1. Clearance
  2. Disperse Men's Fleece Jacket

Disperse Men's Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $60.00
.
or 4 easy payments with
Disperse Men's Fleece Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14611_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Easy to carry

If you’re a seasoned traveller, the Disperse Men’s Fleece Jacket is for you. This lightweight, breathable jacket pulls moisture away from your skin to keep you dry and comfortable. You can store it in its own front chest pocket for an easy carry.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
Main: 91% Polyester 9% Lycell
Lining: 100% Polyester

  • Altica100 drirelease™ – breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • Dries quickly and wicks moisture
  • Provides long lasting odour control
  • High neck-warming collar
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kathmandu fleece jacket Jacket was nice and light colour great unfortunately it is a tight fit in the arms and overly long in the sleeved
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfort good quality, very soft and comfortable. a great buy for me.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light jacket Husband was happy with jacket. Great for bowling and croquet. He is 79.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket for travel but needs zip pockets Good light weight jacket.Purchased for travel and only disappointing thing is no zip pockets.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking warm and comforable Comforable warm fleece jacket - roomy fit, arm length good (I’m 185cm). Attractive colour comb - versatile, good outdoor mountain wear equally good down the pub Only improvement would be zips on the side pockets - hence 4/5 stars
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, light fleece Good light, warm fleece that packs down into its own pocket, making it very handy and easy to locate in a large pack. I wore this with a thermal and was warm in temps 0-5 degrees. The price while on sale makes it easily worth the money.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. l purchased this jacket l like it.However l have found it a tight fit due to a beer gut.Which l hope to fit in this jacket in due course.Cheers. Joseph.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple fleece, excellently executed Fit is great (I am tall and thin) and sizing is accurate. Cut, quality and construction is excellent. A simple and lightweight fleece that I haven't stopped wearing since I bought it. Comes with 2 handwarmer pockets (no zips), but not obvious from description.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and warm Great balance of light weight and warm features. Compact for packing away. Excellent fleece.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The jacket was on special so I bought it, so glad I did. It is warm without being heavy and too hot and the zipper is quality which is hard to get on other brands they always break!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good value & light The sleeves unbelievable long, I do not think small size have such a long hand. The whole jacket fitting funny
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value very light, comfortable and good quality. I am very happy about this cloth.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleece jacket Bought it for my husband and the fit and colour is perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colours in the picture we very different??? Returned the item as the colours were not the same as in the pictures online? I bit disappointing. On a positive the refund was smooth and hassle free in store.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fleece, though a bit snug Nice, good quality fleece. Comfortable. High quality zippers. It fits a bit tight around arms. I had to buy XL even though going by length, L should be sufficient.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fits well. Love that I can wash and drys quickly. It's comfortable and easy to care for. Weather has been mixed here so the jacket has been my go to either alone or under a coat.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disperse Mens Jacket On the Hole Very Good, Sleeves a little long but great product
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue jacket Is okay I guess. Probably wouldn't have bought it if it wasn't on sale
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice jacket, not such a good fit! The fabric is wonderful and the body of the jacket is cut well, however something went wrong with the sleeves - very narrow (looked like a cutting error) and much too long (four inches needed to be cut from the bottom).
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour! I bought two of these. One instore for my son and then one online for my daughter. They are tall so the jacket was nice and generous. We all loved the colour of Storm Blue Marle. A perfect item in every respect.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight I bought two of these jackets, one for my husband and one for myself. The fabric and colour was great, and they are good to pack for a holiday. However, we both felt that the arms of the jackets were too tight. The style needs to allow a more generous fit in the arms, as neither of us have large arms for our size.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good features Just what I wanted in a mid season jacket, very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Travel Apparel It is suitable for travel in Spring or Autumn. Not heavy enough for Winter. Most likely will need an outer jacket for that time of year. Soft material, good fit with ample pockets. Quite happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like style Purchased on line and very disappointed. Will not buy again online.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly light wright and warm I have bought this to wear Canada/Alaska in August. It is Comfortable, thin light weight and warm, nice tailored fit.
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14611_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT