1. Men's
  2. Clothing
  3. Thermals & Baselayers
  4. KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top

KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
$29.98
Members Price $20.99
or 4 easy payments with

KMDCore Polypro Long Sleeve Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 457.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_358
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_11481_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
100g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.05ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing...? I bought this last wk for my husband in a lge. He usually wears L-XL. The L was very tight especially around the armpits. We took it back and exchanged for the XXL which was still a very snug fit, but the largest size they had in store. As it is a ‘Unisex’ fit, it looks like it should extend the size range to 3XL & 4XL at least. Washed well, quick dry.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy n warm I always wear these thermals, everyday layers and every night layers
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for those early morning winter outings I got this for winter running. It's really warm and comfortable. A little bit snug so next time I'll get a size bigger.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Warmth . Great value for money , good product . Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought these on special and am loving them. I got one long sleeve and one short sleeve. So comfortable and warm without the bulk.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product and to top it great customer service at the store.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price with quality good value, I bought this because of the voucher and this is what winner needed
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Got these for the boys working outside really good
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy bigger than your normal size. I bought this very recently and have worn it a few times. It is comfortable to wear, long in the sleeves, which is good for me, as I have long arms. I like to high neck, which I much prefer to a lower neck for winter warmth. It washes well. As the size is unisex, I was surprise to have to buy a medium size. I women's wear, I normally buy a small, or sometimes extra small. depending on the make & style.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it has been great. Thin layer, but oh so warm!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth Excellent to wear underneath garments. Nice and warm.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent features Brilliant to wear under jumpers in winter months-warmth without bulk
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeved thermal top great sleeves were not too tight, great length body,
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought this top a month ago and have worn it top a few times. Kept me warm when I really needed it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Very satisfied with it I’ll buy more and recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and easy care I purchased this top on sale and was impressed with how warm it is and easy to care for - drys so quickly and so far has kept its shape . So impressed that I purchased another 4 so now have 5 in black , navy and white.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So jolly hot So pleased I got two tops because many a day I have been wearing both at the same time!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight warm baselayer I wear it under my work clothes. It is pretty light and does not add bulk after wearing it with work clothes. It is relatively new so I wouldn't know how long the elaticity of the material lasts with regular use. However, as of now with daily use, I haven't noticed much.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I purchased this for when I’m out on my motorbike on the cold winter mornings and it make the world of difference
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polypro top I have been buying these for years because I like to be warm. I wear them almost everyday through winter under my work or leisure clothes. They last really well, the only reason I have to buy more is because people borrow them and I never get them back. They must like them too. Lol.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm top and very long in the body and sleeves Bought it a couple of weeks ago and have worn it in cold weather and it's lovely and warm.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Extremely warms and very comfortable to wear all day long
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent winter clothing I buy these tops every winter as always wear in winter and cooler weather - the wash well and dry quickly
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Item Comfortable, warm and easy to wear - good colours and excellent value for money
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and good quality of material It was a nice decision buying this product, it's worth the penny.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought one for myself and daughter and fits well , comfortable and sleeves are a good length for longer arms
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for both on and off the snow, drys super fast after a day of getting wet from wipeouts
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep me warm I bought it couple of week ago and i am really loving it, keep me warm , just need a light jacket or hoodies to wear after it in Tassie winter
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear These thermals are great to wear, very snug and keep you warm. I'm very impressed with the ordering and delivery system.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy! Now I’m warm and cosy every day! Hard for a mainlander to get used to Tasmanian winters!
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_358
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_11481_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT