1. Clark Women's Zip Off Pants

Clark Women's Zip Off Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$179.98
Members Price $125.99
or 4 easy payments with

Clark Women's Zip Off Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 246.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Versatile for travel

The versatile 2-in-1 Clark Women’s Zip-Off Pants easily convert to shorts, making them perfect for travelling light. Knee darts provide ease of movement when worn as full-length pants. A soft lining in the waistband keeps you comfortable and the durable UPF 50+ fabric keeps you dry and has abrasion-resistant properties.

Fabric
94% Nylon, 6% Elastane

Weight
Size 10 325g

  • Button front & zip fly closure
  • Belt loops for an ideal fit
  • Two front & two back stash pockets & two side leg pockets with secure button closure

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought them using the sizing guide and when they arrived they fitted perfectly
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair Bought these years ago, but lost weight. Had to buy the same again as I love them that much
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This is my second pair. Bought because they were in the sale and I wear my others a lot! Good versatile zip off trousers. Good fitting, nice looking trousers.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants Love it, fits perfectly, comfortable and dried super quick. I purchased this for my trek up Mt Kailash in Tibet, never took it off! A little wear and tear but you get that from hiking for days.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I have bought 3 pairs now - they are great for walking/hiking and just everyday as well. I wear as shorts in summer so saves cupboard space too.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I've just bought them and already in love with the perfect fit. The only problem is the boring colour, but will still buy a second pair as they are so good
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love these pants! Bought a size 10 due to measurements but sent back and got the next size down. Perhaps sizing a bit out but a great fit now and so comfy. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hiking pants! Worn these pants on several hikes now - they’re a great fit, super lightweight, but also seem durable enough for scrambling through bush tracks. I love them!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style in great travel pants! Having made a previous purchase a few years ago when I was two sizes larger, I was keen to buy these pants again to continue my travels around Australia. They are so practical and comfortable and a must for travelling.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Bought these recently to take on African Safari. They are true to size and the shape of the waistband make them the most comfortable pants I’ve worn. A little long in the leg for me (I’m 163 cm) but I can easily take the hem up a bit. If this pant came in a light shade I would have bought a second pair immediately. Have been wearing them in our hot Australian summer and they feel silky and cool. They will be great for Africa and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have checked my phone fit the pocket. Bought these thinking external pocket would be handy for my phone. Alas not quite big enough for a an iPhone plus size. My mistake - Should have checked. otherwise they are ok.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I just bought my second pair because I no longer like any of my other trousers. Best fit, easiest wash, quick dry, best pockets.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Got these on special, wish I had got another pair in a different color. Really flattering. Had abdominal surgery a couple of years ago and have not been able to wear anything very fitting around my waist etc, these have stretch in them which helps. Also thay are nice and long from the crutch to the waist.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hiking pants I had to have them shortened but the are comfortable and easy to wash. Zips are not easy to undo when you are wearing them though. Colour is abit boring but not too bad
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for a trip to Kakadu. Best investment. Super comfortable and handled the heat.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it fits im so glad I bought it, other brands did not fit and feel as comfy
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This is my second pair, I wore the first ones on long flights and found them wonderfully comfortable, they look good and function well in all kinds of weather
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I often have trouble getting pants to fit as I have quite a small waist in comparison to my hips and I'm so happy with these I'm considering getting another pair!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! I love these pants so much! Wore them on a 5 hour hike. So comfortable. Very quick drying. True to size. Lots of pockets. Easy to detach and attach legs to convert to shorts while wearing. No complaints at all! So light and comfy!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My legs did not like the zipper I went on tramping with these and the place with the zippers, when you walk they heart so much
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought the pants two weeks ago and I'm really happy with my purchase. I finally found comfortable hiking pants with pockets (!) which actually look good on me. They fit snug in size 10 (size 12 was way to big) and still allow me full movement. Plus they dry super fast!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garment These pants are perfect. The fit is extremely good, and they are very comfortable. Exactly what I have been looking for for ages.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and look smart Purchased recently for travelling and day trips. Comfortable and practical, fit well with no gaping at waistline. Smart casual looking pants.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FIT I bought these 6 weeks ago to trek to Everest base camp, they were so comfortable, I did not get a chance to wear them as shorts but I am sure they will do the job. The higher waist makes them super comfortable, small amount of shrinkage when I washed them but not a problem
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this pants I went one size up and is very comfortable, I'm yet to re-test wearing for my upcoming Namibia trip. Very happy. :)
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These pants are stylish practical and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love them. A great fit, so comfortable and not hit.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical Bought it for overnight hikes during summer, it's great to be able to zip off the pants and use it as shorts.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fabric Love the fabric.. Wore it on a extreme crazy wet weather and it amazed me how quick it dries and keeps you comfy..
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanting in pants I bought these pants because of al the pockets, so handy while walking. Also I was after zip off for shorts, perfect,these pants did that too. Great value. Love my pants
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_86
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13982_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT