1. Clearance
  2. Disperse Women's Fleece Jacket

Disperse Women's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $60.00
.
or 4 easy payments with
Disperse Women's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14610_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 395.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fleece on the run

If you’re a seasoned traveller, the Disperse Women’s Fleece Jacket is for you. This lightweight, breathable jacket pulls moisture away from your skin to keep you dry and comfortable. You can store it in its own front chest pocket for an easy carry.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
Main: 91% Polyester 9% Lyocell
Lining: 100% Polyester

  • Altica™100 drirelease™ – breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • Dries quickly and wicks moisture
  • Provides long lasting odour control
  • High neck-warming collar
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect travel jacket I'm so happy with this jacket. It's stylish, light and very cosy!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this whilst holidaying in New Zealand and wore it every day. Since being back in the UK it has been ideal for slipping on under a coat for extra warmth. Look forward to wearing it when the weather gets warmer too.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check it all over carefully at the store I bought this a month ago , as early summer in NZ was colder than expected. I should have more carefully checked it when I left the store as a photo taken at the time indicates there was some initial damage to the green tag. I didnt notice and was keen to wear it. The photo (in the UK dark midwinter) indicates the developed extent of the damage. Otherwise its a good fit, warm, lightweight, and can be worn in layers if required. Also it scrumples up usefully in cabin baggage for cosy mid flight warmth readily jumping back into its original form on exit from the plane.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last! I have bought two black fleeces over the past few years and they are my favourite fleece. They wash really well, don't pill, and after wearing them all the time they are still in great condition. I wear them around the home, traveling, for active wear like yoga, running, and hiking and they are light, comfortable, and fitting.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this a month ago for my daughter, it's very light, but not that warm as per our expectations
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have exchange this product for something else as the material was not as quality as I would have thought.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and warm I bought this jacket online recently. The fit is great and it is very warm and comfortable to wear. Slightly disappointed with the colour; quite a dull burgundy.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light warm jacket Love the colour, size perfect, warm and light jacket. Small zip pocket added bonus.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I bought this one a month ago and I loved it. I would like to recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, lightweight yet warm! I have now bought four of these jackets one each for the whole family and we all love them. They are a really flattering fit, nice long arms several pockets and so warm. I wear under my puffer jacket if really cold, or on its own. It has several pockets, The zip up one on the front is great for easy access & secure. Warmest fleece I’ve had. Travelled all over Peru in all sorts of temps, wore it everyday.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wear to shape I didn't read the reviews before purchase and bought my usual size. Snug fit and very difficult (stiff) to stash into the pack pocket. After a few washes and wears it's conforming to my shape, so will eventually be a long time keeper. Very warm and good neck protection. Lovely colour-not too out there.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very warm and good fit great colour, excellent fit, good long arms and very warm but not too much of a layer.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Would wear it every day if I could. So comfy & warm!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Light weight and lovely bright colour. Only down side was it is quite a snug fit over the hips but the plus side of that is there will be no sneaky draughts creeping in.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I used it for a camping trip. Kept me warm, didnt hold the smoke-smell and I still wear it when it gets cold. It didnt make those bally things that most fleece jackets do.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money! Great for travelling, it's lightweight, warm but dosen't take up space or bulk. Love the fact it packs into a pocket so is great to take on a day exploring in case it gets cold. Only thing is that I wish it had a hood as I notice that it doesn't have one every time I wear it :P
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I purchased this for camping. I am between a size 8-10 in jackets normally - usually a size 10 thanks to my waist!! I went with the 10 and found this to be a good fit, true to size and not too tight. I am easily able to layer underneath. It was a struggle to zip it into the pouch but it can be done. All in all I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought this for an extra layer before I went tramping in Fiordland - excellent purchase and I'm glad that I bought it. Great price
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So snug I originally bought this jacket for work but I've ended up living in it. They're warm and snug and lightweight. It also dries super quickly. Just be aware that the sleeves are elasticised so you can't push them up all the way, and it's more like a dark charcoal than a straight black.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always THE BEST/ Nothing compares to Kathmandu. The Disperse Jacket is excellent in all respects. Far surpasses any similar products from international companies.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disperse womens jacket review Good product. very warm and a good price. Appears well made. Light weight and does not take up too much room.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted perfectly, true to size, and washes well. Just returned from Tasmania, so happy with my purchase in freezing conditions, we purchased similiar for huppy while in Tassie.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and very quick drying as promised! Bought this for an upcoming trek in South America, but wore it on a day hike a few weeks ago to test it out. Very warm as promised, and after ending up neck deep in freezing cold water during a river crossing gone wrong, I can grantee it is very quick driving - so will be great for travelling!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy fleece jacket Bought this cosy, warm jacket a couple of months ago. I really like the deep pockets that items can't fall out of and it is also a great layer to wear under the Andulo jacket.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Great jacket cosy and warm. Nice fit and light weight. Can't wait for the weather to turn cold.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Very warm and fits great with soft fabric and lovely to wear
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Comfortable, hard wearing and with sufficient zip up pockets. The length is also good for those with hips.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Zip Pockets Bought 2 of these, one for myself and one for boyfriend. The fabric is lovely and light and cosy, but it states that it has zip pickets and neither had zip pockets. Really Katmandhu?? Zips on pockets are super useful =once had a mobile phone fall out of pocket when flushing loo... also have lost paper money out of pockets, and when travelling is too easy to have light fingers help themselves...so please add the Zip in before releasing the next colour.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight - ideal for travel This jacket is ideal to take away on holiday as it is lightweight and will mix and match easily with other travel clothes
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel jacket Lightweight, but warm jacket, fits true to size, nice length. The black rose colour is great, a dusky purple. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14610_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT