1. kmdMOTION Women’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top

kmdMOTION Women’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $48.99
or 4 easy payments with

kmdMOTION Women’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_71
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0322_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your high energy top

Offering freedom of movement, the KMDMotion Women’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top performs as an ideal extra layer. With added warmth around your neck when you need it and ventilation to help regulate your temperature, it’ll come in handy on your next run, walk or hike.

Fabric
95% Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight 239 g

  • Helps regulate your temperature during high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Quarter zip with a zip guard on the collar for comfort
  • Thumb loop opening – to make it easier to add layers and keep your sleeves in place
  • High collar to keep your neck snug
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good insulated warmth So glad I listened to your employee. Yes it's a very snug fit so buy a size bigger. Thank you Hobart store you were very helpful
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layer for warmth Love this item, will buy more, but will go up a size, found it a tight fit under the armpits & upper arm area. However it does its purpose & will buy more
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went up one size after reading the reviews but wish I had gone up two sizes as it is a very firm fit bit still love it
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect underlay Awesome, exactly what I wanted. Kept me warm throughout my winter holiday
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very tight fitting I had to exchange to a larger size two times! I’m a size 12 lady and it wouldn’t fit over my bust. Exchanged to 14, still too tight! Size sixteen gulp! Fits okay but sleeves were too long. I wouldn’t buy this again.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this a month ago with some other items. Service great but sizing is all over the place. The same items, I had purchased in the past, online, had been spot on, but there is no guarantee anything is going to fit anymore, either too big or too small. Really disappointed ☹
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm and comfy Very comfy and kept me warm when camping on cold temps. The zip up neck makes it easier to get on and off and to cool down or warm up! I bought a size bigger than normal and was a great fit.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! Bought for cycling in and excels what I thought would be
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top for playing tennis Bought this top to play tennis in winter. It is very warm but very tight. Should have tried it on before buying it. Would buy the next size up, next time.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but ? Fabric is good/ncie but size seems to be (way) less than normal size. I should really have got the next size up and I've never bought that size ever before!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug base layer Although I havent tested it for its quick drying properties yet I can vouch for a cosy base layer, beneath outer layers, for keeping out the cold. The higher neck that can be zipped down when conditions are warmer is a great feature.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i worn my top that suited the conditions fantastic results. I do recommend going up a size
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit very comfortable. I bought one of this about 8 weeks ago, I loved it so much I bought 2 more! Fantastic for layering or wearing alone.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and trendy I love wearing this as a single layer or as a base layer it's good for out walking the west-coast tracks
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slim Fit Nice and lightweight but the fit was very slim and tight, so I had to return it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, but warm I bought the black version of this top as a size 8, because other kathmandu branded tops I've bought have all been size 8... I returned it for a size 10, which is still q 'snug' fit and feel that I could probably have gone with the size 12 but couldn't be fussed to go back a third time to swap it. That said, it's great as an under-layer- nice and warm!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good top for hiking I weat this for my indoor sports and day hike. The cutting is small so I suggest that one size up is better. I ordered a size 10 and I am a size 8 person so it fits perfectly. Nice material and I love the colour
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Colour Perfect as a base layer to keep one warm, though would recommend to buy a size larger that one normally would, so as to easily pull it over the head and shoulder.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the extended hand hole for thumb use mine for biking on chilly Hawkes Bay days...cosy
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Warm enough to wear alone under my rain jacket. Ultra quick drying. The thumb holes can pull a bit on your thumbs but not enough to be uncomfortable. I have bought 2 of these and I’m going to buy more!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought this few weeks ago. Fits well and is great for any cold day. Great for early morning walls along other recommended kathmandu jackets. Love the thumb hooks. This is like a second skin when wearing.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First run Brought this last week, used today for my first run. It was great with the cooler weather. Didn’t sweat kept me warm enough while up in the hills
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok These are about 2 sizes smaller than what they day so if you are a size 12 normally then get a 16. Great length in arms and torso but very tight on the arms. Looks very nice on
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is as described. I haven't worn this as yet, but the product is good quality and will be a comfortable top to wear on my next hike.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and nice design I wore this for the first time last nigh; it was like a second skin and was so comfy. Love the long sleeves which can hook over the thumb too. It's nice to have a design on the sleeves.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snug fitting base layer Quite a tight fitting top, but good as a base layer.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm. The weather is getting colder and this top is perfect for outdoor work. It keeps the neck warm and the extra long sleeves with the thumb holes makes them stay in place under the gloves to keep the wrists warm too. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and smart Just received this top and also purchased one for husband. Listened to the reviews and bought one size up. It is quite a snug fit but I think it is supposed to be. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but go up for the big boobed gals Love the top but the boobs issue seems to have made it quite snug around the chest and under the arms, my extra too bulk seems to have pulled the arm length up a bit... which means the thumb holes cuts into the webbing of my thumb skin.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Perfect fit sizing, looks great on! Rapt with how quickly it dries! Bought hubby one too as on sale so got both for a great price!
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_71
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0322_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT