1. Drink Bottle Stainless Steel Kids

Drink Bottle Stainless Steel Kids

Now $14.99
or 4 easy payments with
Drink Bottle Stainless Steel Kids is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61191_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 246.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Reusable 100% BPA free stainless steel drink bottle.

Weight 150g

Volume 500ml

WARNING Not intended for children under the age of 3 years due to small parts.

  • All components are BPA free
  • Dishwasher safe - top shelf only
  • Not intended for hot beverages

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 239.36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size but hard to drink out of my daughter usually unscrews the lid off to get enough water
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, metal bottle which is durable Big spout makes it easy to wash n drink. Love the colour combination for all gender
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle Love this drink bottle, bought this for child no. 2 as soon as she could manage drinking from it without major spills. The one we bought for child no. 1 still going strong with over a years worth of daily use. Easy to clean, refill and fasten securely.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Great SS bottle, perfect size, easy to clean. We got the orange one, cute design, not too babyish for my 10 year old.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this, we got two. Both the same colour as both kids wanted the same, it has a place to put their names. I love that it's not completely made of plastic. Easy to clean:)
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles. Easy to clean, don’t leak! Have had these for a few weeks. Kids love them. No complaints
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not leaking Great product, not leaking. Perfect for school kid.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All excellent but there is a rubber piece that goes inside the head when closed got loose and lost. Now it leaks even in closed position, if tilted.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large pout excellent My 8 year old loves her drinking bottle, easy to use and large pout.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak! so far so good Had the other style drink bottle with the straw and it started leaking. This one has been good so far (2 wks)
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased two of these recently for my girls but already had one for my son (3 months). So far I am really really happy with these drink bottles for the kids. SS is lightweight which is good (we had glass bottles previously and too heavy for little kids to carry in school bags and most likely to break), easy enough to wash (not requiring a special bottle cleaner), fun colours/designs and easy to operate for the kids. All 3 of my kids LOVE their bottles.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size, Survives Clumsy Owner Bought this around a month or two ago and really like it - I'm actually an adult, but wanted a metal drink bottle that a) would fit in a handbag and b) didn't have a silly plastic tube spout that I couldn't clean. This bottle works perfectly for me - the bigger spout is easy to keep clean, it's a great size, and it survived me having a hand spasm and throwing it down onto river stones - got a sizeable dent, but survived!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am very happy good product good quality kids loved
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kids drink bottles ever! This is the 3rd bottle of this type I've bought for my kids. They are the only kids drink bottles I've found that NEVER leak and have a wide enough spout that you can clean them properly. No rubbery bits to detach etc. A bonus that they're stainless steel! My favourite drink bottles.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle We purchased this bottle a month ago for our 9 month old and it is great!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this bottle! I bought this bottle for my 3.5 year old daughter and she loves the lid that pops off and I love the fact that it is not all plastic.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favourite We all love our stainless steel bottles from here. Easy to use. Safe materials. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I was having a hard time looking for a drink bottle for my 5yo that doesn't have a straw, then I found this! It's even stainless so that's a plus for me. It's easy for her to open/close and drink from it. My kid loves her new bottle that she insisted on using it at preschool even though it was supposed to be for her big school next year. Now she wants to buy the orange one.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The usual from Kathmandu. Best quality, prompt delivery
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought thus a month ago and it's a fantastic drink bottle
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy drink bottle I brought this drink bottle for my son for school . I wanted a sturdy drink bottle that wouldn’t break and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids great bottle no straw easy to clean and does not spill. my kids love them
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent water bottle - but update design! This is the best water bottle for my 3yo, easy to keep clean and easy to drink out of. I would say it's ideal! However I just went online to buy a second one and I'm so disappointed by the designs - one blue which says camp wilderness and a pink that says cutie... how about a gender neutral ones?
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink bottle My son loves stainless steel drink bottle. I bought it especially for school to make sure his water kept cold. It’s very easy for him to use, doesn’t leak and 500 ml is the perfect size.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this drink bottle for kids. Easy to wash. No leaks. Easy to use. Hygenic. Lasted for a whole school year with no issues, so bought another 2 for this year. Love them!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size. I bought this for my 3 year old as he kept stealing mine and he loves it, it’s the perfect size for him to carry around but still holds a fair emount of water. He loves this pictures on it and it keeps his drink cold all day. I was a bit disappointed as the description online said that it came with a drink bottle cover and kids wrist strap but upon receiving the item and calling customer service have found this to be a misprint. I have been unable to find a cover that fits this bottleyet but hoping that Kathmandu will bring one out soon.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle. Easy to use for toddler. My son loves this bottle. Easy to open and drink from. I like that it is easy to clean. No straw to worry about.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kids drink bottle I love how easy this is to keep clean. No worries of finding mold in little spout holes. The opening is the perfect size to get a nice gulp of water without spilling, locks closed and easy to clean . No leaks and tough wearing thus far. We liked it so much we got a second one as a back up.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in so many ways! For my child at school. It is an ideal size, easy to open, yet no leakage.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for my 3 y.o. to bring to childcare and he loves it! It's durable and practical. It's one of the few stainless steel bottles in the market that has no sippy straw in it yet still easy to be used by a 3 y.o.
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_40
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61191_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT