1. Thermo Socks 2Pk

Thermo Socks 2Pk

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
Now $29.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Thermo Twin Pack Socks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_173
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0215_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Outdoor living

Your general outdoor pursuits need a few pairs of trusty, durable socks to protect your feet from shock and stress. Our latest Thermo Twin Pack Socks are medium weight with extra durability, and have overall cushioning to deliver you superb comfort. They’ll help make your outdoor living all the easier.

Fabric
60% Acrylic 20% Wool 18% Nylon 2% Elastane

Weight Size M/L 99 g

  • Comfortable, seamless toe closure
  • Strong wool, synthetic blend
  • Reinforced durability
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks are really warm Socks keep my feet really warm and cozy. I don't want to wear anything else.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kathmandu Socks i really, really like Kathmandu socks! Comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely warm socks for putting to the test in Stewart Island next month.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought them for my husband he loves them . So comfortable and warm .
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really warm with the cold weather needed to keep the feet warm. The thermal sox did the trick
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth and comfort I bought these for an alpine trip but have been wearing them everyday during the snap freeze locally. They are warm and comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Feet are Sweet What can I say, Oh I used Afterpay, This made my Day, By the Way, When Put on my Feet, They Locked in the Heat, They felt real Sweet, Do I need to Repeat, For Hiking a Treat, You cannot Defeat, The word on the Street, Is set in Concrete, 'til next time we Meet, My Review is Complete.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so socks Too much acrylic, needs to be more cotton/wool. Make feet small
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm thick and most important, they dont fall down I brought this product as a birthday gift, am so impressed am keen to buy my own
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty warm toes Bought these for my weekend trip to Tasmania over the weekend. Whilst they are a little thicker than some woollen socks they definitely kept my feet warm. I was thinking my feet would freeze as I was only wearing leather boots and nothing insulated. To my surprise my feet were warm the entire time. Great purchase and good price. I bought the pack of 2 for $25. I did find them slightly no so should have sized down. Other than that I’m happy with my purchase and would recommend them to others.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and warm I bought these for my husband and he just loves them. They give soft comfort under foot and keep his feet warm. I am definitely going to be buying more - for myself.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought one pair on a $20-00 voucher and then went back and purchased another pair they are so warm I suffer in the winter from cold feet and they are great
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps feet warm Nothing better to keep feet warm in winter. Lives up to its name
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable Very happy with these socks. They are perfect for my requirements.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm ! I am very happy with this purchase! The socks are very warm. Perfect for the cold Winter in Queenstown. Will get another pair soon !! I love the quality. Thanks !
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good socks Very happy with them. Would have bought Aus made product though if you had them
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort Although some people say that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, with my partner it's his feet! As an evolutionary ecologist and field botanist he is on these feet almost 24/7. His new socks are going along for his hikes and journeys and since he comes home smiling, I do believe that he himself would give these socks 5 stars! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sock This is my second set. Travel for 4 months on first 2 Pack with no feet trouble. Long lasting and warm.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable. I buy these socks for my grandson who is a landscaper and works in all weather and on various terrain. He tells me that they are the most comfortable socks he owns.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good thickness and length Have worn both and they are a good fit and are warm.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest socks! Easy to put on, soft and warm, great for a day hike
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick socks I needed these in my Keen shoes as they were a little wide
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and thick Use the them as work socks. Nice and thick and don't seem to carry any odour.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit These socks are a bit warm for summer but will be great for the colder months. They fit nicely and are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Well made socks with plenty of cushioning. Great fit
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Socks in the world I have purchased a couple of pairs a year ago they are still going strong. Since then I have purchased lots more and now I have new work boots honestly why would you buy anything else. Look anyone who knows what it’s like to wear in some new work boots knows blisters and chafing are inevitable. NOT with these socks it has made such difference zero blisters and chafing yes they are expensive but the Quality is through the roof. Actually I don’t think there is socks that you could compare them too . I will be replacing my sock draw with these over time . Good Luck , Stay Safe and please take care of yourself. P.S Thank you Kathmandu and keep up the great work .
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heel and toe wear out quickly. Would not buy again Worn very little and heel and toe of each sock (2 pair in pack) have become so thin as to not provide any cushioning or warmth at these areas and need repair. Rest of sock in usable order. Would never buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Socks Bought the same socks before from Kathmandu and they wear very well
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I love these socks! Warm, comfortable and a great fit.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I needed to walk over 100 km in 4 days I did a charity walk and needed these socks to help me with my great Kathmandu shoes complete the walk
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_173
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0215_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;