1. KMDMotion Women's Long Sleeve Top

KMDMotion Women's Long Sleeve Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Regular $69.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
KMDMotion Women's Long Sleeve Top is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_182
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_12120_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 240.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Superior performance for high energy activity

When your latest adventure sport craving demands superior performance from your gear, you can count on KMDMotion for freedom of movement. Utilising silver ion technology to control odour, it’s your best choice for high energy activities. The KMDMotion range will regulate your temperature during winter pursuits and summer endeavours.

Fabric
95% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Weight
210g

  • Warm and quick drying - helps regulate your temperature during your high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Silver ion technology to help control body odour
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are rubbish The sleeves are so narrow I have had to slit them down the seam from armpit to wrist to get my arms in them. I am a runner so my upper body is not big.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item as I play outdoor sport and it fits perfectly under my sport’s uniform.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I bought this a week ago to wear to work. I’ll be going back to get more
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order 3 sizes up If you ignore the fact that the sizing is really messed up, it's a good top. Keeps me warm when riding my bike in cold weather but doesn't make me sweat. But to put into perspective I'm normally a women's size 10, I ended up getting the size 18 for a slightly loose fit. If I wanted it more fitted, I would've gone for a 16.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too small not starch-able at all. Material is good but too small can't wear. I usually wear size 8 and I order size 8. I could not fit in to this size 8 yet all. need at least 12 for me for this design I think
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm top The right level of garment for what I needed it for - running in winter in Scotland - but the sizing is very small. I'm a size 12, bought the size 12 but it's definitely more like a ten. Have kept it as can still wear but if you want a slightly loose fit size up.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the fabric etc,....BUT! Loved everything about this, but sadly, it’s not a good buy, Bought one last year, but it shrank 2 sizes despite being laundered on delicates/cold setting, so tried again this year, bought two of the, 3 sizes too big as I loved wearing it and it performs so well. But darn it, again the same shrinkage has occurred, despite the gentlest of handling. Poor outcome, waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear thermal I purchased this several months ago and wore it continuously through our frosty winter. It's light , warm and the colours are a bonus. I'd definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to size. I bought 2 of this on separate occasions about 1 month apart: purple and the other in green. I really like this design and its functionality. Although both are size 12, the green one is smaller. Its definitely not due to washing as the first one i bought fits really well. Slightly disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long sleeved top Comfortable fitting and good length in the sleeves. Love the thumb holes to keep sleeves down and hands covered too.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this couple of weeks ago. I thought being a big brand name the materiel is good but it is one of the worst things I ever buy from big brand like this
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Glad I bought the long sleeve, so warm and comfortable.I prefer to wear less layer’s of clothing in colder month’s and with my Kathmandu jacket this is perfect
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Love love love this top.. I wear it for work and for an extra light warmth for my runs
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for warmth I bought this for warmth and it works. I expected more elasticity, its not easy to access my watch. I used size chart and tape measure but had to size up for comfort. Bought black and white s16
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for running I bought this due to our running team meets up later in the evening and its pretty darn cold right now! Perfect what I bought it for. Doesn't ride up and keeps me warm.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my holiday in Twizel and so glad I did. It is warm, comfortable and very quick drying.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the BEST. I find it so comfortable. But you will need to go up a size as it is quite tight. Personal choice
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing totally off ! Please don’t waste your money I’m always an xs - and yet I can’t get my neck or my arms through this it fits like a child’s top it’s extremely tight. It’s on sale due to the misfit of the sizing , or size up. Customer Service hasn’t responded in over 3 days
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was unable to get my arms through a size 12! Normally I’m a size 10. The cut was way too tight. A complete waste of my money. I live in Canada so unlikely to bother returning.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Thermal I bought this a few weeks ago. an I love it because is warm and dry when you use it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm Bought to wear playing outdoor netball. Very warm but doesn’t breathe much, got very hot and had to take it off. Will only wear on very cold days which I’m sure it will be perfect for. Sizing is very small, I am a 10usually and bought a 12 which is still very tight. Much preferred the old “altica” style, which was always warm but never too hot and great quality, still in good condition after 10yrs, sadly just needed a different colour
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit warm I bought this fantastic and warm nice neck line. Steeves a little long on me but I'm only 5 foot so short arms. But lovely fit
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great top I just got this top for underlayering in the winter. It is warm & somewhat breathable. Runs quite small, order a size up for a good fit and possibly 2 up for extra room. After washing I could see lint picked up on the white colour.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this month I’am very happy with that it’s good
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but sleeves a bit aight. Very small fitting - i bought 3 sizes bigger than my usual size
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and fit! I purchased this about a month ago, it keeps me toasty and warm
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish sizes were true , am 16 but have to go to men's size for comfort , otherwise they are great
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just bought 2 more of these tops as the one I got YEARS ago still looks like new- no stretching/ fading/pulling. Amazingly hard wearing
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good top for being active in. It was also great at keeping me warm.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thermal top I bought this a couple of weeks ago and had to exchange for a bigger size than normal as it was quite small. Nice fabric and warm to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_182
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_12120_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241.98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;