1. Aikman Men’s Jacket

Aikman Men’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
  Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inside Leg (cm)
XS 91 76 91 80
S 96 81 96 81
M 101 87 102 83
L 106 91 106 83
XL 111 96 111 84
2XL 116 101 116 85
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$179.98
Members Price $125.99
or 4 easy payments with

Aikman Men’s Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_96
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0317_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 269.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Urban or mountain styles

Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Men’s Jacket. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

Weight 580 g

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Two secure zip pockets

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 268.96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Purchased for a gift and the recipient was over the moon
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for winter. This is a wonderfully warm and versatile jacket purchased at a great price.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it last week & really impressed by the fitting. Very good jacket.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and tidy excellent price for a winter warmer which looks dressy and is a quality item
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Jacket This is the second one of these my husband has bought and he chooses to wear them all the time, he loves their warmth. Good quality and fit.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and warmth Very comfortable and extremely warm especially under my motorcycle jacket. Dressy enough for work
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm, great quality and good sizing. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy husband Bought a month ago for my husband's birthday, he's been very happy with this top. For the New Zealand winter, it's great keeping him warm but it's still light weight enough not to feel chunky. For those very cold days, it's easily to layer under a thicker coat.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, well fitted and looks good. I bought the style for men as it looks better and I like how it is lower on the back.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warmest! I am very happy with the Jacket. going to get for my 16 year old son as a gift.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I bought this online for my walks with my grandson around the neighbourhood during the lock down as I needed something warm to keep the wind out and not so heavy that I could keep up with him. In my search I found this jacket love the mustard colour and can unzip the jacket if it gets warmer. It has lots of pockets to stash his snacks in a small drink bottle and there nice and deep to keep my hands warm
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for women as well. I would have to say, it is one of the best buys I have made recently, relating to clothing. I also purchased one for my friend and she has worn hers every day and only removes it at night. We are both extremely pleased with our jackets. They retain the warmth and you cannot overheat in them when working in the garden, which surprised us both considering they are made of Polyester.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me warm I bought this jacket for my husband a week ago and he loves it. It keeps him warm in winter (it is now July 1st) and still looks stylish enough to be worn outside for social outings and shopping
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought this fir my husband who is always cold ! Not only does it look great but keeps him warm and comfy !
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jacket Excellent love wearing it everyday ,very warm , only wear a t-shirt under it
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I personally wish this had a hoodie. I think its doing its job
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My husband loves this top it looks good, it is warm and has good features
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and lightness Warm and high quality as expected , comfy and light
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket A classy jacket well made and good fit. Would recommend. I usually wear size M but the SM fitted well.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Aikman Men’s Jacket I brought this jacket last week, and it really great. Well made and comfortable. It is the second jacket of this type that I’ve purchased from Katmandu
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfortable I bought this jacket for my husband he loves it, light weight but nice and warm, fits well, plenty of pockets.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear. Makes me warm and huggable. I am so impressed with the quality of the jacket that I bought.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Upgraded to a new jacket. As always great quality and value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Execellent Jacket The size is XS, and the jacket fits me very well, and is warm enough. The sleeves are about half inch too long, which makes the sleeves "crumple up". I prefer a clean smooth look. It displays the words Polar Tec, Thermal Pro: do not be misled by these words because in a slight breeze, I could feel the cold air getting thru to my arms. I don't think I will wear this on a cold windy day.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Good quality and fit just what is needed for the cooler weather
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Smart Great jacket for any occasion, nice and warm as well as looking very smart
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday jacket I use this as an 'everyday' jacket. It is excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm n comfy Really pleased with the quality of fabric and finished product . Super warm and comfortable .
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable and stylish Great jacket! It fits me perfectly - the sleeves aren't too short or too long. Good body length helps keep the warmth in. It's very light weight, but incredibly warm. It washes well, dries quickly and the fabric does not pill. I like the colour (burgundy), and it looks good too, suitable for 'smart casual' wear. And, what's more, I got it for under $100.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, very comfortable and light weight. Good price and very warm.
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_96
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0317_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT