1. Teva Verra Women's Sandals

Teva Verra Women's Sandals

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Teva Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41
UK 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 23.2 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$149.98
Members Price $134.98
or 4 easy payments with
Teva Verra Women's Sandals is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30491_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Comfort and lightness

Get ready for your next adventure with a pair of Teva Verra Women’s Sandals. Sleek and comfortable, these sandals will suit your lifestyle. Perfect for lightweight travel.

Outsole: Spider Original Rubber
Upper: Webbing

  • Spider Original rubber outsole provides excellent grip on both wet and dry surfaces
  • Polyester webbing upper is extremely durable and dries fast when wet
  • Easy hook and loop closure comes on and off quickly

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sandals Yep! bought these for my wife and she is wrapped with this purchase. They are very comfortable from the box great for the beach and for the rivers slopping through the water and fancy enough for going to town, but don't try them on hilly rough ground the lateral support is absolute zero; definitely not for tramping.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought back in 2016. Walked the Camino de Santiago (started in well worn boots) but due to feet swelling and blisters I switched to my Teva sandals and walked the majority of my six week walk in them. I am about to buy my second pair of Teva’s for my next trip to Egypt in March 2020 Happy feet :)
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I bought these and after just the third time wearing them the straps have started to rip away from the soles! Clearly poorly made which is just such a shame as they're so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walking in water I bought these because I needed a quick drying, light weight shoe, that I could potentially hike in. June 2019 I wore these in the Kimberley, while hiking through/across river beds, also wading across a river. These were also my ‘camp shoes’ that I wore at the end of the day when I took my boots off. Average daily temp 37°C. October 2019 I wore these on the Mount Beauty Gorge Walk. We walked beside the river, crossed it (keeping out of the water) & then waded/swam through a number of waterholes, before turning back & returning to the car. Average daily temp 17°C Both these trips I was walking in a dry or wet shoe, ankle deep water & swimming with them still on my feet. They did the job perfectly. I was able to strap them to my pack for them to dry within a couple of hours. Im usually a US8, but I went for a US7 in these. My feet tend to shrink when they’re cold. There’s plenty of room for expansion of hot tired feet at the end of a hike. I read the reviews before trying on instore.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finishing Good one good if you can make more comfi
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non slip soul Light weight great for walking and doesn’t weigh much in my suitcase
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look great but breaking already Unfortunately a strap has started to tear away while wearing them the 2nd time. Will have to take them back for replacement.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good, look good! I have just taken these sandals on holidays. They were very comfortable for walking and they looked good. They were easy to pack.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and no pain You can wear these sandals right away and not get blisters because the straps are soft. Comfortable for my flat and wide feet - good amount of arch support, roomy fit and adjustable front straps.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought this at a whim (it was my second choice) to bring on a 5 day walk and it did not disappoint! it was comfortable, dried well and had great grip when I went exploring with lots of rock hopping.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfory I've been looking into a good hiking sandal for a long time as my feet struggle with going long distances in shoes. The Teva Verra sandal is so comfortable, there is no rubbing or discomfort. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better walking sandal I bought my sandals for our trip to Italy and they have proved to be invaluable. I know I would not have made it through the kilometres of walking in rain, uneven paths and steep hills. So so glad I bought them. Josie
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable Knew from the moment I tried them on that I needed them. Wore them for 8 days straight in Asia with lots of walking and had no issues without having worn them in. Would recommend 100%
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought 2weeks ago and it was really good, Comfortable for me.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Comfort Bought these while in Sydney. put them on and walked in comfort (and rain) for five days right off. Lightweight yet sturdy and good soles.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teva magic I have a few items by this brand and they always deliver on style, design, support and comfort. I love that I can adjust front strap too in case I want to wear some socks too! Looking forward to especially using them on holidays in Vietnam.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very comfortable I bought these sandals online. I love the colour and they look nice, but I probably would not have bought them had I tried them on first. The adjustable strap over the foot is fine but the ankle strap has limited space to lengthen.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good These are going on a Baltic journey later this year. I needed something practical (waterproof & sturdy), adjustable & dainty enough to wear with skirts or dresses. This ticks all the boxes!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable everyday shoe I bought the Verras over a month ago, they are super comfortable. I wear them everywhere because I dont get sore feet from them. Walking, shopping even as evening wear! They provide really nice cushioning for you feet without being as restrictive as a sneaker. I have very wide and had to go up a size in these shoes, but I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed purchase Compared with my past Teva sandals, this model has not been as comfortable. I was surprised to get blisters on the edges of my toes after several uses. The sandal is the right fit, but definitely not as comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! Bought these for a walking trip in WA but find I'm wearing them all the time as they're so comfy!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shoes Bought the shoes for a summer holiday... very comfortable, light and easy to wear. Wish they came in a brown/bone colour....
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand I always buy the Teva brand when in need of new sandals! Great quality!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable for walking Bought this 2 months ago and have loved it for its lightweight comfort. Being a Mum, comfort on my feet is really important to me and have used this through airports as well as day to day use. Good grip
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Practical I tested these out on the Queen Charlotte track walking around the campsite and in water - they are very comfortable and dry quickly. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great sandals. This is the second pair I have bought. The first pair are only a year old and are showing no sign of wear but I didn't want the sandal to be discontinued so bought another pair in case.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( I bought these a wee while ago and I only wore them for the first time yesterday, however the strap was coming away already? I have thrown away the box so can't return them. I am severely dissapointed. The only reason I am giving them 2 stars is because in all fairness they are comfortable, but I bought them to be good quality sandals for walking. It seems I acquired the runt of the litter.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable on right from the start I bought these for wearing when we travelled to China in mid summer. They were so comfortable, light, durable and easy to wash and dry when they got dirty. I would highly recommend them. Love the new season colour!!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable Fast and efficient delivery - as I had inadvertently purchased the wrong size it was easy to arrange a replacement in the correct size
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sandal! These sandals are stylish, lightweight, have great cushioning and are super comfy. The adjustable velcro fastenings at the ankle and across the foot make them the perfect fit every time. You could wear them almost anywhere. A seriously good purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30491_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT