1. Goal Zero Crush Light

Goal Zero Crush Light

$39.98
Members Price $31.98
Sorry, this product is not available for sale online.

Goal Zero Crush Light is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0461_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 276.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light it – crush it

Pack a solar lantern for your next hike with the convenient, collapsible Goal Zero Crush Light. Featuring three light settings and a flickering candle mode, you can recharge the Crush Light by USB or Goal Zero Nomad solar panel.

One Crush Light will be donated to a remote Nepalese family for every ten purchased.

Weight 91 g

Composition: Body: Silicon, Battery: Lithium Polymer

Dimensions: 10 cm x 12.5 cm x 12.5 cm

  • Three ways to charge – using a compatible solar panel, a USB power source or the built-in panel
  • Collapsible – you’ll save space when packing it away
  • Up to three hours runtime on the brightest setting or up to 30 hours on the lowest
  • Three light settings and a flickering candle mode
  • Use one of our Goal Zero Nomad solar panels to fully charge your Crush Light in about two and a half hours
  • Carry handle – you can easily hang it in your tent using a carabiner

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from both solar and electric charge I bought this due to it being able to be charged both by solar or electric so it can be charged up before you leave or in the car if travelling. It is compact and gives a warm light. Not super bright.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little compact lantern Very lightweight, bright with multiple modes. Easy to use, however the on/off button is a little small. Compact and easy to just throw in a bag when camping and travelling. Fantastic little light.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome light This little light is apparently the best present I have ever given my husband. He uses daily/nightly. Its ease of use and brightness are outstanding. Highly recommended this light.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality In saying that we did have to return it for repair, however we have a couple of these lights and are great. A little bit longer battery life would be good.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic light I got this light for Christmas and used it over the holidays. It’s fantastic. It was able to charge during the daylight hours and made a great nightlight for the kids in the dark.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great It gives out so much light and handy that it folds down.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I was concerned that these might not be bright enough (to illuminate out camp kitchen) but they work a treat! It's great that you have the option to solar or mains charge them. Might even buy a couple more.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Just took this camping. It charged up quick, took up little room and hangs up easy. Hang it up high and it gives a good spread of light.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So compact! Recommended by friend - it's terrific & easy to locate in the glove box when it's dark & you need some light
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Only used this a couple of times and my friends all loved it when I used it in a very dimly light restaurant. Hope it lasts for a long time
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for power outages Bought this to replace candles for when the power goes out. Safer and more effective than candles. Better than a torch as it spreads the light like a lamp. Rechargeable and compact when not in use.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crush light I brought this for my wife, for night feeding our babies, we now have two there great.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple to use and works well, lights up inside a tent very well.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs flat and gives off a good amount of light Took my goal zero crush light on a canoe expedition on the weekend. It packed flat and was light so it didn't take up a lot of room or weight allocation. It has three levels of brightness and a candle flicker function (which is cute). The highest level was enough to cook by and do what I needed it to do then turned it down to the lowest which gave good ambient light, no harsh shadows. Didn't need to charge in the field as had it fully charged before I left and it didn't go flat.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ambient light but another landfill product Good ambient light but needs to be more water resistant such as from light drizzle or dew. Battery cannot be replaced which makes this another throw away job after a few years. Come on Katmandu, aren't you meant to be environmentally aware???!!! How good the product is I'll find out after a few years.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile compact. easy to use environmentally friendly. suitable for purpose
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is great to take camping. It’s easy to pack & doesn’t need any batteries to charge it up. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lamp We bought this for our camper and they are very bright. Charge on the dash during day and use at night. Great for storage and it folds down to nothing.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the candle flicker feature! Great lightweight, foldable lantern with 4 light strength options that you can hang up with solar and USB charging options. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty little lamp Great little pop up lamp, able to be charged via USB or solar which makes it a great addition for camping or the earthquake box
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0461_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT