1. Hydration Bladder 2L

Hydration Bladder 2L

$79.98
Members Price $55.99
or 4 easy payments with

Hydration Bladder 2L is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0234_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fill with ease

Ever had trouble filling, draining or cleaning your hydration pack? You won’t with our 2L Hydration Bladder – it has a unique closure system thanks to its wide opening. This innovative design will make your active life easier.

Dimensions
L 38cm x W 19cm

Fabric
Body: PE
Hose: PVC
Valve: PP PE & POM
Mouthpiece: Silicon

Weight 125 g

  • Widepac™ Slide Closure – letting you easily fill, clean, drain and even add ice
  • GrungeGuard™ – antimicrobial agent that deters bacterial growth
  • Helix™ Valve – a silicon bite mouthpiece to prevent dripping or leaking
  • SOURCE Quick Connect (SQC™) – offers push-button convenience and seals tight
  • Glass-Like™ technology which prevents biofilm build up
  • Bisphenol A (BPA) and phthalate free
  • No plastic aftertaste

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bladder I bought this a while ago and it is an excellent part of my walking as I don't have to carry a drink bottle
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this a month ago and am impressed with: ease of filling ease of cleaning the tube detaches so it is easy to thread into the back pack. It is great muscle training for sucking up the water... more training required
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water on the go! I bought this hydration bladder for my son who cycles to school. With a few warm days over summer I thought it would be easier for him to keep hydrated. He loves it! No leaks, and quick removal of the bladder for top ups. The bladder is a frequent visitor to the fridge overnight for cold water on the morning school cycle. Cool! (Literally!)
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bladder Easy to use and easy to clean would recommend this bladder
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I’ve been using this for day hikes and short bushwalks with my daughter. Its easy to fill and does not spill or leak like my old one did(non kathmandhu). This hydration bladder is great. Feels great quality as the material is nice and thick. Easy to use nozzle (my daughter can even use it - 5years old). Great opening to be able to add ice to the bladder for those days it heats up. I also use this when at work during hot weather. Half ice half cold water (cold transference through backpack helps keep me cooler during hot weather)
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, easy to use Love the clip in for the hose and the ease of opening, cleaning, and filling the bladder.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bit awkward to use. I find the opening clasp for filling & closing difficult to manage
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPROVED BITE VALVE. Brought this to replace my well used and worn bladder, great to see the improved bite valve that can be turned off, this was the one feature I wished the old bladder needed.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hydration Bladder I did the Abel Tasman walk with this bladder and it was so good. It is tad difficult to clean but that's with any hydration bladder.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I'd never used a bladder before and I'm so happy I decided to buy this one. It's so easy to fill up and doesn't make a mess. I used it while trekking and other people on the trek had other brands that fill up from the bottom and leaked and others that broke completely. I had zero issues with this and it was very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to refill! Purchased this with a day pack and it is so easy to clean and refill with the fold and slide top.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very user friendly This was bought on the run. But I have made a great choice, the bladder is easy to refill . clean and actually drink from. It does what it's design to do, and more. The tube removes from the bladder with ease and with no leaking, good mouth piece.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I had purchased a 20litre day pack suitable for a 12km hike and advised at the time that it would take a hydration bladder. I returned a few days later to purchase this product, and I am so happy I did, as it was worth it. I had never used one before, as I'm new to hiking, but found it very easy to fit and use, and I look forward to doing more hiking with this product. I was also advised by the sales attendant to freeze the bladder with water in it in between use, which was a great tip, as my colleague couldn't use hers due to being stored without freezing, and it was no longer hygienic. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 litre hydration bladder Excellent addition to my day pack very happy the purchase
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I bought this especially for a trail walk and I filled it ready to go but it was leaking at the tap part. So I had to carry a water bottle instead. I have to figure out how to get a refund. I did like how it was easy to fill tho
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The catch for the hose can be very difficult to release for cleaning. Otherwise a great product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just finished a 10 walk and very pleased to have used the hydration bladder.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Have bought this as an Easter gift for my hubby as sick of him drinking out of mine!! Seriously, great product.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another top product Had to buy another Bladder after my 1.5L split, So anoth Kathmandu option meant that this was the one, matches my old bladder hose so I am more than happy
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great product, made well and robust. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This item is almost military grade quality. Very robust. Worth the price. Tip: Do not fill to capacity - 1.8L allows flexibility for the bladder to compress under external pressure.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from almost great Works as described but mouthpiece really needs a protective cover for hygiene and to prevent damage when hiking
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing the hygiene mouthpiece cover I've bought this model to replace an older version. I wonder why the black mouthpiece cover is no longer included? It seems an essential component to maintain mouthpiece hygiene while out hiking. The replacement mouthpieces sold separately include the cover. Why not include one with this product, especially as the hole to attach the cover is built in to the mouthpiece? Otherwise, a good product.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Bladders Easy to get online, delivered to store in good time. Easy to collect. Staff pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthwhile purchase Very happy with the purchase. It is exactly as described and is well made.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0234_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT