1. Teva Verra Women's Sandals

Teva Verra Women's Sandals

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Teva Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41
UK 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 23.2 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$149.98
Members Price $134.98
or 4 easy payments with
Teva Verra Women's Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30491_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 240.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Comfort and lightness

Get ready for your next adventure with a pair of Teva Verra Women’s Sandals. Sleek and comfortable, these sandals will suit your lifestyle. Perfect for lightweight travel.

Outsole: Spider Original Rubber
Upper: Webbing

  • Spider Original rubber outsole provides excellent grip on both wet and dry surfaces
  • Polyester webbing upper is extremely durable and dries fast when wet
  • Easy hook and loop closure comes on and off quickly

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought 2weeks ago and it was really good, Comfortable for me.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Comfort Bought these while in Sydney. put them on and walked in comfort (and rain) for five days right off. Lightweight yet sturdy and good soles.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teva magic I have a few items by this brand and they always deliver on style, design, support and comfort. I love that I can adjust front strap too in case I want to wear some socks too! Looking forward to especially using them on holidays in Vietnam.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very comfortable I bought these sandals online. I love the colour and they look nice, but I probably would not have bought them had I tried them on first. The adjustable strap over the foot is fine but the ankle strap has limited space to lengthen.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good These are going on a Baltic journey later this year. I needed something practical (waterproof & sturdy), adjustable & dainty enough to wear with skirts or dresses. This ticks all the boxes!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable everyday shoe I bought the Verras over a month ago, they are super comfortable. I wear them everywhere because I dont get sore feet from them. Walking, shopping even as evening wear! They provide really nice cushioning for you feet without being as restrictive as a sneaker. I have very wide and had to go up a size in these shoes, but I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed purchase Compared with my past Teva sandals, this model has not been as comfortable. I was surprised to get blisters on the edges of my toes after several uses. The sandal is the right fit, but definitely not as comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! Bought these for a walking trip in WA but find I'm wearing them all the time as they're so comfy!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shoes Bought the shoes for a summer holiday... very comfortable, light and easy to wear. Wish they came in a brown/bone colour....
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand I always buy the Teva brand when in need of new sandals! Great quality!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable for walking Bought this 2 months ago and have loved it for its lightweight comfort. Being a Mum, comfort on my feet is really important to me and have used this through airports as well as day to day use. Good grip
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Practical I tested these out on the Queen Charlotte track walking around the campsite and in water - they are very comfortable and dry quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great sandals. This is the second pair I have bought. The first pair are only a year old and are showing no sign of wear but I didn't want the sandal to be discontinued so bought another pair in case.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( I bought these a wee while ago and I only wore them for the first time yesterday, however the strap was coming away already? I have thrown away the box so can't return them. I am severely dissapointed. The only reason I am giving them 2 stars is because in all fairness they are comfortable, but I bought them to be good quality sandals for walking. It seems I acquired the runt of the litter.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable on right from the start I bought these for wearing when we travelled to China in mid summer. They were so comfortable, light, durable and easy to wash and dry when they got dirty. I would highly recommend them. Love the new season colour!!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable Fast and efficient delivery - as I had inadvertently purchased the wrong size it was easy to arrange a replacement in the correct size
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sandal! These sandals are stylish, lightweight, have great cushioning and are super comfy. The adjustable velcro fastenings at the ankle and across the foot make them the perfect fit every time. You could wear them almost anywhere. A seriously good purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase So comfortable to wear and not at all frumpy looking ! From day one feel best travel sandal I have bought
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable sandals I tried a different sandal (Olivine), but the straps across the top on my foot were too wide and not adjustable. These, however, can be adjusted. I put them on and went for a 1hr walk, there's good support and plenty of cushioning under the heel. Understated design makes them OK for work too.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandles ever. Bought these sandles as they looked quite dressy and black goes with everything. They are the most comfortable sandles I have ever owned and I could wear them all day. No rubbing.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and durable Just finished a 66km tramp in these sandals. Not a single problem. So comfortable. Wear them daily in warm weather to walk my dog
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Very comfortable and I can walk all day long in these shoes. Living in the tropics these shoes are good as they cool as well and my feet do not sweat. The only negative is that they are sometimes a little slippery if I walk on a surface that has water on it. I have nearly slipped over a couple of times, so now I am very careful.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sandal! I never write reviews but these are wonderful. I wanted something nice looking but comfortable for my summer trip to Europe. They are perfect from when you first put them on! Couldn't recommend more. Thanks Katmandu :)
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased these because I needed sandles which I could comfortably walk in shallow clean (fresh and salt) water. From the moment I put them in, they were comfortable. No need to break them in or anything. I had an issue with my feet swelling on occasion, so adjusting the straps was very easy to do as/when needed. I wore them for weeks on end whilst I was travelling, in urban areas, and on some day hikes (into gorges), or on the beach - and even swimming at times. So comfortable I forgot I had them on most days!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable So comfy straight out of the box even with flat feet, easy to stand in all day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and stylish These sandals are extremely comfortable and stylish. So nice to have a practical pair of sandals that are tough but don't look clumpy and ugly. I work outdoors and in the office. Perfect for going between rock pools and my desk.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy Exactly what I was looking for. I'm a dog walker and needed something comfy but also that I can get wet and not worry too much.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and durability I trekked through China before in these sandals before writing the review. Super comfortable and after a wash look like new again despite having been through countless puddles, up countless steps and over a long stretch of a very ramshackle part of the Great Wall. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased these for a holiday in Vietnam. Great shoe and so so comfortable. Wore then all day every day.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I have a slim foot and this pair are perfect for me. When I wear them they are like comfy slippers I can adjust across toes and ankle. My foot is secure. For me. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30491_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT