1. KMDMotion Men’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top

KMDMotion Men’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$69.98
Members Price $48.99
or 4 easy payments with

KMDMotion Men’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0321_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Get active – cool down

Offering freedom of movement, the KMDMotion Men’s Long Sleeve Quarter Zip Top performs as an ideal extra layer. With added warmth around your neck when you need it and ventilation to help regulate your temperature, it’ll come in handy on your next run, walk or hike.

Fabric
95% Polyester 5% Elastane

Weight 240 g

  • Helps regulate your temperature during high energy activities
  • Freedom of movement
  • Quarter zip with a zip guard on the collar for comfort
  • Thumb loop opening – to make it easier to add layers and keep your sleeves in place
  • High collar to keep your neck snug
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable. Love the thumb holes. Bought this especially for the thumb holes. Bought the mens one for the length of the arms and waist.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT BASE LAYER BUT RUNS SMALL Great top although found it to run very small. My husband normally wears a small in most garments but needed to get a large.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermal It was so good I had to get one for my partner, so I got to keep mine.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm and good with zip up neck Have worn it for several days for smell test. passed with flying colours and nice and warm. You need to try on as its about 2 sizes too small on the box.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & very comfortable Used in cooler weather for cycling and for layering under jacket. Great fit, comfortable and surprisingly warm for such light material. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time This is the second one I’ve bought just as good as the first
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm I bought before this thermal, and my son who often goes for tramping said it warm him in a cold weather and comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base layer. Could also wear by itself . Sizes was a bit smaller than expected.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough on the skin and umcomfortable the material is too rough on the skin and incomfortable,
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are very comfortable and warm BUT sizing is to small .I wear L but had to buy XL . And the arms a to tight. Would be great if available with Short sleeves
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm The tops were on sale at the time I purchased them. They fit well and are so warm.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The top has a cooling effect against the skin that would suit being physically active, and, providing thermal comfort. Otherwise, the garment provides a cooling feel to it when against the skin.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to go! Awesome top to chuck on and go. Great with jeans or sports wear - versatile!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough stretch The material used for these tops has nowhere near enough stretch for them to be useable as a technical base layer. A base layer should be close fitting to facilitate moisture wicking. The trouble with these is that the lack of stretch hinders free movement. It also makes it really difficult to put the top on if your body is even slightly damp. Other than that they look cool and are well made
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Needed a new Ridge top as I have worn a couple of old ones out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm top I bought these tops (3) a week ago as I needed extra core warmth. I have not been disappointed, they have kept my core very warm as I have atrial fibrillation. That is my heart pumps slowly and misses beats therefore my body heat drops and I feel the cold more. These tops keep my body warm.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very versatile top I wanted a long sleeve high neck top for winter and this fits the bill exactly. Worn over a micro merino and a micro fleece over it and it beats the cold and wind and looks great on the hill tramping or down town for a night out. Well done Kathmandu!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gear Have worn one of the tops I bought most of the time I've had them. Great fit comfy & warm, love the thumb hole
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Snug fit, VERY warm and wind proof, excellent for golf
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and dry I've owned this top for just over a week and have worn in three times for running during Canberra mornings and evenings. It's a great top which has kept me warm (without overheating during the run) and dry.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose All round does everything I need it to. Love the long sleeves, body and quarter zip. Takes care of my cold neck without feeling restricted . Light but super warm.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty! Wore it today and not even 50 - 60 kmh winds got to me!
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0321_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT