1. Shirts & Pants
  2. Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$139.98
Members Price $83.99
or 4 easy payments with
Flight Men's Stretch Travel Trousers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_173
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 290.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A travel-friendly alternative to jeans

On the plane or out and about, the Flight Men’s Stretch Travel Trousers are a travel-friendly alternative to jeans. The durable fabric has a comfortable stretch and DWR (Durable Water Resistant) finish to help spills roll off. Unlike jeans, the Flight Pants are quick to wash and dry and lightweight for packing. Stash phone, cash or credit cards in the security pocket hidden inside the right leg.

Fabric
92% Nylon, 8% Elastane

Weight
Size M 310g

  • Stretch nylon with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Lightweight, quick-drying fabric – perfect for travel
  • Slim jean fit with straight leg
  • Security pocket hidden in the side seam
  • UPF sun protection
  • Indulge the bulge – articulated seams designed for men

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 274.99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Super light, super soft, ideal pants for travelling in.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel pants Best fitting and very comfortable when travelling in an airplane.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best pants ever These pants fit well and are suitable as casual to dress pants. Dress up well with shirt and blazerc
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellenttrousers Bought the trousers for almost 24 hours of travelling, they looked great and kept cool throughout the journey. I also wore them out to an evening meal as they look smart.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For Bought a pair for a trip to the USA. So impressed with the comfort and fit while I was wearing them bought another pair on my return to NZ and now wear them both to work.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trouser first everything I wear these for absolutely everything I do and they simply are the best! I wear them for work with shirt and tie, for muddy walks in the country side or down the pub with friends. Look great, feel comfortable and wash and dry quick.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical! I bought these for travel to India for daily wear. They are very comfortable and they wash and dry overnight! I’m wearing a pair as I type this!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought these for my husband. He now has a pair in both black and blue. Loves how they appear dressy and are super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants Been meaning to buy these pants for ages and the got them for half price so very happy
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought a month ago, wear to work and also casually. Stretchy for comfort and can wear all day long.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Easy Care, Well Made Garment I have two pairs of these trousers. They are a perfect fit for me (75kg, 1.85m). Not at all baggy like most cargo style, zip-off leg trousers, so are more stylish but not at the expense of comfort. And so easy to wash and wear. Perfect travel wear.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops! Light weight, excellent fit and perfectly fine to wear with a jacket for more formal occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner Bought these ready to travel Nth Vietnam. Husband has been wearing them at home, says they are a great fit and comfy.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Lightweight, smooth, slightly stretchable, with extra hidden pocket. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daks! I’m wrapped in these Katty daks. They’re extremely comfortable for long distance sitting - planes, trains, car and TV shows. They can also be worn smart casual just about anywhere.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable flight pants i will wear them everywhere when traveling
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers - fit for all purposes I’ve used these pants numerous times since I bought them. Ideal for many occasions, quite smart for me when clean but durable working pants when crawling under the 4X4. Wash really well and scrub up easily to be smart again the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and hugs to my leg, ideal for travelling and outdoor activity
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Purchased for my son - he loves them - he said " I won't be wearing normal jeans ever again"
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I just returned from a trip to Europe where I wore these pants for travelling. They were great, very comfortable when wearing for long times, they are a good weight material for temperature control, I thought the pockets were a suitable depth for carrying things. My only complaint is the waist button which is metal like on a pair of jeans, this digs into your stomach when sitting with a seat belt on. I am planning to buy another pair a different colour.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised these pants are easy to wear great for travelling.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING PANTS I purchased these about a month ago before travelling to New Zealand. They are so comfortable. Perfect for flying in. They are soft and very smart looking. I will be wearing these for work as well as special occasions. They are that good. Going back for another pair in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One step forward, one step back I've had these over a year now, to go with my Flight version 1 pants. V1 had the hip pocket on the left instead of right - oops! V2 has fixed this, but the waist pockets are very shallow, keys and coins fall out when I sit down. The cut is very comfortable and style is great. The fabric is very noisy - weird but true. Think George Costanza!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my NZ trip, which involves a lot of hiking and walking. They are comfortable, fits perfectly and looks good.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trousers I ever have Best trousers I ever have , Hence this is the 2nd lot of pans I brought as spare in case the product not making it any more .
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cut The trousers have a nice cut and the fabric has a nice appearance. I would a have preferred less elastane in the fabric. The pockets sag a bit if you are carrying a phone or wallet which is a bit annoying.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, lightweight. this is my third pair, and use them all the time great as casual trouser around home as well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I purchased them about two weeks ago. Just been to sea for three days,up and down ladders all day and they were very user friendly
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Second pair I have purchased, my wife also has bought flight pants which she loves also.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight and stretchy These pants are really comfortable walk and wear and they fit well in waist and length (size M - 6"/85kg), their only downfall is the pockets. Fill it with keys phone wallet, and it bulges out is very prominently. The thin stretchy material would be too easy to pic-pocket as well.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_173
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14870_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT