1. Clearance
  2. Men's
  3. Knitted Loop Scarf

Knitted Loop Scarf

Now $25.00
Extra 20% off Clearance Prices - Discount will be applied at checkout. Ends Fri 31 Jan.
or 4 easy payments with
Knitted Loop Scarf is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14668_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dress up your outdoor gear with our Knitted Loop Scarf. This extra-wide scarf provides versatility and warmth while adding colour and a cosy style to your cold-weather outfit.

Fabric
100% Acrylic

Weight 300g

  • Extra wide scarf provides better coverage
  • Purl stitch, two-tone knit construction is thick and cosy
  • Versatile piece that can be worn in a variety of ways
  • Stylish accessory to complement outdoor lifestyle pieces

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and warm This is such a warm and comfortable scarf that my partner keeps stealing it from me. I wish it came in more colours.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & warm I am sooo happy with my purchase. Very comfy & warm
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully warm! Bought on sale for $30, was a great purchase for this price, really loved the length as I could unfold it to the full length and it could double as a wrap for the plane!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product Extremely Warm did the trick in -20 degrees, didn't feel the cold
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely products Warm and soft. The quality is what I expected. Will definitely be getting more
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely great quality scarf which i'm really looking forward to using next winter. will be good for bush walks and holidays too, no more dropping my scarf or losing it in the wind :D
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaaazingly warm! I bought this a month ago during a super cold winter and am naturally a really cold person, this scraf has helped me immensly with getting through one of Auckland's (NZ) coldest winter and early spring conditions. So greatful for the purchase....even bought matching purple gloves too.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very happy with this scarf. It feels great on, very cosy and comfortable fit, looks very smart.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for the Mrs She loves it!! Wears it every day. Fashionable and warm.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm I love this scarf it keeps me warm and looks great with any of my jackets the colour just goes with anything. I mostly just wear it long and it looks great under a jacket or just over any top. =)
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite scarf! I love this scarf so much. It's thick, soft and warm and is long enough to be wrapped around twice, keeping my neck warm on these colder days. I love it!!
Date published: 2016-06-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14668_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT