1. Teva Tirra Women's Sandals

Teva Tirra Women's Sandals

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Teva Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41
UK 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
Centimetres 23.2 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$169.98
Members Price $152.98
or 4 easy payments with
Teva Tirra Women's Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_110
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 252.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Designed for you

The Women's Teva Tirra was designed specifically for the female foot in order to provide unmatched comfort and performance in the water. With its unmistakably feminine strap configuration and multiple adjustment options for a secure fit, the Teva Tirra can tackle any obstacle with ladylike grace.

Upper Webbing
Topsole EVA with Microban® zinc 
Midsole Molded EVA
Outsole Spider Original Rubber

T.I.D.E. Grip Spider Original rubber for uncompromised grip in wet environments, moulded nylon stability shank and water-channeling lug pattern helps to maintain solid footing
T.I.D.E. Hydro Neoprene foam package and stretch mesh lining
T.I.D.E. Comfort Webbing straps, Shoc Pad™ in the heel, multiple points of adjustment, Microban® zinc based anti-microbial protection and women's specific shape and fit

Weight
Size US 7 510g pair

  • Women's specific shape and fit
  • Feminine strap configuration
  • Multiple adjustment options for a secure fit
  • Moulded nylon shanks offer stability and support underfoot
  • Shoc Pad in the heel for shock absorption
  • Microban® zinc based anti-microbial protection treatment for odour control
  • Moisture-wicking polyester mesh linings are soft against bare skin and dry quickly

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased these recently and love them. They are comfortable underfoot and the straps are lined with neoprene and easily adjustable. Straps are thinner and less chunky than some similar sandals and look much better on. I like the colour, (plum)I think it will go with everything I'll be wearing while on holiday.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these comfortable sandals. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - right from the first wear I have purchased these for a trip to Borneo. I have found them perfect for everyday use and wear them nearly every day. Might need another pair !!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I purchased these a month ago and the are now indispensable :) On the beach, rocky paths or at the local shops these sandals are supportive, adjustable and comfortable
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Comfort Best sandals I have owned. Walk all day in them, nothing rubbed no blisters from the start. Non slip sole.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The purchase was to upgrade a previous pair of Tevas!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes, lame colour I love Tevas. They're amazing. Comfortable, hard wearing, great for hot days and wet days, puddles, uneven surfaces, washing. You name it, they can take it. I also loved that I could wear them straight away with no 'wear in' time. But this purple-grey colour is so boring I feel like a nanna.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear. I had read about the short straps and agree it’s a shame they are so short. Must be made for people with skinny ankles! It leaves exposed Velcro which can catch on clothes.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus These sandals have great arch and heel support. Velcro straps make for a comfy fit.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Just bought my 4th pair of Teva Tirra's they are without doubt the most comfortable and Versatile Sandles I have ever worn, hence my reason for staying with this Brand/style. I can wear them all day in all situations! Lovem!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can walk long distances. Even In tourquoise, these are neither pretty nor stylish. I have many pretty saddles. I needed footwear I could walk the kilometres in and the Teeva are excellent for this. As advised by sales assistant, Teeva fit wide feet C plus feet she described as Australian/ New Zealand feet. Many of the European makes are less forgiving as the footbed is less broad. These Teeva can cope with muddy, slippery terrain as well as concrete paths. Value for money. Light to pack.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and sturdy These are excellent sandals - well designed and you can happily walk in them for hours. My only wish is that Kathmandu carried them in better colours. They make them in some gorgeous ones and these are so drab!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, great for everyday wear I wear these everyday for work, great support, easy to put on & take off. Rather than a suede sole, this I can wash or wipe frequently to keep fresh & clean. I have had my last pair for 3years, they're still going strong but why have one pair when you can have two in different colours!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightweight, breathable, comfortable I bought these sandals to walk on both trail and urban surfaces. I intend to take them travelling as they are easy to pack and can cope with water. I have an old motorbike injury on my right foot and the soft footbed helps cushion my feet. I found them stable in all terrains. I also like the adjustable straps as they are easy to put on and remove. The breathability is also a bonus for me as my feet tend to sweat.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable Purchased for trip to Sri Lanka. 3 weeks of continuous wear, extremely comfortable to wear for walking casually as well as on uneven, dirt/stone/rock reeking paths. Love that they dry quickly and light weight. Cannot recommend more highly, worth every dollar.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have been wanting to buy something light these sandals for a while, and an upcoming trip to Vietnam motivated me to actually buy them. I’ve been so happy I’ve been wearing them so much I needed to wash them today... and I haven’t even left for my trio yet!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Love my sandals..adjustable for my narrow foot while comfy and supportive for rough walking...
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable walking Sandals I wanted some footwear that i could walk distance in, something in between sneakers and jandals. These were the answer, I can walk and enjoy not having my feet in sneakers on hot days
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High arch , brilliant for plantar fascitis I bought 3 pairs in 12 months because I was worried they may stop making them!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Excellent for travelling it’s light in weight and easy to wear. Can also been used for long walks
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable sandal. Can wear in water. Ankle strap is a little stiff/rigid but otherwise a great shoe
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fanstastic Shoes but not very pretty to look at. i've been wearing these type of walking sandal type shoes in other brands for the last 10 years. I've tried many different brands over the last 10 yrs. i like to switch brands up and this is the first one out of all the different brands i've tried where the strap is very short exposing alot of the velcro. that said. this is the Most comfortable walking sandal type shoe i have worn in years. they are definately more comfortable than my previous ones from another brand. i put them on to try in the house and the first time i tried them on. it felt like i wasn't wearing any shoes so i just walked around the house wearing them and forgot to take them off. So i am extremely happy with it and i love how lightweight and comfortable it is but that short strap with the velcro exposing is not visually nice.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort ++ Comfort was sitting with a friend when she realised we had the same shoes Such good taste
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable and sturdy I took these sandals on holidays as soon as I bought them. They went to extensive hours of walks, rivers, waterfalls
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with good support I was looking for sandals suitable for camping and walking. These sandals with a bit of style fit the bill .
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned Sorry but I exchanged them for the Alda sandal. And I love them. The Teva seemed to have the Velcro in the wrong places and uncomfortable hitting my skin. So I read reviews on the Alda and exchanged them so glad I did. The Kathmandu Traralgon staff were fantastic. X kat
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 92 year old I had a pair of these but realised they are non slip and would be adjustable for my mum who had fitting issues with shoes. She’s so happy and looks great for 92 in shoes that rock lol
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and very comfortable My new Teva Tirra sandals were immediately comfortable. I am elderly and need to feel secure in my footwear. The sandals feel like part of my feet.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast delivery correct product I have foot issues and these are the only sandals I can wear without being in severe pain
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, great speedy delivery I bought these Teva's as my last pair had served me so well. I was delighted with the new graded colour - bright and fresh for summer. It still is the same shoe so no fiddling about with this or that. I have difficult feet so if I find a fit that works I get upset if it changes.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_110
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_30388_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT