1. Clearance
  2. Entrada 65L Backpack

Entrada 65L Backpack

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
$200.00 - $449.98
or 4 easy payments with
Entrada 65L Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_40
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40656_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 211.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For your OE

The latest 65L Entrada Backpack is an ideal lightweight pack for travellers. From the handy, detachable 15L Gluon Ora daypack to the luggage-style opening, the Entrada is designed for your overseas experience. It has a comfortable, easily adjustable harness, lockable zips and a storm flap over the main zip to protect you from the weather.

Dimensions Excluding Gluon™
H 80cm x W 38cm x D 30cm

Fabric
420D Dynatec Nylon, 420D HD Nylon, 600D KodraA

Weight
2.66kg (including Gluon™)

Disclaimer
The 65L capacity doesn't include the Gluon Ora daypack

  • Detachable 15L Gluon™ Ora day-pack
  • Luggage-style opening
  • Easily adjustable RS2 harness
  • Lockable zips & storm flap over the main zip for extra weather protection
  • Duffle style carry straps
  • Bottle pocket & mesh pocket interior

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home away from home. Ideal for any travelling! So much easier than cumbersome bags.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully adjustable I have not traveled with the pack yet. So can only review based on playing with it around the home. Love that the straps are fully adjustable, including the back pads. Having the attached backpack is going to be so handy. Does not sit to high on back which was important to me. Also opens like a suitcase which I love. Super happy with my purchase and delivered to my door (thumbs up)
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son was very pleased fitted all his gear for extended travel. Great zip that opens like suitcase and small detachable pack and so comfortable and light weight.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great backpack Great backpack , comfortable harness , duffle style opening is great for traveling and the day pack is perfect for small adventures , havent really fully tested the bag under tough condidtions but will be interested to see how she holds up.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Allrounder I bought this to replace a 27 year old similar pack the wife used backpacking Europe for 3 years when it was new. Took it on a trip to Thailand and Cambodia, travelled via plane, bus, tuk-tuk and walking. Great bags, able to lock, comfortable to walk with 20kg load, really well sorted. Great quality and on sale it was great value for money. Looking forward to using it again, the wife was so impressed she wants to take it to London to visit our daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pack!!! Brought this for a 4 month journey around Europe. Such a great pack. Big enough to fit everything. Comfortable with adjustable straps...
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought it to go backpacking around india and i love it. Such a good size, fits everything i need without being too big or heavy. Comfortable to lug around for long periods of time. Few different compartments which are good for shoes and clothes that need washing etc. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Can't fault anything! Used it for 3 months in China and Europe, and it fit everything. I got the female version, great fit and my shoulders never felt sore and the hip belt supported well. The clip off day pack was excellent and super rugged (it definitely got thrown around!) No regrets with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features This bag has great features and I especially like the detachable bag. I am really looking forward to wearing on my trip to Thailand as it is really comfortable to wear
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent pack. Thanks Kathmandu, super fast postage and product does not disappoint.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I bought two of these back packs for my sons who are going O/S in 2017.... They absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Perfect for travel overseas when minimal luggage required- good quality - easy to carry and amazing what you can fit in- lots of secure spots to keep items and the detachable backpack is a good size for carry on.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpack! Bought this and used it for a month Backpacking through SEA. Highly recommend it. You will understand why such high reviews once you buy it!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I got this bag for my boyfriend last year for a trip to Africa and he loves it, has used it for every trip we've been on in the last year, suitcase is gathering dust. This bag fits so much stuff it in and has padding on the back to make it that bit more comfortable when carrying loads of weight in it. It has the main larger compartment which is huge, a smaller top on which we used for things like towels and rain jackets and the day pack which slots in on the front. All up a very good buy and one happy customer over here
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Very happy with the buy!! Will soon using it fir the first time..
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pack I brought this pack for my daughter to travel overseas with and it's been brilliant.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, comfortable bag. Had some troubles with shipping. But talked to the staff at Kathmandu and they were super friendly and got it sorted out in no time. I bought this bag for my girlfriend and she is REALLY happy with it.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right I have just spent a month travelling in Spain, Portugal and Morocco by Plane/Bus/Train - made so much easier by having my luggage on my back rather than carrying/wheeling it. I am 155cm, the pack was very comfortable and I doubt I would have handled a larger pack. Being able to attach the day pack came in very useful.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this bag. Easy access to clothings and items inside the bag as zipper opens from middle rather than top . Soft cushion on carrying parts and waist.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, looks really nice Yet to use it, but I'm excited to go backpacking in it. Very well designed and user friendly
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Good I bought this on a clearance sale happy about that. More than I needed for a couple of days stay. I particularly like the small back pack for a day out lots of pockets and very well made.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good good best 65L backpack ever. Im very happy to purchased this bag :-)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great pack I bought this pack for a 3 month overland safari through Africa. I absolutely loved it. On first receiving this, I have to admit I freaked out as it looks so small, but it really is the perfect size and fits in everything you'll need. The way the pack opens is so good, I find it much better than top loading packs. It's also very comfortable and distributes weight well. I'd definitely recommend this pack and am looking forward to taking it through South East Asia.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack for 2 day hike Bought this pack for my son Brad for duke of ed bronze, son was carrying 25kg handled well being testing in extreme heat and being throw around nothing to complain about very happy.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel bag/backpack I purchased this pack on the internet and it arrived with no dramas. I was very pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Can't wait to use this pack for when I am in Japan. love the daypack, it fits my laptop, camera and camera lenses with plenty of room to spare, perfect!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Best thing I bought for travelling. Very light weight and convienient to pack with the side opening and doubling as a duffle bag.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought as a b day present for my son who is going traveling, he liked the backpack that can be used separately.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goods and Bads I bought this backpack for a trip around Southeast Asia. I love the adjustment ladder for the straps- it is simple to fit it to my back and readjust if it gets knocked around in transit etc. All the straps are very well cushioned and the added support goes a very long way if carrying for extended periods. The main compartment can be accessed from the top and the side- you don't have to dig through to the bottom to find anything. The bag is too big for what I needed. At first I thought the extra room would be advantageous, however I did not fill it up and the bag does not compress well. It meant the weight wasn't centred and I had things flying around. Attaching the day pack to the front clips (meaning the day pack is sitting on your chest) proved very difficult. You need a second person to unhook them, I gave up. Overall, the bag is fine. Durable, doesn't get dirty easily, few straps to get caught in conveyors and hidden zips. If a similar 35-40L version was available, I would not second guess it. If you do need a pack this big, ensure you get it fitted from your local store and pack correctly.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Back pack My partner and I both bought one of these and we are both very happy! Great back pack really good back support. Fits so much in it.
Date published: 2015-08-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_40
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40656_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT