1. Packs & Bags
  2. Accessories
  3. Medium Packing Cell Classic

Medium Packing Cell Classic

$29.98
Members Price $20.99
or 4 easy payments with

Medium Packing Cell Classic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_99
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40810_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Pack better

Fit it in and find it fast with this Medium Packing Cell Classic – because good packing isn’t an art, it’s a science. For wanting to sort your gear within your main pack, it’s your must-have when travelling.

Part of our pack&GO travel solution.

Made with one recycled plastic bottle.

Dimensions
L 35cm x W 25cm x H 12cm

Fabric
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Weight
90g

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Mesh front panel for visibility and breathability
  • For the ultimate in luggage organisation, pair with our other packing cells (sold separately)
  • Part of our pack&GO travel solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 248.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy We are touring round and these packing cells make it so easy so we don't have to bring in all the luggage every time we stop.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at keeping packing tidy I really like the packing cells and it really keeps your clothes in a tidy order and great when travelling, would certainly recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of packing We bought this cell to help organize packing for six days on a trail. It was the perfect size to hold clothing for one child for the duration of the trail. We even used it at night as a pillow.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product ............................................................................
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These packing cells made packing for my ski holiday so much easier - and unpacking as well!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cells I was pleased to learn the cells atr made from recycled plastic bottles.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought these in the past and found them very useful when travelling, easy to identify items in the suitcase or back pack.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses Great product. Not just for travel. Use them in the nappy bag on a daily basis. Keeps everything in one spot.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely useful The cells work very well and are very handy, just take them out of the suitcase and put them on the shelves in the hotel. Take out what you need and leave the rest packed.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat packing I bought these for my daughter but have my own set which I think are a fabulous way of packing. The large is big enough to put tops in one and trousers/shorts in another. A smaller one can be used for underwear.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact and light Love these as you can get so much stuff into them and why bother taking your clothes out and into your drawers when you can take the whole cell out. It keeps everything neat and tidy and even the colours available are neat
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was after Purchased these packing cell to organise my clothes when traveling the outback. Tshirts in one and pants/jeans in the other. Keeping my duffle bag tidy
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fact its made from recycled plastic I bought this product after borrowing my friends ones to travel overseas and so happy I did, now I am collecting the set
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for packing These lightweight packing cells fold down to nothing when no in use. A convenient way to pack same/similar items in for easy access
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travelling companion I bought these as Christmas gifts for a friend who has wanted them since we travelled together and she saw mine - also purchased from Kathmandu a few years back.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Used it the next day on our ocean cruise to New Zealand
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent travel accessory These packing cells are fantastic. They're very strong, yet pliable and flexible so you can neatly pack your clothes into them. They keep clothes sorted and easily recognisable because of the see-through cover. You can even pack your shoes in them. Since using them I don't travel anywhere without them.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing heaven Can't imagine packing without using packing cells, so convenient so easy
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Packing cells are the way to go when travelling. Keeps everything organised.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for travelling I bought one for myself and one for my son and so happy I did. Great for packing and keeping your clothes organised while travelling.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organised! My pack cell helps me stay organised when I travel!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveMy zip bagS !!! I brought them about 5 weeks ago to travel with I now buy them for gifts as well.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable travel storage Bought the med size of these. Have had another three for about five years. Very durable with strong zips. Have used them to pack for overseas travel and tramping. Excellent
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my packing cells. On holiday now and it is great to have my shirts etc organised in my packing cells
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packing cell I bought this product to add to my collection of packing cells. Strong, colorful and very useful for travel.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it! I bought this several weeks ago to add to my collection of different sized packing cells. I wouldn't be without this for travelling or housesitting as I move around frequently and packing cells make it so much easier to keep organised. The medium size is great for tops, t-shirts, socks or other items that I would have normally poked here & there in a suitcase.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact user friendly I recently purchased these for my big OE at 65 yrs
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Good Quality I purchased this to keep smaller items from shuffling around in my carry on suitcase (spare underwear, medicine, travel monopods/tripods etc). It is the perfect size for a standard bi-fold carry on hard case, taking up 1 quarter of the case. This means I can now get more things in my case without losing them or having them fly out as soon as I open the case. It is also much better quality than other packing cells available on the market. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just loved them. First time I had bought them We have just been overseas and I found them great as they kept things together. Undies and socks in one and tops in another. I need to get a couple more for travelling. The suitcase kept much tidier.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great for organising packing. Zips run smoothly and stay together. We'll worth the money.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_99
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40810_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT