1. Clearance
  2. Entrada 65L Women's Pack

Entrada 65L Women's Pack

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
$200.00 - $449.98
Members Price $269.99
or 4 easy payments with
Entrada 65L Women's Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40739_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For your OE

The 65L Entrada Backpack is an ideal lightweight pack for travellers. From the handy, detachable 15L Gluon Ora daypack to the luggage-style opening, the Entrada is designed for your overseas experience. It has a comfortable, easily adjustable harness, lockable zips and a storm flap over the main zip to protect you from the weather.

Dimensions 

H 80cm x W 38cm x D 32cm (Excluding Gluon™)

Compossition
Main: 420D Double Ripstop Nylon
Base: 600D Kodra Nylon
Lining: 200D Oxford Polyester
Internal pocket mesh: 300D Hilon
Zip Locking Dock: Hypalon

Weight
2.52kg

Disclaimer
The 65L capacity doesn't include the Gluon Ora daypack

  • Features a detachable 15L Gluon™ Ora day-pack
  • Luggage-style opening
  • Easily adjustable RS2 womensFIT harness
  • Lockable zips & storm flap over the main zip for extra weather protection
  • Duffle style carry straps
  • Bottle pocket & mesh pocket interior

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all in one pack I bought this for an upcoming trip to South America for two month. I bought it mainly because of the extra 15l gluon pack for day trips. It can either be opened from the top or opened like a suitcase to access everything which is really useful. It stores everything in need and is super light weight which I love! It has a handy section up the top to store small necessities and can even be carried as a duffle bag which is amazing going to and from the airport instead of having to get the backpack straps out. It can be compacted super small and I love the range of colours it comes in. I would recommend this bag to anyone whose going on any type of trip.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Can’t wait to use this, love how it opens and has plenty of zips / pockets. Smaller bag will be perfect for day time adventures. Fits well for my smaller frame and waist.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to open Have used this bag for 3 trips now, and it has been perfect every time. Although I haven't used the daypack yet (seems a little small), the main pack is perfect. The zip opening is so handy, giving you the best parts of a suitcase (easy access), and the easy transport of a backpack. Its easy to fill this bag to the brim too - squishing extra bits down the sides and under the pockets almost make it an extendable bag! The straps are unbelievably comfy (as long as you have it all sized correctly, and wear it correctly) too. Standing with this bag and walking for over an hour can get uncomfortable..but no more than any other bag carrying 15kg on your back. Don't have any complaints about this bag at all. Perfect if you're looking for a large backpack for long term travel!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchased a month ago. Very happy with it. Like the fact 2 bags in one.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bag I chose this bag for the larger and smaller attached bag. This bag is everything I wanted. Great quality, comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Travel Bag I love this bag! I previously had a top-loader backpack and this one is so much better. I can see everything in it and it holds so much. The extra backpack is perfect for a day bag. I definitely recommend this bag!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This perfect pack doesn't disappoint! Purchased this after my sis bought something similar from a competitor. Mine came out on top after our travels!! Love the all-the-way-round zip of the main pack - it ensures you aren't having to undo the careful packing when searching for items. It also means the separate compartment (which I used for shoes) can be accessed with minimal disturbance. I spent a good hour or so in store, tossing up between this and the Interloper model. I settled on the Entrada because of the Gluon detachable backpack, which is pretty amazing in it's own right - fits my MacBook, novel, hoodie, spare shirt and jeans, and incidentals with room to spare. The best feature of the Entrada for me is the comfort factor of the straps, and the ease with which you can readjust them. At 150cm, packs that are comfortable and sit right are generally challenging to source. This one sits so that my back was able to carry 13.8kgs for a 45min walk, without issue. My back and shoulders were well supported by the padding on the strapping, and adjusting the hip/waist strap and the chest strap to evenly distribute the weight was pretty easy. Where I one-upped my sis was with the built-in zip away for the pack's straps when you are checking in and transiting - it protects the pack's straps so things don't get caught on the carousel, but can still be carried and thrown around with its duffel style strap. My sis had to buy a separate travel duffel/raincover to protect her pack whenever we transited, which was inconvenient and time consuming as she had to put her pack within another bag. The Entrada just zips away the straps to protect them and is ready to be thrown around...and mine definitely got thrown around! Let's just say I haven't needed my suitcase since buying this bag, and I'm perfectly OK with that!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag I love this bag. It's the right size and perfect for my trips overseas. Whether it be winter or summer everything fits.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack This pack exceeded my expectations. Large enough to hold everything, and comfortable enough to walk afew kilometres at a time (my travels were mostly urban). My sleeping bag sat comfortably at the bottom, and was relatively easy to access on the few occasions I needed it. I used a few packing cells to help separate and manage my clothes, which mostly worked for me (but I'll work on how I can be more efficient with them in future). Toward the end of my 7 week trip, the pack weighed 20kg, yet putting it on wasn't difficult, and once on, the various straps were easy to adjust. The clips / & straps on the main pack really compliment the main zipper (helps pull the weight into the pack), but the zipper itself is very very strong. I also liked that I could attach a padlock, and that the straps could be hidden behind the zipped up cover when checking the bag onto flights or into storage. I used the 15 litre gluon pack as my day pack, and it too was a breeze to use (maybe a little small at times, but I think I need to learn to travel 'lighter'). I didn't keep the daypack attached to the main pack at all - so don't know what it's like to walk with the two packs on on my back. I would have preferred that the rain cover was included like it is on a couple of other backpacks, but the design (with the cover to hide the straps) makes that more difficult to incorporate- so I purchased the separate rain cover (but fortunately never had to use it). I needed a pack for this trip (a suitcase wasn't appropriate), but for future travel, I'm thinking I will take this pack instead of my roller-suitcase because I found it so much easier to use and manage. I liked that it's designed for women's heights, and I really liked the colour. I feel you're in the market for a new pack, this is definitely one to consider.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Bag My partner and I are doing some overseas travels for a few weeks and wanted an alternative to Roller Bags. This bag has heaps of storage, fits all of our clothes nicely, and is easily accessible. The side zip is great. The day pack is a good option too. Easy to carry and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy-access pack I wanted an easy-to-use multi-purpose pack, without too many complicated straps and zips and clips. This has been terrific. Although it's a "women's pack", it has worked fine for a slim teenage boy.
Date published: 2016-05-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40739_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT