1. Clearance
  2. Footwear
  3. OBOZ Sawtooth Women's Hiking Shoes

OBOZ Sawtooth Women's Hiking Shoes

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

OBOZ Women's Footwear

Euro 36 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 41
UK 3,5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
Now $120.00
or 4 easy payments with
OBOZ Sawtooth Women's Hiking Shoes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38018_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 282.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Keep it light

The perfect shoe for light hiking with strategically placed rubber outsole for increased traction and decreased weight over traditional designs.

Upper Nubuck leather and high abrasion textile fabric
Midsole Dual density EVA with graded nylon shank
Outsole Multi-directional high friction rubber
Footbed BFit™

Weight
Size US7 793g

  • Two densities of EVA midsole - lower density in the heel pod for cushioning and high density elsewhere for support
  • BFit™ insoles designed with multiple densities of foam providing support throughout the plantar fascia and a defined and formed heel cup
  • 3D moulded external heel counter provides support, motion control and heel lock.
  • Keep your footwear in peak condition with Granger's care products

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shoes. I bought my current pair in March 2017 & have worn them constantly on several overseas trips so just about to get another pair as they have done a couple of thousand kms. Super comfortable from the start, no blisters. I also put in a lambswool insert to add extra cushioning. Love them. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Wear as everyday shoes. Super comfortable and warm, perfect for winter!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable walking shoes Good shoe but needed a half size bigger for comfortable bush walking.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I really like this shoe, Comfortable right from the start and with plenty of room around the toes, not narrow like a lot of women's shoes are. Great supportive insole. I have marked it down as they are not waterproof, which is a drawback for a hiking shoe. The sides are fine but if you walk through longer grass the top of the toe leaks and your whole foot gets wet. I have tried a waterproofing spray but it hasn't fixed the problem. For walking on tracks its fine.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fifth pair of these This is my fifth pair of these. Very happy with the fit, support and comfort for walking on all terrains. Last three have been green so hope for new colour so can distinguish between those for garden and those for walking.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly comfortable! I have difficulty finding shoes with a wide toe but these fit perfectly. I have been using them for light hiking and they are perfect for the job. Recommended. Really quick delivery too!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoes I love these shoes! They've been through NZ, up Mt Kosciuszko, many bush walks with my dog and worn all day trekking around Uni in both winter and summer. They're super comfortable with great support and have stayed dry through this winter and don't rub. THey're very well made and I feel like i'll be using them for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wide fit It took me ages to find a trail shoe that was wide enough and gave me space to move my toes. Oboz is the only brand I buy now for trail and walking shoes.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoe These are my favourite shoe and the 3rd pair I have owned. I wear them constantly and on some trips these are the only shoes I take. They are comfortable for all day wear and hiking.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking shoe I bought these shoes recently to wear them in for a hike i am doing in June. No need to wear them in as they are comfortable from the start. Great support and grip and they even look good. Best hiking/walking shoe i have ever worn. They are little expensive but well worth it.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe! It's great to find my favourite shoe still being made! I've had a pair for a few years now and they have been worn everywhere ..casual.. walking/tramping.. summer and winter. They are so comfy, I've never had a blister,straight from wearing brand new. They breath and keep your feet cool enough in the summer but warm and cosy in the winter. They have great traction. The laces can be tightened when needed but allow for a loose easy access for taking on and off..even on airplanes! I ordered the same size 81/2 and also a 9 as I find sometimes the sizes change..I was pleased I did as this time i needed the 9! Please keep making these amazing shoes..I would hate this pair to be my last.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel comfortable from the start My Oboz shoes are new, so not yet tried on the track, however they feel great! Very supportive. I've worn them around the house to wear in, but not really necessary, and I instantly forget I have them on...a good sign. I also have a pair of Oboz BDry boots which have been tried and tested...5 stars for those too. These shoes are great for low arches or plantar fasciitis, arthritis, weak ankle suffers and everybody else with normal healthy feet! Pity they are so expensive, however when on special they are worthwhile.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! These are my third pair of identical shoes. I wore out my first two pairs. I love them, they get worn nearly everyday & are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shoes ever I have been wearing my Oboz hiking joggers from Kathmandu for a couple of years now. They were comfortable right from the start and I will soon be purchasing another pair. They feel very supportive and lightweight for hiking. My pair are red and grey and even though they are quite faded now, they still look good. I tend to wear them out and about, not just when I'm hiking, as they are SO comfortable!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water resistant I have had this brand of shoe in that past and found them to be the most comfortable I have ever owned. I walk in them till they were completely worn down and I have found that these are even better. I bought mum a pair and she loves them as well.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes This is my fourth pair of Oboz Sawtooth and I am very happy with them.Comfortable, practical and great for walking.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort & fit First time I wore these was on a 10k walk & was a bit worried they may rub etc but they were really comfortable and I suffer from stupid flat feet and all the problems that come with that! Thinking seriously of getting a second pair so when these ones wear out
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of support I am on to my 5th pair of these in 4 years . I have worn them in heat and cold - Sicily in 30 degrees and The Orkney's at 8 degrees - and been comfortable at all times. I wear them constantly so they only last about 6 - 8 months but the moulding inside fits my needs so well I just wear these to the exclusion of other shoes. I am over 60 so comfort is really important.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, and stick like glue to the tracks I'm not normally a reviewer, because normally I really couldn't be bothered, but this time I will. I bought these a while ago to wear in because I was travelling to Tasmanian to do some light hiking. I didn't need to wear them in - they were comfortable right from the start! I hiked down Mount Wellington in Tassie a couple of days ago and these shoes REALLY stuck to the ground - almost a little too well! But I wouldn't have it any other way. I never felt like I was going to slip. I haven't tried them in the cold and wet, but I really only like warm weather/dry hiking, so that is what I bought them for. Hiking in the rain/cold/snow isn't my thing, so that is why I bought these. Light and great ventilation. My feet never felt overly hot or sweaty. I've worn them everyday for 10 days whilst here in Tassie. They are comfortable, and don't stink! I love them. At first I was a little hesitant because of the lower price, however, I would definitely buy them again/recommend them.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look Good with lot of protection from sharp rocks. Have not yet really tried them out as I hope to use them when we move to the nz next week.
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38018_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT