1. Nowaki 32L Pack

Nowaki 32L Pack

$199.98
Members Price $139.99
or 4 easy payments with

Nowaki 32L Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40816_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 301.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Daytripper

If you’re serious about day hiking, the lightweight, top-loading Nowaki Pack is as good as a daypack gets. At a useful 32 litres, it has a comfortably breathable harness that ensures air will flow around your back. The Nowaki will help keep you hydrated with its specially designed space for your hydration bladder and water bottles.

Composition
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester
Mesh: 100% Polyester

Dimensions
62cm L x 29cm W x 26cm D

Weight
1.04kg

  • Breathable Air Pod System (APS) Light harness with climaticZONING – channels for air flow and breathable mesh give you extra comfort and cushioning
  • Padded shoulder straps, hip belt and back panel – for comfort and to transfer your load where you need it
  • Adjustable sternum strap with multiple height positions
  • Daisy chains – multiple attachment points for fixing things to externally
  • Toggles for your hiking poles
  • Easily accessible hip belt pockets – and two large stretch pockets to fit your water bottles
  • Top and front outer pockets – plus a secure inner pocket with a key clip under the lid
  • Rear light attachment point – for when you need to be visible in low light
  • Reliable YKK zips – you can trust their durability
  • Compatible with your hydration bladder – up to two litres (sold separately)

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 216.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am really pleased I brought this Great for organising and comfortable for traveling
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have been using it every day. I find it just the right size for the day and has enough pockets to be flexible.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy pack comfortable to wear I bought this pack to use on day tramps (6-9 hours). It has plenty of room for my food and gear and several zip-sealed compartments. The waistband is strong and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features I bought this a few weeks ago. Seem to be reasonably well made. Fits me well.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day pack Bought in Christchurch NZ after borrowing a similar one on the Abel Tasman track. Very comfortable; strong and lots of useful pockets. Good for holding 2 water bottles in side pockets. Excellent zip pockets in top flap.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a lot of room & main clip broke within first m Design doesn't allow many items to be packed in main compartment. The main buckle clip broke due to cheap plastic.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 packs for my boys and love them We tested these packs out over the weekend with an overnight experienced hike through Blue Mountains National Park. Hike involved cloning and crossing and more. My boys were carrying all their overnight gear and were comfortable carrying these packs. Great user friendly bag and they loved the hip belt pockets for snacks and easy storage.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I bought this as a day pack for Everest Base Camp - good compartments, weatherproof and comfy
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from across the breast strap in wrong place! This is a great size and weight for overnight hiking, but I can't get the breast strap high enough: so a bit uncomfortable across the shoulders
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, functional I bought this as a light weight overnight pack . Would not consider ultralight as too many pockets, zips and layers. However very functional and the pad on back is removable allowing several options. Used it twice now and very happy .
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet pack for all my gear Bought this in the Easter sale and the pack is so handy. Good larger size backpack to carry swimming kit, over might gears or day tramp stuff.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Designed for serious day hikes but not built for it Mine began to show wear after 4 months and the local shop dissmissed seams and zippers breaking as “general wear”. This rendered two functions of the pack unusable. The 4 months of use was not extreme.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bag Way more pockets then expected. Exactly what I needed, can fit everything I need for my 2 to 3 day hunting trips
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BACKPACK IM 12 AND I GOT THIS BACKPACK FOR CHRISTMAS. FITS HEAPS OF STUFF AND ISN'T TOO BULKY. I LOVE THE GREEN COLOUR AS WELL.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First pack I've ever bought And it rocks. Comfortable to wear all day round. Carrys more than what I need in a day and can actually fit a 3 litre water bladder. I like the colour especially - It's a nice shade of green.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible colour great bag but is this the only 32L mens affordable pack in this style? surely might have diff colours
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40816_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT