1. Shirts, Shorts & Pants
  2. Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$139.98
Members Price $97.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_153
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A travel-friendly alternative to jeans

On the plane or out and about, the Flight Men’s Stretch Travel Trousers are a travel-friendly alternative to jeans. The durable fabric has a comfortable stretch and DWR (Durable Water Resistant) finish to help spills roll off. Unlike jeans, the Flight Pants are quick to wash and dry and lightweight for packing. Stash phone, cash or credit cards in the security pocket hidden inside the right leg.

Fabric
92% Nylon, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size M 310g

  • Stretch nylon with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Lightweight, quick-drying fabric – perfect for travel
  • Slim jean fit with straight leg
  • Security pocket hidden in the side seam
  • UPF sun protection
  • Indulge the bulge – articulated seams designed for men

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cut The trousers have a nice cut and the fabric has a nice appearance. I would a have preferred less elastane in the fabric. The pockets sag a bit if you are carrying a phone or wallet which is a bit annoying.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, lightweight. this is my third pair, and use them all the time great as casual trouser around home as well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased them about two weeks ago. Just been to sea for three days,up and down ladders all day and they were very user friendly
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Second pair I have purchased, my wife also has bought flight pants which she loves also.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight and stretchy These pants are really comfortable walk and wear and they fit well in waist and length (size M - 6"/85kg), their only downfall is the pockets. Fill it with keys phone wallet, and it bulges out is very prominently. The thin stretchy material would be too easy to pic-pocket as well.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent travel wear. Purchased for the specific purpose of travelling. Light yet surprisingly warm, comfortable and easy to throw in the case. Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers I purchased two pairs of these trousers for an overseas trip. The trousers are fantastic, they're lightweight comfortable and don't need ironing.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby has them in every colour We first bought these pants during boxing day sales - hubby loved them so much he just bought more, one in each colour! He wears them everywhere, to work and on weekends. They look smart and very comfy he says. Definitely worth it when they are on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good styling Legs could be a little wider for us older fellows.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look really good on Bought these for my husband - they look great, and are a good fit and length, are comfortable and will be excellent for travelling and hiking.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable. Most versatile! These pants are my absolute favourite! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly! The versatility is insane! I have worn them all over the world from daily travel pants to fancy nights outs. Even to a job interview. They pay for themselves 10x over. I highly recommend. I hope they are never discontinued.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable travel trousers I took these pants on an 8 day walk in SW Tasmania. They still looked good at the end!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travelling comfort Bought these on advice of other travellers and so glad I did. Have been driving a fair bit and they are so comfortable and not as heavy as jeans which I usually travel in.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flight pants These are so comfortable. I have also used them for golf in autumn when the weather is nice.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Liked the first pair so much, that I bought a second at the first sale opportunity. Really comfortable for travel, but smart enough to be versatile in any situation. In leg pocket just big enough for a +8 IPhone.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants ever Just bought my third pair as these are so comfortable and flexible.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable nothing beats them Do your self a favour buy a pair you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Two Pairs !! I've had these for well over a month now and bought another pair. These have got to be one of the most comfortable pants I have ever purchased. The fit is awesome, I like that they have some stretch in them, although I'm only 5'9" I found the leg a little bit long. Great quality and fast drying. Whatever the occasion they go great for casual or still look dressy with a nice pair of shoes.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash and wear 2nd pair of these. They are the most comfortable pants I own. Throw them in the washer and they virtually come out of the spin cycle dry enough to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Hidden Pockey I have just completed my first flight in these pants. They are comfortable to wear and did not crease despite 3 flights in 24 hours. Your passport will fit, just, in the hidden zipper pocket. Your passport will also fit in the front pockets.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling & for golf. I been eyeing these pants for a little while now, Then they were on sale & I couldn’t resist. Now I wished I had them earlier. I also tried them out on the golf course.....Sweet!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and sweet for cool and warm :) Bought these pants after seeing in-store and liking the business casual look - read the reviews and bought on-line. Very comfortable to wear! So light and the stretch aspect is great for flexibility. On warm days I feel they are pretty cool and on cool days they keep my legs warm. They don't crinkle and always look fresh, dirt brushes off. It's great being able to wear casual pants that look smart while feeling like you're wearing "active wear" not exactly but I think you know what I mean :)
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch fabric - great for travel Bought these as I am going overseas soon. Very comfortable, should be great for the long flight.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Pants are cool and comfortable. They remain comfy during longer periods of sitting (plane/car) and still look smart at the end of journey I like the secure pocket. I am quite tall 189cm(6'2") and the length is just adequate in size 34. I have the charcoal colour and am considering the light coloured ones.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Good for all kinds of purposes, casual, work,active
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my husband and son for work and they love them. Comfortable to wear and easy to wash. Great fitting pair of pants. My husband has a pair in each colour and just about wears these exclusively!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have come down to Tasmania to train in the mountains. Perfect pants for it! Lightweight, tough and! You can spill coffee all over them and it doesn’t even leave a mark it simply just falls off haha.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable trousers for many occasions I brought these 3 weeks ago and have used them when traveling - A great replacement for jeans and very comfortable. I have also used them for playing golf on a wet and windy day.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Style only matched by Comfort I initially purchased 1 pair of these trouser, and was so impressed with the style, versatility, and comfort that I purchased another 2 pairs in the same style but in 3 different colors, great for work, love wearing them.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these pants as they are very comfortable and also very flattering!!
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_153
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT