1. Teva Tirra Women's Sandals

Teva Tirra Women's Sandals

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Teva Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41
UK 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 23.2 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$169.98
Members Price $152.98
or 4 easy payments with
Teva Tirra Women's Sandals is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_97
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Designed for you

The Women's Teva Tirra was designed specifically for the female foot in order to provide unmatched comfort and performance in the water. With its unmistakably feminine strap configuration and multiple adjustment options for a secure fit, the Teva Tirra can tackle any obstacle with ladylike grace.

Upper Webbing
Topsole EVA with Microban® zinc 
Midsole Molded EVA
Outsole Spider Original Rubber

T.I.D.E. Grip Spider Original rubber for uncompromised grip in wet environments, moulded nylon stability shank and water-channeling lug pattern helps to maintain solid footing
T.I.D.E. Hydro Neoprene foam package and stretch mesh lining
T.I.D.E. Comfort Webbing straps, Shoc Pad™ in the heel, multiple points of adjustment, Microban® zinc based anti-microbial protection and women's specific shape and fit

Weight
Size US 7 510g pair

  • Women's specific shape and fit
  • Feminine strap configuration
  • Multiple adjustment options for a secure fit
  • Moulded nylon shanks offer stability and support underfoot
  • Shoc Pad in the heel for shock absorption
  • Microban® zinc based anti-microbial protection treatment for odour control
  • Moisture-wicking polyester mesh linings are soft against bare skin and dry quickly

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight, breathable, comfortable I bought these sandals to walk on both trail and urban surfaces. I intend to take them travelling as they are easy to pack and can cope with water. I have an old motorbike injury on my right foot and the soft footbed helps cushion my feet. I found them stable in all terrains. I also like the adjustable straps as they are easy to put on and remove. The breathability is also a bonus for me as my feet tend to sweat.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable Purchased for trip to Sri Lanka. 3 weeks of continuous wear, extremely comfortable to wear for walking casually as well as on uneven, dirt/stone/rock reeking paths. Love that they dry quickly and light weight. Cannot recommend more highly, worth every dollar.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have been wanting to buy something light these sandals for a while, and an upcoming trip to Vietnam motivated me to actually buy them. I’ve been so happy I’ve been wearing them so much I needed to wash them today... and I haven’t even left for my trio yet!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Love my sandals..adjustable for my narrow foot while comfy and supportive for rough walking...
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable walking Sandals I wanted some footwear that i could walk distance in, something in between sneakers and jandals. These were the answer, I can walk and enjoy not having my feet in sneakers on hot days
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High arch , brilliant for plantar fascitis I bought 3 pairs in 12 months because I was worried they may stop making them!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Excellent for travelling it’s light in weight and easy to wear. Can also been used for long walks
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable sandal. Can wear in water. Ankle strap is a little stiff/rigid but otherwise a great shoe
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fanstastic Shoes but not very pretty to look at. i've been wearing these type of walking sandal type shoes in other brands for the last 10 years. I've tried many different brands over the last 10 yrs. i like to switch brands up and this is the first one out of all the different brands i've tried where the strap is very short exposing alot of the velcro. that said. this is the Most comfortable walking sandal type shoe i have worn in years. they are definately more comfortable than my previous ones from another brand. i put them on to try in the house and the first time i tried them on. it felt like i wasn't wearing any shoes so i just walked around the house wearing them and forgot to take them off. So i am extremely happy with it and i love how lightweight and comfortable it is but that short strap with the velcro exposing is not visually nice.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort ++ Comfort was sitting with a friend when she realised we had the same shoes Such good taste
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable and sturdy I took these sandals on holidays as soon as I bought them. They went to extensive hours of walks, rivers, waterfalls
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with good support I was looking for sandals suitable for camping and walking. These sandals with a bit of style fit the bill .
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned Sorry but I exchanged them for the Alda sandal. And I love them. The Teva seemed to have the Velcro in the wrong places and uncomfortable hitting my skin. So I read reviews on the Alda and exchanged them so glad I did. The Kathmandu Traralgon staff were fantastic. X kat
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 92 year old I had a pair of these but realised they are non slip and would be adjustable for my mum who had fitting issues with shoes. She’s so happy and looks great for 92 in shoes that rock lol
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and very comfortable My new Teva Tirra sandals were immediately comfortable. I am elderly and need to feel secure in my footwear. The sandals feel like part of my feet.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast delivery correct product I have foot issues and these are the only sandals I can wear without being in severe pain
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, great speedy delivery I bought these Teva's as my last pair had served me so well. I was delighted with the new graded colour - bright and fresh for summer. It still is the same shoe so no fiddling about with this or that. I have difficult feet so if I find a fit that works I get upset if it changes.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color It is easy to clean, very light, very comfortable too, and it is good for every occasion. I use it for walking, hiking, going to the beach, and also for cycling.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable sandals I have ever had. This is my second pair as so comfortable. Long lasting. The first pair lasted 5 years wearing every day in summer.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, comfotable, good support. This is my second pair - I've almost worn out my first pair! These are comfortable, waterproof and look good. I love the soft comfortable foot bed with good arch support. I can wear them all day, day after day.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sandal I actually got the green gradient one, to replace my teal gradient one that I have had for a few years. It is the most comfortable sandal I have ever had and very versatile. I even took them on an island holiday, walking around the beaches with them and even swam with them so I didn’t cut my feet on the coral. This last pair I bought online and picked up in store first time I have ever done this worked a charm.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Can walk for hours in these on all kinds of surfaces. Light and easy to pack and clean when travelling
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teva for comfort For more than 20 years I’ve been using Teva sandals and shoes, I bought my first pair of Teva sandals in the States and never looked back. I wouldn’t be without them, they are extremely comfortable and there’s no doubt they’re good for your feet too, so yes, I can highly recommend Teva sandals.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific footwear I bought these (in black) three months ago. Have spent the three months since wearing them almost everyday in Europe's summer. Much walking on a variety of terrains - urban cobblestones and rural landscapes. Always comfortable and secure from the first moment. I also wore them in water as I don't like the stony beaches in bare feet. They seem to be very tough and forgiving. Tended to become smelly after a few weeks but washed up okay.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable I just got sandals in post today. Went for a 3 hour walk. Sooo comfortable. Best sandals I have ever had.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with good soles and adjustable straps. This is my 3rd pair and I wouldn't wear anything else. Great range of colours.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought one pair for my daughter and she wears them every day during the summer
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good versatile sandal that performs well but not as comfortable as the Tevas I'd had for the previous 6 years (there's a bit that sticks out inside the inner ankle that rubs). I agree with the comment about the short strap length - when I'd tried them on in the shop, the assistant told me that my feet must just be swollen from walking around town. No, the straps are weirdly short. But I will buy Tevas again!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great colour sea green, goes with everything. Comfortable, supportive. 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like them for my feet, too big and too wide
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_97
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT