1. Heli Thermore Women’s Longline Jacket

Heli Thermore Women’s Longline Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ UK US EU Bust (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
6 XXS 2/4 36 85 68 91 77
8 XS 6 38 89 72 95 78
10 S 8/10 40 93 76 99 78
12 M 12 42 98 81 104 78
14 L 14/16 44/46 104 87 110 78
16 XL 16/18 46/48 110 95 116 79
18 2XL 20 48/50 116 103 122 80
womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
Now $199.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Heli Thermore Women’s Longline Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A1072_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 242.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Long length = extra warmth

Staying warm is vital when the weather’s changeable. Our Heli Thermore Women’s Longline will keep you insulated even in slightly damp conditions. Its unique points are its recycled synthetic fill and the added warmth you’ll enjoy from its long length – plus if it gets damp, this Heli will dry quicker than a standard down jacket.

Outer Fabric
100% Ripstop Polyester with DWR treatment, fabric is certified as bluesign® approved

Inner Fabric
100% Polyester Taffeta

Fill
Thermore™ Ecodown™, 100% recycled Polyester, fill material is certified as bluesign® approved

Fill Power
600

Fill Weight
295 g (size 10)

Weight
640 g (size 10)

  • Thermore™ Ecodown™ – recycled synthetic fibres with the equivalent warmth of 600 fill power down
  • Outer fabric is certified as bluesign® approved – this material was produced using sustainable chemistry with minimal impact on people and the environment
  • Made with 100 percent polyester and recycled polyester
  • Outer fabric has a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric's surface
  • Long length – protects you down to your knees
  • Two-way front zip with a chin guard
  • Elasticated hood and cuffs – for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Dries quicker than down and is easy to care for
  • Two secure zip pockets
  • Includes a stuff sack
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very serviceable I find the warmth yet lightness of the garment works for my needs
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longline jacket - Heli Thermore Great comfy jacket, perfect weight, not too bulky.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good value for money Flimsy pockets..exchanged Immediately...bought a men's line instead
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, warm but not too warm I bought this coat for this early morning chilly scoot’s to the station. Good protection against the cold and light drizzle. Not too bulky like most puffers. Light weight. Long for extra coverage. And two way zip gives me flexibility to move, although not needed as tapers out nicely.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly warm and SO light I work outdoor and needed A warm long black jacket. I’ve been waiting fir the thermore to come in a longline as I a am allergic to duck down Best purchase!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment! Thrilled with my recent purchase! Love the stylish, crisp colour combination of navy with dark red along with dark coloured zips. Appreciate too, that the lining is matched with practical, dark colours too. (Will not mark as easily and maintain its good appearance.) Light, warm and super comfy, plus it's easy to pack down. Handy, well-positioned pockets with zips. The new sizing fits me like a glove and the elasticised wrists are far better than pesky velcro closings that snag fabrics and pull threads. The only improvement in the design would be a zippered, removable hood. It's such a versatile jacket, it would also be great if there was a shorter version as an option. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife loves this jacket bought this for my wife as she keeps taking my jackets. She absolutely loves the warmth and the length of the jacket
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm without looking huge. Love my new coat , looking forward to the cold weather.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I recently purchased this for an autumn trip to Tassie. I love that it is long and light weight and unrestrictive for trekking. If you are looking for light weight warmth whilst participating in activities then this is the coat for you. It is also stylish for day or night, true to size and affordable.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESSENTIAL ALL YEAR ITEM Purchased the black size 18 from in store today. Loving the updated size range as I find the fitting better for me. Lovely long length with deep zippered pockets & so lightweight, Will be used all year, whether summer. autumn. winter or spring.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not convinced I returned a Frisco jacket with faulty zip & purchased the Helimore jkt recently so it remains to be seen next winter whether it withstands the cold temperatures like the Frisco did, however I remain dubious re the warmth factor on the basis of the two times I've worn it already during spring weather when temp & wind chill not extreme & I was not convinced whether it would stand up adequately to the Melbourne winter in 2021.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect It is amazing. I’m really happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm This is super warm and very functional. I’ve worn it to watch football and also when on duty in the school playground.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all round! I love this jacket it’s warm and easy care. It’s a really comfortable fit and i have only had it a few weeks but have worn it heaps!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and warm! Just received it today after only ordering two days ago! Lovely and light and long and warm. Love the elastic on the cuffs to keep the warmth in. Great quality and true to size. So happy with this purchase and the quality of Kathmandu jackets.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! Amazing to see more high quality synthetic pieces available, this is an amazing cruelty free alternative to a longline down jacket. Very warm, it's roomy so I would suggest going down a size.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A1072_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 431.58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;