! Very happy I bought this product as it provides warmth without weight and bulk.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really practical Is great as a top layer or under a shirt. Warm light and comfortable
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, stylish and warm Beautiful fabric. As a female I wear the Men's XL as a light long sweater. My husband wears his XXL with everything. It looks stylish, feels so comfortable and is just the right weight.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy care I have two of these thermal tops. They are comfortable and are easy care. They are on the light weight end of thermal underwear so be cautious. I have several old medium weight merino thermals and there us a significant difference. So be aware if what situation you will be wearing them in.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Divide Merino top Great item for the cold mornings, good price. Shipping could have been quicker.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jumper . Good quality and a good fit very happy
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel with the 100% wool. Great for cold days. Received the top 2 weeks ago just in time for our windy weather here in Perth. Nice underlay.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Baselayer I bought this baselayer recently and it is well made and does what its name suggests. I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Garment I bought this garment about 3 weeks ago and could not be more happy with it's Warmth and comfort .
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and very warm excellent garment which I have worn and washed several times it still retains all of its quality's IE warmth, non itch and fit.
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_68
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13552_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT