1. Men's
  2. Jackets & Vests
  3. Softshell Jackets
  4. Arbury Men’s Jacket

Arbury Men’s Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimeters and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

    Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Low Hip (cm) Inseam (Inner Leg length)
XS 36" 92 79 92 81
S 38" 96 83 96 82
M 40" 101 88 100 82
L 42" 106 94 105 82
XL 44" 112 101 111 82
2XL 46" 120 109 118 83
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $139.99
or 4 easy payments with

Arbury Men’s Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0826_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Choose recycled

Proudly wear our latest Arbury Men’s Jacket knowing that it’s made entirely of recycled polyester – and the world’s first recycled elastane. Highly wind resistant and water repellent, this versatile jacket is a softshell with a fleece backing for comfort. The breathable Arbury will fit in well when you travel or enjoy the outdoors.

Fabric
Recycled Polyester 86% Elastane 14%

Weight 620 g

  • Two layer softshell – a hardwearing outer with a comfy fleece inner to resist wind and repel water
  • Made from recycled polyester
  • Contains the world’s first recycled elastane (ROICA™ EF) – made from more than 50 percent pre-consumer waste
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to bead off the fabric’s surface
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Four way stretch fabric – giving you freer movement
  • Two zip pockets – to keep your hands warm
  • Regular fit with raglan sleeves

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it last week was so comfortable .Value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great one great quality ,correct size .They keep their promise
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good All Round Jacket I used this jacket in the Australian snow area (not whilst snowing) and it was fairly warm and decently waterproof. I would recommend a thermal underneath for extra warmth. The jacket has a stiff feel, as do all softshell jackets. It can be used as a formal jacket or a casual jacket.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, comfortable and warm I bought this a few weeks ago and took it on a recent trip. It worked well as a single versatile jacket that could be dressed up if required.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look perfect feel Great jacket can go with formal dressing and nice warm feeling
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Bought few weeks back after looking at buying for year, well worth the purchase wish I did it earlier
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and served the purpose I bought it online. Happy with the colour and product.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs 4 pockets like the v2 The earlier version of this jacket had two internal pockets which were great for travel.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual Great smart ware for all seasons, winter and autumn. It is my iconic ware. I made it official ware over the years.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wind cutter Good shell, cuts the wind and has a nice lining so not cold on your skin, without being heavy
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable and casual jacket Good fit, looks like it will last. Good quality that i expect from Kathmandu
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft shell jacket! Rain beads off well and jacket is very comfortable and of very good quality. Warm too. Only issue is the sizing - jacket is fitted, if you want to put this over a thick jumper or hoodie, go a size up.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all rounder This jacket was purchased to take on adventures around South East Australia; but has earned its place in the rucksack for world adventures!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wind proof jacket This is a good jacket although I was looking for your old wind fleece. This jacket does not have double opening zip. It does have two zipped pockets. The material is more suitable for outdoor wear and not so good for indoor wear. Shame about choice of colours. Bring back the wind fleece.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Bought this as a gift and my brother in Canada loved it
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light water proof and fits really well. It is ideal for using on my next trip to the UK , will keep the wind off and the rain.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit & Good Looking Bringing back shoulder cut is a great choice from Kathmandu. More sleek with water resistant and windproof capabilities. Wearing to work everyday. Recommended!
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_25
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0826_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT