1. PROMO
  2. Divide Men's Crew Neck Merino Top

Divide Men's Crew Neck Merino Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $45.00
or 4 easy payments with
Divide Men's Crew Neck Merino Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_68
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13552_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 242.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Merino soft

The Divide Men’s Crew Neck Merino Top is an essential long sleeve piece offering next-to-skin comfort. Utilising merino wool made from extra-fine fibres, the Divide is ideal for super-soft, lightweight layering all year round.

Fabric
100% Merino Wool

Weight
Size M 220g

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Lightweight and super soft insulation
  • Antimicrobial
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from WArm and cosy Great product. I bought 2. very usefull as pyjamas
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fitting and warm. I am concerned about it losing shape after several washes. Shirt is washed as directed.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base layer money can buy. I'm a huge fan of these long sleeve shirts, I wear them everyday when it get cold and they last far better that most other merino brands. When the sales are on again I will stock up again.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth with comfort Bought another two of these divide mens tops which are so warm and comfortable to wear and with the variety of colours look good too.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! As advertised. Great fit and comfort. Looks fantastic! Speedy delivery.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great purchase Have had this now for a month. Love it looks great and washes up so well really easy care.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Great to hike in when it's colder or keeping warm in the evening after a hike. No annoying logos - just plain merino!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warm merino wool top I bought this about one month ago. Well, I am extremely happy with it. It is light and warm, and it seems it is part of my body . I recommend this product to anyone .
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tops or base layers. This is the fourth one of these types of tops which I've purchased over a couple of seasons. I find them comfortable, warm and easy to wear and a great base layer for skiing.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baselayer Great for work on cold winter days recommend to anyone
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and lighweight I bought this as I wear wool under outer garments in winter to keep out the chill and that is what it does. Very lightweight and plenty of length which is why I buy the men's instead of the women's.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter warmth without bulk The merino crew neck is the perfect winter layer accessory - particularly for travel. It is light and takes up the tiniest amount of space in my case (so I have two of them). The merino crew neck completely changes the way I feel about a cold day.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and fabric So comfortable,light and warm. Fit perfect. What more can I say?
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top buy Great purchases. First ones online and would definitely purchase again. Quick delivery couldn't be happier with that.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Fantastic speedy delivery. Hassle free purchase, thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable i have sensitive skin but wearing this has been ok, a bit thin but good quality. Id buy the same in a round neck next time, v neck is a bit low cut for me.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Light and Comfortable Soft ,light and very comfortable to wear. Excellent as a base layer in cold weather. I would have given it 5 stars but after washing (woollen cycle in cold water) the crew neck was somewhat distorted, possibly as a result of the material being stretched during the sewing process.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and versatile I've worn it as a base layer while cycling and it's wonderfull
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this for my hubby, love the colour, love the style EXCEPT the sleeve are far too narrow for him! His loss, my win, I now have a lovely top!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next to skin super comfort Soft next to skin comfort in cold weather and warm indoors. Wool breathes and with it on so does my skin! Great value - especially in the recent cold snap.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it. Just the perfect garment for a colder than expected winter.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth Haven't used in anger yet, but fits well and provides what I am looking for. I am travelling to the Rugby World cup in October and was looking for light weight, warm garments with a professional look. Fits the bill
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and good fit Purchased this and the dark blue. Good length and warm base layer.Great for under shirts,jerseys
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top clothing This is a great product to wear underneath other clothing to keep warm. Does a brilliant job
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent base layer I walk my dog early every morning I walk really fast (for me) for two hours and get quite sweaty, I used to wear a cotton tee shirt under a fleece , the tee shirt would get wet and stay wet, my merino top does not get wet at all, I love it.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merino wool top in black merino wool I bought two of these for the winter and have worn, washed, worn, washed, and worn washed them continuously for months. They are a superb way of keeping warm.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Very comfortable and warm - like a second skin. Other merinos (no names) have felt 'scratchy' - not this one. It's so soft I forgot I was wearing it until I realised I needed fewer outer layers on a biting cold day. All set for the Antarctic now.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from merino base layer Excellent product. Most reasonably priced i could find. Performs brilliantly.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GENERAL PURPOSE BASE LAYER I am a regular hill walker and therefore have lots of thermal base layers, most of which are heavier than this one. Not sure I'd wear this for the top of Helvellyn in winter them in but I wear it a lot (so much so I have bought 2!) as a casual base layer under a sweater and it's warm and very comfortable I will definitely wear them on spring /summer walks Great gear!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent base layer Light weight merino warmth and softness makes this an excellent base layer for rugged conditions, eg sailing offshore, or for quick throw on as evening coolness arrives. Bought two and happy I did.
Date published: 2015-01-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_68
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13552_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT