1. Men's
  2. Footwear
  3. Socks
  4. Zeolite Ergonomic Run Socks

Zeolite Ergonomic Run Socks

Unisex Sizes S/M M/L L/XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-10 10+
View sizing guide
$44.98
Members Price $31.49
or 4 easy payments with

Zeolite Ergonomic Run Socks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0641_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 251.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Just run

When you need the lightest support possible, choose the Zeolite Ergonomic Run Socks. They’re quarter crew length socks, making them ideal for trail running. They’ll help you manage your comfort and moisture levels while delivering the ultimate in performance. With a snug fit and breathable knit pattern, they’re designed to fit securely around your feet.

Composition
42% Nu Yarn ( 38% Merino Wool 4% Nylon ) 39% Elastane 19% Nylon

Weight 43 g

  • Anatomical construction to comfortably fit your left and right feet
  • Natural benefits of Merino Wool
  • Padding in the toe areas – with instep protection around the lacing points and back of your Achilles
  • Knitted cuffs to hold the socks in place

Questions & Answers

Has anyone had blisters with these socks?

Asked by: Bevtherunner
We haven't had any reports of blisters with these socks.
Answered by: Kathmandu Team 6
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0641_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263.29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is wrong. Too big. I had to return the 2nd pair as too big I couldn’t return the 1 st pair as I had worn them . I think they are more suited with hiking boots rather than running shoes.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great running socks These socks are light and soft, yet give enough support.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just have to be careful as slippery on wooden floors
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to wear Love the colour. I am a size 7 but I bought size S which is from size 2 to 5. This is based on previous experience with Kathmandu socks which tend to be too big and long. This new purchase turns out to be too big, the heel of the sock goes all the way up pass my ankle. Plenty of room in the toe area too.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome socks Best socks I've ever had and even made in NZ bonus!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever I bought a pair of these a couple of weeks ago and they are the best socks I’ve ever own! Definitely going back for more.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Brought these for trail running in wet/cold conditions. I'm over the moon with them, they are better than I thought possible
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the description was probably exaggerated when I bought them but they are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0641_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT