1. Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $139.99
or 4 easy payments with

Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14109_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 460.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Explore new places

Grab the Tauro Men's Lightweight Fleece Jacket for all of your daily adventures. Constructed with lightweight Polartec Thermal Pro fleece, the Tauro is perfect for cool summer nights. This versatile jacket has an internal passport pocket and secure zip front pockets, making it perfect for travelling.

Fabric
100% Polyester Classic Micro Fleece

Weight
Size M 375g

  • Regular fit silhouette ideal for layering under outerwear
  • Lightweight Polartec thermal Pro, excellent warmth for weight
  • Quick drying and easy to care for
  • Drawcord on the hood for added warmth and protection
  • Flatseam construction for comfort
  • Full center front zip offers versatility on-the-go
  • Front zip security pockets for storage and hand warming
  • Internal passport pocket
  • Cord compatible system
  • Polartecâ„¢Thermal Proâ„¢ Fleece

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230.15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Light Weight Jacket I bought this one month ago and I’m very pleased with it
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mid layer jacket Very comfy and warm, great mid layer jacket. Good to wear on its own when chilly, and as a mid layer when wet or cold.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Weight for Gold Coast Winter Warm, looks good (Color & Fabric) and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Warm Exactly the hoodie I was looking for, light and warm, with no crumpling
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very flimsy I bought this last month with the idea it would be very thick, heavy and fantastic as shown in picture o line, however, it is opposite and can't wear it during this cold weather as it can't protect me from cold winds
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable I love this sweater. Even though it is a men's sweater I bought it for myself (a woman). It's very light, soft and comfortable. It is warm enough to wear alone in the fall, not sure how it will be in the winter tho.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best materials and exceptional style bought that 3 weeks approximately. Cought my eye straight away. Something been looking for
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect. Jacket is light to carry and wear. Perfect for the long cold plane flighs.have worn it at night in the high mountains of thailand and it kept me toastie warm.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Very good looking hoodie very cozy I like it very much
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour. It was just what I wanted a lightweight jacket for the hotter days and cooler nights. It looks smart and dressie.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, light and comfortable to wear So happy with the product and very light to wear plus excellent quality
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Warm and Light Tested this on the boat in the weekend as there was a cold wind. It was really lightweight, so great to pack, but so warm. Not too thick either, so easy to have a puffer vest over the top if needed too.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick This is the third that I have bought over the years. Warm on cooler days and nights (down to about 14 deg). Not bulky and plenty of pockets. Good mid-layer.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved it. But accidentally lost it in a Kmart store. :(
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light & warm I bought this jumper for my husband for the autumn/spring. He loves our light & soft the fabric is and he thinks he'll be wearing it into winter as it is actually very warm.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for changeable weather. I bought this for my husband and he wears it all the time. Lightweight on but provides a good layer of warmth for the autumn. It is stylish and does not pill. When washed comes up like new.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Warm material comfort for everyday wear Ideal for NZ climate
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that you need . I cannot fault this jacket. The first one that I have owned that has decent pockets.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight mid-warmth for everyday Great lightweight mid-warmth jacket for everyday or soft layer for hiking.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REALLY weird internal pockets This is a great hoodie, but I would NOT recommend it. The internal pockets feature an opening obviously intended for headphone cables etc, but the hole is HUGE! It's big enough to comfortably fit 3 fingers in. Stupidly big, and ridiculously oversized for purpose. The hole is so big it makes the pocket a hazard to use. BAD design
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought the Item on a Monday, arrived within the week with no postage costs. It’s exactly what I was after. Keeps me very warm but it’s still light. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ligth and comfy bought it last month for this winter, have used for travelling, love the style.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This has been my go to hoodie since purchasing a bit over a month ago. It's super comfortable and fits very well. I'll be purchasing another for sure.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and practical great colour, shape and Slye, lightweight material, wears really well
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great jacket, comfortable, warm and good quality product
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, light Husband loves this. Wears it daily! Customer service was excellent too - I accidentally ordered two of these online. In store staff made a refund super straightforward.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Spring / Summers too I had been looking for a hooded spring / summer jacket for a while. This product fit ALL my requirements. Light color, light weight (375 gms!), warm for sudden Sydney spring and met my price target too ($120). What more could I ask for?
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Please ship footwear intl'y. Awsome products 10/10
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable, looks great, well made purchased in store, liked it so much decided to get another, did not have my size left, decided to get online, great with jeans, light and good for those days when you need to keep a cool breeze out
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went to local store and they didnt have it so was awesome to be able to get it online!
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14109_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT