1. Skippet Pack

Skippet Pack

$39.98
Members Price $27.99
or 4 easy payments with

Skippet Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0261_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Very first pack

Your kid’s very first backpack should be comfortable, secure and ergonomically designed. Suited perfectly to your pre-schooler, this new Skippet Pack fits three to five year olds. Built to withstand occasional rough treatment, the Skippet has enough space for your youngster’s lunch and some spare clothes.

Made with six recycled plastic bottles.

Composition
Main: 100% Recycled Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight
220 g

Dimensions
28cm x 23cm x 15cm

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • kidsFIT technology – optimises the pack’s harness, contours specifically to your kid’s growing body and prevents overloading
  • Adjustable shoulder straps and even weight distribution
  • Large zipper openings so your kid can access their gear easily
  • Reflective details for safety

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 216.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with fit Purchased recently for my 3 1/2 year old son for kindergarten, was happy with size and style, however the straps are just too wide and thick and don't sit very well at all on my son's shoulders. Have only used twice and have found my son does not want to wear it as it seems very uncomfortable for him. I am quite disappointed as was expecting a much better fit after reading all the positive reviews here. Found a second hand Deuter backpack a few days after purchasing this, and the fit is so much better. Wish I hadn't bought and wrote his name in it! Will pass on on trade-me, might suit a larger framed or older child.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! D it has a cute design and it doesn't strain my litttle one's back.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought it a month ago , my niece likes and happy it she carries it every day go to school.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great size for your first backpack. perfect for daycare.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wee pack Bought this as it was on a deal recently. It’s a great wee pack which is ideal for my young son to use for kindy to take his lunch and extra daily gear. It’s sturdy and straps help to fit it to him perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! I bought this a couple weeks ago and my 3yr old daughter loves it! She can get it on and off by herself (easy shoulder straps), and she’s excited to wear it (even around the house and with nothing in it!). Good size, can fit several toys & change of clothes, and it’s really lightweight compared to other toddler backpacks we’ve tried which were bulky & difficult to get on. Great kids backpack
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag Awesome bag. Just the right size for a little one, at the moment this is our daycare bag. Lots of room, good quality. I highly recommend! I have brought this bag 4 times! One each for my two and gifted for another two
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect for a 3year old to use Its the perfect fit for my 3 year old and a nice size to accommodate her needs at this age
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and comfy as I bought this for my toddler, and is perfect for his everyday items for daycare. He's not using it yet, but the straps are wide and the cushioning is great.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful & durable I bought it as a gift to my 3 year old godson. He loved it!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kids backpack This is a great little backpack. My daughter has just started prekindy and it’s a perfect size or her.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Purchased this a few weeks ago for my 1 year old niece. Perfect for someone her size just enough space for what she’d need daily.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0261_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT