1. Frisco Men’s Down Jacket

Frisco Men’s Down Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$449.98
Members Price $314.99
or 4 easy payments with

Frisco Men’s Down Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0156_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Smart threads

Look smart while hanging out in your favourite café or when commuting to work. The Frisco Men’s Down Jacket will insulate you from low temperatures and cool winds – keeping you warm and dry. Smart threads to wear over your work clothes, the Frisco’s your ultimate, urban lifestyle down jacket.

Outer Fabric
100% Polyester with DWR treatment

Inner Fabric
100% Nylon Taffeta

Fill
RDS certified duck down and feather, minimum 80% duck down (class 1)

Fill Power
550

Fill Weight
150 g (size M)

Weight
1064 g (size M)

  • 550 fill power Responsible Down Standard (RDS) certified duck down
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric's surface
  • Adjustable hood and internal stretch cuffs to keep cold air out
  • Storm guard with snaps closure for extra protection
  • Brushed herringbone fabric with a slight drop-tail hem for a smart jacket look
  • Two zip pockets with soft, brushed fabric lining
  • Inner chest pocket with a cord port for your headphones
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 235.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mens Puffer Jacket The jacket arrived just in time for the current cold snap. Super warm and wind resistant. Also the outer fabric appears quite water resistant, water beads and runs straight off, although it was relatively light rain. Love it so far...
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson was over the moon he wears it all the time loves it
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm After living in Darwin for 5 years, Melbourne's winter's kill me. This jacket is so warm and the extended back of the jacket stops the drafts.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & warm Bought this a month ago online at a great price...fantastic jacket
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm! and Light! that explains all Best for winter jumper or jacket is Warm and light? isn't it? It does it all. Fan of Kathmandu
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I've ever owned I've been using this everyday for about 1-2 months and it is by far the best jacket I've ever owned. Super warm and durable. Extremely comfortable and warm in low to minus temperatures.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellet warmth Bought this a few weeks ago and it certainly keeps the cold wind out and keeps me warm. Only problem is that you must ensure the zip is fully inserted at the bottom or it will come apart from the bottom up. The strong zip can be very hard to pull back down to enable inserting properly. This has happened several times even when I thought I had the zip correctly inserted.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket I bought a few weeks ago, its really warm and comfy. The only issue I have its that the neck part was little bit higher so it can cover your face when its windy and also it irritates under my chin.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good jacket bought for Queenstown,though had to wear another down jacket underneath to keep warm in 3 degrees.definitely more for Auckland weather Nice looking jacket and a good length.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but could have been perfect. The jacket looks really smart, is super warm and water falls off it, however it doesn’t have a two way zipper? The jacket is long and bunches up when sitting. A two way zipper would have made this the perfect winter jacket.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jacket ever I brought this jacket nearly a month ago. It's the best jacket I've owned, I use it for everyday use especially at work (I'm a roofer). the quality of this jacket is great sometimes i even over heat in the cold
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable Very happy with the jacket. It has the right amount of pockets at the right places, very warm and comfortable. It also feels a lot lighter than it looks.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm!! Had this jacket a week now and great timing with the cold weather. Great style as can wear to work and not look to casual even tho it is a casual jacket. Extremely warm. With the hood on it's like a thermos!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Down Jacket! It is a great down jacket, just one layer and this down jacket then your good to go for the winter season.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great right up until it was taken when I was out. Will be saving for a new one.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm I wore this in Tasmania on top of Cradle Mountain. 70km hour winds and the snow driving in and i was warm and dry
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Warm Stylish Bought this 2 weeks ago Love it bits ..so warm.. Great cut and fit
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Great jacket, very warm and insulated. Service online was easy and great.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & warm I bought this jacket for my husband and he loves it, wears it all the time. It looks great and is very stylish.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great down jacket First down jacket i’ve got. Would not go for anything else after using it.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Warm ! Bought this last week and what a gem of a jacket. Casual or formal, whatever the occasion the granite jacket doesn't let you down. In my case the sizing was a bit funny, I usually wear US M size for my tees, but an XS was the best fit with this jacket.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow! Great! Walm! Fun! Cool! Smart! Wow! Cool! Wow!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent warmth! Stylish and very warm. I only wish the neck part was little higher so it can cover your face when its windy.
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0156_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT