1. Aikman Women’s Jacket

Aikman Women’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$179.98
Members Price $125.99
or 4 easy payments with

Aikman Women’s Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_75
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0318_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your great all-rounder

Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Women’s Jacket. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Two secure zip pockets

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and warm Cosy and warm. Have received many compliments. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm Unfortunately I found the sleeves extremely long and had to have them altered. I have bought the same size in other products without an issue
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfortable, warm, looks and feels great. Recommend for casual wear too.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Superlightweight but warm enough, very comfortable in the wintery mornings in Brisbane 10 degrees Celcius
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style & comfort Warm, comfortable and stylish. Super practical jacket for everyday use
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Winter Warmth The warmest, most comfortable jacket I have for playing golf in mid winter in the cold Wimmera region of Victoria.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday winter jacket! This jacket is so versatile, dressy enough but still great for casual wear. The quality is exactly what Kathmandu is known for, it keeps perfect warmth, not artificially Overheating heating. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fleece jacket I bought this product 2 weeks ago. This Jacket has a lovely shape and warm fleece interior I have received many compliments in the short time I have owned it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish fleece Wonderfully warm and stylish fleece in a great colour
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this because a warm stylish garment. It turned out to be just that and at a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jacket I bought this last week and gave hardly had it off. It's surprisingly warm, considering that it's not bulky. It's quite versatile as it doesn't necessarily look "sporty" so it good with jeans as well as for keeping warm while going for a walk. Love it
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket I love this jacket so warm I wear it with a undershirt under it , or a sleeveless jacket if it's windy but if not windy it's great on it's own love the colour
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for day wear I purchased this at the start of winter in Melbourne, it’s been perfect for milder days as everyday wear
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm This fleece jacket is a nice firm fit for my size. It is super warm too and perfect for cool climate days.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought this a few weeks ago and i am glad i did. It is very warm, i dont feel the wind too. I am actually considering buying another one different colour.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight warm jacket I have 3 now , very warm light to wear keeps the shape and washes well . True to size
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality jacket The fit is only what I could describe as average. I am normally a size 10, but there were none in stock. The 8 fits round the bust, but is a bit tight on the hips. The 10 would be too big round the bust. The sleeves are quite long. But the fabric and quality is good.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s so warm
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great practical style Excellent colour for mix and match, this comfortable jacket features excellent zipped pockets, excellent length and shape and will be a go to feature for all seasons.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable to wear Very happy I bought it recommended to my friends will buy again
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and toasty This is the second one of this style that I have purchased now. I wore the first during a trip to North America during their winter and it was insulated and warm. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Absolutely love my new zip up jacket. Looks great with Jean's or dress paints. Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and stylish This jacket looks great on, is comfortable and very warm. I’m very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features - Aikman Women's Jacket My Wife loves it. She is wearing it everywhere right now as we're entering into the colder months.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite It's so cosy to wear and is not bulky at all so it's a great piece to wear on a daily basis. Zip pockets are a winner too, to keep things secured when I'm out and about!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Warm I just bought my 3rd jacket. I like the style and it's very warm.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airman Women’s Jacket I love the colour of this Jacket, very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I really like the flattering fit of this jacket. It is good for a cool spring or fall day, but it does not break the wind. So on a windy day you should wear a shell over the top.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I brought this jacket about a month ago and found it to be so comfortable and warm. Washes well just like other Katmandu clothing. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In fashion function It's very warm and comfortable, perfect for the cold and colder seasons.
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_75
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0318_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT