1. Men's
  2. Accessories
  3. Gloves & Mittens
  4. Fliptop Gloves

Fliptop Gloves

Now $17.99
or 4 easy payments with
Fliptop Gloves is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13928_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Flip Top Gloves have the warmth of mittens and the versatility of fingerless gloves, making them ideal for outdoor activities where you need both weather protection and quick access to your fingertips. Durable, lightweight and quick-drying these convertible gloves are easy to care for and perfect for everyday winter use.

Composition
99% Acrylic, 1% Elastane

Weight 100g

  • Enjoy the warmth of mittens and the versatility of fingerless gloves
  • Convertible gloves with a flip-top finger and thumb cover
  • Lightweight
  • Quick-drying
  • Easy care
  • Durable

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from ‘Fliptop’ Came off on the first wear I loved the features of these gloves. Unfortunately the flip part on the left glove was not well sewn on and it came loose and fell off on the first wear of these gloves! Not happy with this purchase as I am travelling Europe in winter and now the gloves I bought need mending.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these for travel, so I can keep my hands warm & use my camera without having to take my gloves on & off. Really happy with this purchase. The Fliptop is easy to use, the gloves keep my hands & fingers warm & the fit is really great. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty warm and practical These fliptop gloves keep your hands and fingers toasty warm while giving you quick and easy access to your fingertips and thumb when needed. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, easy to use and super warm! I baught the fliptops a little over a month ago and i cant ware any other gloves now - I love them!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite gloves I love it!!! I’ve a few gloves and mittens but I always opt for this one... probably because of the fliptop thingy.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small If what I received were size large then they must be women’s sizes - that’s who’s wearing mine
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Practical These are a great pair of gloves. I find that I can do most things while wearing them with the added benefit of having the flip over for extra warmth.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Love the fliptop design. but m/l being the biggest size means they dont really fit me. The thumbs are too short so there is always a gap between the glove and the cap. only just warm enough at 0-5c
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloves Love these gloves. Super warm, very lightweight, and very functional. Being able to open the mitten if I need the use of my fingers, is very easy. The button s also convenient so the mitten isn’t flapping around. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought 2 gloves online. I was happy with the gloves how warm they are. I should have put 5 star but the button on 1 of the gloves is a little bit loose after a week of use.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile gloves Love these mid - weight gloves: good fit, well made, washable.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy to have on these cold Wellington nights. Only issue is the thumb covers which are a bit annoying as they leave some skin exposed.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh.. Pulled after a few days and thumb bits never closed. But still warm, which is needed at the moment.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm palms Exactly what I wanted as I need to use the keyword to type at work. Only downfall is your fingertips are frozen but at least that's better than frozen hands!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was after Very versatile - keep hands warm while out in the cold but also allow easy use of phone. Also good for keeping hands warm while typing.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just like description. Very happy with material and sizing was great
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most practical gloves ever I have owned a pair of these for several years and they are still going strong. I wear them constantly in winter, particularly when walking the dog on cold mornings. Really practical with the flip tops, yet super warm and soft. Love them.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holes in first pair of gloves, in each glove Got my replacement gloves only two days ago, haven't had a chance to use them.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I bought the large thinking they would fit me and my Dad, however I think the sizing is incorrect, they are more like Medium. I gave them to my sister and neice who have smaller hands which is ok, but its a pitty that you don't have what by your measurement would be XL.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very warm and practical. Not too bulky either. Glad I bought them!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingerless gloves - love em I bought online and received an email within a few days to say they were in store. They are so comfy and I love the flip top cover for those colder days/nights
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves Really did the trick of keeping fingers and hands warm.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clever product I bought these because I was so cold at work but couldn't work with gloves on, these worked perfectly. I could work on the computer, hold a pen and keep warm. Brilliant
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair only Not value for money as poor product no warmth at all
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design Only pair of gloves I take traveling, so cozy and practical. Flip the flap back to take photos or any fine coordinated task, then tuck your fingers back into the mitten, my little camera even slips into the pouch the flap makes.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for geneal use I brought these recently to wear at work. I work both inside and out so I wanted to be able to use my finger tips and also cover them up when in the cold - love them!
Date published: 2015-06-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13928_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT