1. Sica Women’s Sleeveless Top

Sica Women’s Sleeveless Top

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$89.98
Members Price $62.99
or 4 easy payments with

Sica Women’s Sleeveless Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_40
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0340_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cool and light

Need a light top for those hot, midsummer days? The Sica Women’s Sleeveless Top is an easy to wear piece with an A-line cut and a shaped high-low hemline. Made with a blend of organic cotton and hemp, the Sica is your sustainable summer choice. Pair it with our Flaxton Shorts.

Fabric
91% Organic Cotton 9% True Hemp

Weight 77 g

  • Blend of organic cotton and hemp
  • Polygiene® finish which helps control odours so you can wash your top less often – ideal for travelling
  • Lightweight and easy to wear
  • A-line style with a shaped high-low hemline

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wear it This top came with me over to Thailand for 2 mths , wore it many times and I’m still wearing it often at home . So cool and comfortable . I have 2 different coloured tops already and will purchase another.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! Fantastic loose cool fabric, great for summer. Love the colours too.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Nice and light. great for travel and can be worn day or night.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant top Very happy with this top, so I bought 2 more. Very comfortable, flattering and cool. Never thought I would find a top which does actually help control odours - but it does - amazing! Highly recommend for everyday and travel.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & comfortable. Flattering design. So easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ni e top I’ve recently bought this in store and have put it away for my Qld trip next month. I’m sure I i.l get a lot wear as it’s 100 pc cotton
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, light, cool top This top was bought for a trip to KL, Cambodia and Vietnam. Although we traveled in December, there were several hot days, depending on the location. The top was comfortable, cool and looked smart. I bought this knowing the cut and style was good as I had bought one in another colour and pattern 2 years ago.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight Looks good on light weight quick drying and awesome price point
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Bought it a few weeks ago and wore it everywhere when I was away
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable This top is perfect for super hot days. It doesn't stick to your skin, and it washes beautifully.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Bought it just before the last hot spell and found the fabric and design shape super cool and flattering. Love the actual design tool
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress it up or dress it down So comfortable to wear, great with jeans to go out or with shorts to laze around in.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cool I bought this top to wear for rural and remote work in tropical conditions - its a lovely cool top to wear, very comfortable and easy wearing with soft fabric making it ideal for hot weather.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable feminine top but a little shapeless and the fabric a little flimsy for the price.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit. Easy to wear. Nice and cool. But is a bit of a buggar to iron.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print & cut So comfortable on a hot day & can dress up with nice trousers or dress down with jeans
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking top Nice top. Great for travel - can Iron it or not as it still looks good. Cool and light.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable everyday shirt Love it. Comfortable easy to wash lightweight and great addition to my wardrobe
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top This top is lovely and cool to wear. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight top Bought for work - the top is smart, comfortable & easy care
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy, looks great! a really versatile top - goes from beach to the club. lovely to wear, breathes and is light without being see-through. slightly large fit - I'm usually a 16 but the 14 fits beautifully.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleeveles top Im so glad I purchased this classy looking top, great accessories and looks great and true to size
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is super comfy. Great for those hot days. I can see this top getting lots of wear of work and play :)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool to wear. Lightweight and cool. Doesn't creases easily. Smart to wear walking or out for the evening. Am following recommendation not to wash it too often and so far there is no odour!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top This top is light, comfortable, cool for our humidity and packs small.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable top for hot days I brought this top over a week ago and have washed and worn it constantly as it is cool and comfortable in the extremely hot weather. Looks good dressed up or worn casually.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light I just love how light this top is. Everyone always says I look cool in it.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear and care! I bought this in early summer and it has been a very easy-care and lightweight top perfect for summer!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LINEN FABRIC IS VERY NICE TO WEAR IN HOT WEATHER..
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cool sleeveless top I really like these light and comfortable tops. They also look decent when out and about. If I want extra sun protection I pop either a lightweight Tapah or old buzz guard shirt on with the buttons undone. It's a shame that the latest Sica shirts with sleeves don't have the same comfortable fit.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_40
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0340_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT