1. Packs & Bags
  2. Active Packs & Bags
  3. Pocket Pack 15L

Pocket Pack 15L

$49.98
Members Price $34.99
or 4 easy payments with

Pocket Pack 15L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_155
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 211.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The get around

This 15L Pocket Pack is our most popular daypack because it’s designed specifically to make travel hassle-free. It easily packs away into its own front pocket when not in use, making it ideal for daytime excursions when you’re travelling through Europe.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions 
L 46cm x W 26cm x D 18cm

Fabric 
Nylon Ripstop

Weight 
160g

  • Lightweight fabric with 15 litres capacity
  • Zip pocket with key clip
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space – part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

Is this pack waterproof?

Asked by: hralphson
This pack is not waterproof.
Answered by: KMD87
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 235.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I love this material and design. It's light, active and waterproof. My friend've used black one for 3 years but it still looks new. Great
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight and simple I have had one of these packs for over ten years and only now has the stitching started to come away on one spot. They are useful lightweight and I like the green colour as it it is a nice natural shade.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pack I bought this for hiking and general use when i needed a small pack and is comfortable when carrying light goods inside. folds away really well and has the bonus of an outside pocket. My wife has now bought one so highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used these backpacks for a long while - they're great for travel. Can be used for anything from beach bag to shopping bag or just carrying extra stuff around when walking around a city or town.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable all-rounder I bought this a few weeks ago, I needed something compact and light that I could carry around in case I needed it. It folds up like a shopping bag! It lives in my car at the moment, I like to have 'in case of emergency' back ups and this is perfect, used it for the gym, work and it can live in my handbag if need be. I wouldn't overload it with anything heavy as its quite a lightweight bag, but certainly great for storing my epiq, walltet, bottle etc.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day walk pack ! I bought this on the recommendation of the store assistant. I was looking for a light and compact pack for day walking that would be somewhat waterproof. It was perfect to fit my water bottle, some food and extra light clothing for exploring Cradle Mountain. It handled the weight well with no seam issues and the loops were great to clip my snow gloves through.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight comfortable back pack I bought this backpack for when I do disability support work it is light weight comfortable and has so much room
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, lightweight bag for a day outing Can be folded up into a compact provided bag when not in use and can easily be stored into another bag for travelling.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_155
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT