1. KMDMotion Women's Leggings

KMDMotion Women's Leggings

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $48.99
or 4 easy payments with

KMDMotion Women's Leggings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_12121_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 270.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Superior performance for high energy activity

When your latest adventure sport craving demands superior performance from your gear, you can count on KMDMotion for freedom of movement. Utilising silver ion technology to control odour, it’s your best choice for high energy activities. The KMDMotion range will regulate your temperature during winter pursuits and summer endeavours.

Fabric
95% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Weight
155g

  • Warm and quick drying - helps regulate your temperature during your high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Silver ion technology to help control body odour

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky purchase I bought a numbers of this items for me and my wife, very good products
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too long I bought the item without trying it on. Regret it now cause they are so long.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These leggings are warm and soft. Perfect to wear them everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cooler weather I bought these for round the house and active wear. They’re a thin fabric so it’s a bit risky wearing them without something long-ish over the top as they can be a bit see through but as active wear they’re great, they’re warm when it’s cold but not too warm when it’s warm. Overall I really like them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this item last year when we went backpacking overseas and I was so impressed that I've bought 2 more KMDMotion leggings, I love the fact that it's so slick and silky and fits seamlessly under trousers (and skirts) without adding bulk or restricting movement. It's so comfortable and breathable, keeps me warm and is smart. It washes well too and dries quickly. Sale price an extra bonus!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit I just bought these in a size 8, but my issue is how these fit. They definitely don't have enough elastane content as these feel very tight around my thighs/bum, but then way too loose around the waist, so even going up a size wouldn't help. Hopefully they stretch out and I'm able to adjust the size, however they would benefit from just a bit more elastane in my opinion, so they fit more variations of women's bodies. I would also only ever buy these on sale, I don't think they're worth $70!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job in bad weather I used to wear UNIQLO heattech under for hiking. However, I predicted the weather in TAS Cradle Mt would have been not only freezing but also wet. This motion was breathable and it had dried quickly after being wet by hail and rain, which has kept me very comfortable and warm. I'm usually on size AU6, but size 8 (Motion) was reasonably fit me. I'm very happy with this♡
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected KMDMotion womens leggings were as expected. A little uncomfortable to wear initially with the tag being quite itchy and bothersome however once this was cut, they were lovely to wear in the cold weather and once the temperature warmed they were still quite comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings Good product, i use them to keep warm when skiing up the mountain and they are perfect! They are slightly long (for my short legs) but aren’t an uncomfortable length, the size tag is scratchy on bare skin so I picked it off and now they are great!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit!! I bought these for warmth at night and in the colder mornings. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and cannot wear anything that is tight around ankles as that makes my legs swell. These are a great fit for a woman’s body and do not have tight cuffs around ankles.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent I have 2 pairs in different colours. Very comfortable and light weight. Depending on what you might put over them (with jeans they would likely feel tight, or track pants/sweats they feel very spacious).
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light but cozy I bought 1x women’s kmd leggings along with 2x long sleeve tops a few weeks ago now. I was originally a bit hesitant at first when reading the reviews online prior to actually putting through my online purchase. However I honestly have no regrets. The tops and leggings are great. Unlike the tops, I found that I didn’t need to get a bigger size in the leggings as indicated in the reviews I read.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & comfy Just what I needed to have for the Sydney, Blue Mountains this Winter. Warm & comfy to wear all day. Sit low enough not to show out the top.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pair of leggings. I buy these every year to wear in the cooler months to wear everyday as office wear - under a tunic, etc with boots - which is warm, comfortable and still presentable. I like that they are fitted and I do not find them to be tight on my body - maybe that's because I wear them daily and they do loosen up a little without losing their shape/fit . The ankles are rather tight on me to begin with but they soon loosen up too, to a nice fit as I don't like saggy material around my ankles. Since I wear mine all the time and they wear out faster, I always wait for sales to get more than one pair. Recently I got 3 for the price of 1 which is a bargain.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought one pair in the shop and then ordered a further 3 online. One pair fits perfectly and the others are either a lot tighter or ill fitting. If fitted like the first pair would have rated 5 stars
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable leggings I bought a pair approximately six months ago for a holiday in a colder region. They were so comfortable and warm that I have since purchased two more pairs.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy jan I bought these a week ago and the first day I wear them I trip and fall and rip a hole in the knee, luckily I bought them on sale otherwise I would have been very annoyed let’s hope the other pair last longer than less than a day
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them... That is all I have to say about them
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise buy! I bought these for all of us, and it's great to wear this winter! We love it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit baggy They fit nicely apart from the crotch area where there is quite a bit of excess material, thighs are a bit tight so going down a size not an option.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have worn these heaps of times and never want to take them off. Need to buy more
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The size is generous. Waist elastic on the loose side.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy as a thermal and a pyjama! These are going to be great for camping and the blustery Hobart winter days
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight leggings! Disappointed with the fit of these. They are really tight through the groin area....where you DON"T want them to be tight!! Perfect fit in leg and waist though. Weird cut all round really. Can't wear them, so waste of money. Should have tried them on first (but they come in a box)
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very lightweight Very comfortable and light weight. I find the fit abit unusual though, tight in the legs to get on and big in the waist
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings + Top Good fit and comfortable, I found the sizing to be accurate although there much less stretch than expected but once on it fits comfortably.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Bought it for hiking....andis great. Not too hot or heavy and dries really quickly. True to size
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Very comfortable and fit well under my other clothes without any bunching up.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing and no stretch! Very disappointed in the KMDMotion Leggings. It is really harsh material with no stretch or flexibility and feels stiff. Doesn't breath well, or feel good on the skin and is restrictive in movement, even with a bigger size. Only plus about these, is the band around the waist is slightly nicer than the older version but still not super comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small I have 3 other pairs of previous seasons Kathmandu thermals which I love size XS. Plenty of room in those. I got a size 8 in these ones and they are very very tight and not just in the body but also at the ankle and wrist as well, I can barely get my limbs through. These ones are more like cotton than wool and they have no give whatsoever. Go up a size at least
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_12121_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT