1. KMDCore Polypro Short Sleeve Unisex Top

KMDCore Polypro Short Sleeve Unisex Top

Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
XS 91 76 91 85 82
S 96 81 96 86 82
M 101 86 101 87 83
L 106 91 106 88 84
XL 111 96 111 89 85
XXL (2XL) 116 101 116 90 85
Please note
All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
Size Chest  Waist Hips Sleeve Length Inseam
8 88 68 93 78 81
10 93 73 98 79 81
12 98 78 103 80 82
14 103 83 108 81 82
16 108 88 113 82 82
18 113 93 118 82 82
Womens unisex guide

Chest

Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape up under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist

Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Seat

Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Sleeve Length

Bending your elbow slightly, measure from the centre of your spine at the base of your neck, across your shoulder then down your elbow to the wrist.

Inseam

Measure from your crotch down to the ground.

View sizing guide
Regular $29.98
.
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
KMDCore Polypro Short Sleeve Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_152
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_11484_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 249.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your polypro choice for warmth

Your first choice for warmth and comfort on everyday adventures is KMDCore. Polypropylene offers you dependable insulation against the elements while being quick drying and breathable. Trusted by generations – KMDCore is your go-to layer for warmth and comfort.

Fabric
100% Polypropylene

Weight
140g

  • Warm - supreme warmth for weight
  • Breathable and fast wicking
  • Quick drying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and warm I bought this just a few days ago and it has helped so much in keeping me warm. i can really see the difference when i don't have it on
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and warm It is lovely and warm and not too hot when the weather decides to be fine and sunny
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Makes watching footy in winter warm on bleak days.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Tshirt Bought for a friend. He loves it, they have ordered some more.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt nice and comfy,I can wear it anytime and I definitely buy more.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiting is nice and firm ,very comfortable Third lot I've bought and I'll continue to buy more as needed
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought 2 more The cold snap enabled me to try out my earlier purchase..so comfortable n so light n Warm
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for day to day work usage. To my surprise this is best & beyond my expectation providing warmth in Queenstown.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for warmth and fit and dries quickly after washing.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal wear It really works ! I’m so happy with my shirt sleeve tshirt purchase
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a friend and he states that it is so much wRmer than his ordinary clothes.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Good quality and fits well. Have ordered another one.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very good product for its price. Not the warm enough for the mountains but good for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable bort them for my husband, he loves them. Great for extra warmth during winter
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Bought this and the long john's for Hubby to wear as he works outside and starts in the wee hours of the morning when it's very cold. He's is really happy with the warmth they give.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this my husband and loves it as it keeps me him warm
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warmth. As I'm getting older :( my back hates the cold. this top helps stop the cold weather back spasms.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit So happy with these they are both comfortable and warm
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and light Have always used thermal underwear and when on sale these shirts are good value and keep me warm throughout the winter months.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for this time of year Who needs an extra layer of comfort? Me! Thin enough for a base layer Warm enough to fend off the chill
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy Too cold too wear yet but purchased as looks nice with the vest printed one I brought and navy pants i brought from Kathmandu as the girl in picture
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant warmth Bought a couple to try and went back for more - so good for winter
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep warm and comfortable. My friend recommended this to me and I definitely buy more in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pruduct Very happy, needed as weather got cold and I feel the cold even in Qld
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm but Very warm but neck is a bit high on the sides and label at neckline annoying. Had a problem with the sizing after checking measurements worked out the 12 etc was a US. But lovely and warm and a really good length.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps me to keep me warm! It not onky helps me to keep warm but it also saves me money on the power bill. Without thermals I would need to warm the house by another 2 degrees C, which would cost us several hundred Dollars a year. Thermals provide me with a comfortable way to keep warm AND to help the environment. It is a win-win!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and exellent I love it, recently bought at Parramatta Westfield Store
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose wear Great close to the skin, washes easily, just the right comfort level
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit Great basic layer, I bought these for my son under his school uniform. He is very happy and warm!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm. Fine material. Washes & dries up well. I bought one Polypro top. Loved it so much, went back a week later and bought another two.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_152
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_11484_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;